Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code JULY20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code JULY20 »

Every skin type is different, with various problem areas and needs. Thus, skin care products don’t fit neatly into a one-size-fits-all package. What works well for your friend’s dry skin might not work well for your combination skin. Thoroughly researching skin care products before you buy them is the first step in creating a healthy, effective skin care routine. You can begin your research on the Jurlique Treatments Reviews Page, where you can read customers’ opinions on a range of products, including creams, gels, hand sanitizer, and serums.

Jurlique Treatments Reviews come from users with a range of skin types, problem areas, and skin needs. Reading reviews, then, offers insight into how these products work for different customers. Each review includes some demographic information about the customer, including his or her age group, gender, and skin type, so you can often find a review written by someone with a similar skin type. Jurlique Treatments Reviews offer information beyond the standard product description. You can find out whether this line of products works for real customers. Learn about the results and side effects, if any, that customers have experienced with Jurlique Treatments.

Read More About Jurlique reviews »
Sort results by:
seaangel Florida
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
First Oil I've Ever Been Able To Use! -6/27/2012 6:15:22 PM I have combination skin, but due to stress, my skin feels dehydrated. Still, I didn't want to cause my skin to break out or cause my pores to get larger. This product has balanced my skin and left it SO soft and comfortable! It absorbs instantly and has relieved my dehydrated skin. I'm so happy I took a chance on this oil! Now I need to get the body oil!!!
Sarabeth
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for dry skin -2/28/2012 4:59:30 AM I like this product for my dry skin. It smells good and is not greasy ( surprisingly since its an oil). I find it easier to spread on my face if i mix a few drops in my palm with a small amount of my regular face lotion. Otherwise, I feel it absorbs too fast and I need more drops to get all over my face. Feels and smells luxurious. :)
Coco2
top250Contributor
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Heaven for dry skin -2/18/2012 5:57:57 AM I can't live without this product. I have very dry sensitive skin that can sometimes feel irritated from the dryness. This product makes my skin feel sooo good and soothed. It's very hydrating and calming. Though it looks like oil, it's not oily or greasy and gets absorbs into the skin leaving fresh skin not shiny/oily skin. It's light enough that I can put on under makeup.....
constrain Boulder, CO
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: the smell...
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this cream! -4/10/2012 2:53:42 PM My acne scars have got much light after I started using this product. And it's very soothing for my sensitive skin. The smell is definitely not pleasant, but acceptable... I ordered two more and will stick to it!
Lulu624 Phoenix
top250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/24/2010 10:44:36 AM I love the smell of this soothing cream! Feels like lotion but has helped to restore my sensitive skin. Really effective for protection from the sun and has keeped my skin from getting dry! Everyone should try this product out!
Karol Atlanta, GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this serum -10/13/2014 7:49:53 PM Amazing scent and lightweight, great for a dehydrated skin, will buy again.
thoughtful mid CT
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, conservative delivery from bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
so far so good -1/24/2015 7:48:32 AM It's only been a couple of weeks, but the lines in the skin around my eyes are definitely lessening. I expected this to be a project of a few months so this product is working as expected.
BeaBea New York
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
overrated? -4/6/2013 8:47:49 AM I am surprised at the exaggerated kudos given to this product. It feels extremely dry, so it forfeits our reasoning to use face oil in the first place. One would be better off with Illa or, if they have the cash to spare, the Rodin.
Hair — Care. Treat. Style. Shop » Hair — Care. Treat. Style. Shop »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Online shopping is an impersonal experience, meaning those who shop from the comfort of their home might miss the interaction associated with traditional shopping. Jurlique Treatments Reviews make the online shopping world a more sociable one, allowing customers from across the globe to connect and share opinions and information. If you’re a past or current Jurlique Treatments customer, this page is the place for you to voice your opinion and help others make smart purchases for their skin.

Upload Jurlique Treatments Reviews by visiting the product page for the item you want to review. On the Reviews tab, select “Write a Review for This Product.” You have a number of ways to review the Jurlique product. First, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Then, you can list a few pros and cons of the product; use short phrases such as “absorbs quickly” or “smooth texture.” Provide some demographic information so that readers understand your skin type and needs. Then, write a concise title that expresses your overall thoughts on the product.

The content of Jurlique Treatments Reviews is up to you—after all, you are the product expert. Your review offers an unbiased, unedited opinion of the product based on real experience. Focus your review on the information you find particularly relevant for customers. Did the product live up to expectations? How long did it take for results to appear, and what were they? Would you recommend the product? The answers to these questions and more can inspire you as you write Jurlique Treatments Reviews.

FREE Hydra Gel Mask Variety Pack ($39 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor