Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Every skin type is different, with various problem areas and needs. Thus, skin care products don’t fit neatly into a one-size-fits-all package. What works well for your friend’s dry skin might not work well for your combination skin. Thoroughly researching skin care products before you buy them is the first step in creating a healthy, effective skin care routine. You can begin your research on the Jurlique Treatments Reviews Page, where you can read customers’ opinions on a range of products, including creams, gels, hand sanitizer, and serums.

Jurlique Treatments Reviews come from users with a range of skin types, problem areas, and skin needs. Reading reviews, then, offers insight into how these products work for different customers. Each review includes some demographic information about the customer, including his or her age group, gender, and skin type, so you can often find a review written by someone with a similar skin type. Jurlique Treatments Reviews offer information beyond the standard product description. You can find out whether this line of products works for real customers. Learn about the results and side effects, if any, that customers have experienced with Jurlique Treatments.

  
Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

sjacobs405 Charleston, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: odd smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fast Results - 6/28/2013 5:28:07 AM I am currently using this product together with the Herbal Recovery night cream and eye cream and I am extremely happy. This gel really set my routine because I think it provided that one last ingredient to target my trouble areas effectively. Within 2 weeks or so of regular use, my pores are visibly smaller and the overall texture of my skin is markedly improved. It does have an odd smell to it but it absorbs quickly and dissipates and I follow it up with the night cream which smells wonderful so it isn't an issue for me. The bottle seems small but a little goes a long way. I believe it is a great value considering it is the first truly effective product I've tried when it comes to dealing with my skin texture.
BeaBea New York Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
overrated? - 4/6/2013 8:47:49 AM I am surprised at the exaggerated kudos given to this product. It feels extremely dry, so it forfeits our reasoning to use face oil in the first place. One would be better off with Illa or, if they have the cash to spare, the Rodin.
ChicagoMoisturizerSnob Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: a little perfumey at times
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice Serum - 9/28/2012 8:50:51 AM I love the Jurlique line and I received this as a bonus buy on a Jurlique order. Now I am hooked. My skin does seem clearer and smoother, so I am sold. I did purchase the large size and it is a little pricey but so far so good.
MarvyMDS Madison, MS Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lovely and fresh - 9/27/2012 3:05:34 PM This serum goes on easily and dries quickly leaving the skin feeling fresh and hydrated. I was not sure what to expect because it is a gel after all, but this serum glides right on-- and a little goes a long way which is important given the price.
porbulerias DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best hand sanitizer - 7/20/2012 7:14:15 AM This has such a beautiful scent, unlike most hand sanitizers that have harsh alcohol smell, and doesn't dry up my hands. It's expensive, but well worth it.
seaangel Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
First Oil I've Ever Been Able To Use! - 6/27/2012 6:15:22 PM I have combination skin, but due to stress, my skin feels dehydrated. Still, I didn't want to cause my skin to break out or cause my pores to get larger. This product has balanced my skin and left it SO soft and comfortable! It absorbs instantly and has relieved my dehydrated skin. I'm so happy I took a chance on this oil! Now I need to get the body oil!!!
skinguru florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
adore - 4/24/2012 9:30:50 AM Wonderful serum with fantastic ingredients, gives the skin a glow. A must for lack luster skin.
constrain Boulder, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: the smell...
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this cream! - 4/10/2012 2:53:42 PM My acne scars have got much light after I started using this product. And it's very soothing for my sensitive skin. The smell is definitely not pleasant, but acceptable... I ordered two more and will stick to it!
Sarabeth Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Excellent for dry skin - 2/28/2012 4:59:30 AM I like this product for my dry skin. It smells good and is not greasy ( surprisingly since its an oil). I find it easier to spread on my face if i mix a few drops in my palm with a small amount of my regular face lotion. Otherwise, I feel it absorbs too fast and I need more drops to get all over my face. Feels and smells luxurious. :)
Artmeliana Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Lovely little product - 2/27/2012 7:21:26 AM Over the past couple of weeks, I've been doing something that's given my skin a glow. I started the Jurlique Rose finishing powder at the same time as this, so the two of them could be working wonders.... Scents are important to me, and I kind of like the concentrated herbal-floral scent of this, but I can definitely see it being too strong for some people. The bottle may be small, but a little goes a long way. One pump dispenses the right amount immediately, which I like. The serum is light, not greasy. But I use this in my healing/nourishing night regimen, since my skin is 30+ yrs old now, but as it is also oily, my morning regimen is different.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Online shopping is an impersonal experience, meaning those who shop from the comfort of their home might miss the interaction associated with traditional shopping. Jurlique Treatments Reviews make the online shopping world a more sociable one, allowing customers from across the globe to connect and share opinions and information. If you’re a past or current Jurlique Treatments customer, this page is the place for you to voice your opinion and help others make smart purchases for their skin.

Upload Jurlique Treatments Reviews by visiting the product page for the item you want to review. On the Reviews tab, select “Write a Review for This Product.” You have a number of ways to review the Jurlique product. First, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Then, you can list a few pros and cons of the product; use short phrases such as “absorbs quickly” or “smooth texture.” Provide some demographic information so that readers understand your skin type and needs. Then, write a concise title that expresses your overall thoughts on the product.

The content of Jurlique Treatments Reviews is up to you—after all, you are the product expert. Your review offers an unbiased, unedited opinion of the product based on real experience. Focus your review on the information you find particularly relevant for customers. Did the product live up to expectations? How long did it take for results to appear, and what were they? Would you recommend the product? The answers to these questions and more can inspire you as you write Jurlique Treatments Reviews.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL