Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »
The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

Every skin type is different, with various problem areas and needs. Thus, skin care products don’t fit neatly into a one-size-fits-all package. What works well for your friend’s dry skin might not work well for your combination skin. Thoroughly researching skin care products before you buy them is the first step in creating a healthy, effective skin care routine. You can begin your research on the Jurlique Treatments Reviews Page, where you can read customers’ opinions on a range of products, including creams, gels, hand sanitizer, and serums.

Jurlique Treatments Reviews come from users with a range of skin types, problem areas, and skin needs. Reading reviews, then, offers insight into how these products work for different customers. Each review includes some demographic information about the customer, including his or her age group, gender, and skin type, so you can often find a review written by someone with a similar skin type. Jurlique Treatments Reviews offer information beyond the standard product description. You can find out whether this line of products works for real customers. Learn about the results and side effects, if any, that customers have experienced with Jurlique Treatments.

  
Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

thoughtful mid CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, conservative delivery from bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
so far so good - 1/24/2015 7:48:32 AM It's only been a couple of weeks, but the lines in the skin around my eyes are definitely lessening. I expected this to be a project of a few months so this product is working as expected.
Karol Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this serum - 10/13/2014 7:49:53 PM Amazing scent and lightweight, great for a dehydrated skin, will buy again.
BeaBea New York Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
overrated? - 4/6/2013 8:47:49 AM I am surprised at the exaggerated kudos given to this product. It feels extremely dry, so it forfeits our reasoning to use face oil in the first place. One would be better off with Illa or, if they have the cash to spare, the Rodin.
seaangel Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
First Oil I've Ever Been Able To Use! - 6/27/2012 6:15:22 PM I have combination skin, but due to stress, my skin feels dehydrated. Still, I didn't want to cause my skin to break out or cause my pores to get larger. This product has balanced my skin and left it SO soft and comfortable! It absorbs instantly and has relieved my dehydrated skin. I'm so happy I took a chance on this oil! Now I need to get the body oil!!!
constrain Boulder, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: the smell...
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this cream! - 4/10/2012 2:53:42 PM My acne scars have got much light after I started using this product. And it's very soothing for my sensitive skin. The smell is definitely not pleasant, but acceptable... I ordered two more and will stick to it!
Sarabeth Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Excellent for dry skin - 2/28/2012 4:59:30 AM I like this product for my dry skin. It smells good and is not greasy ( surprisingly since its an oil). I find it easier to spread on my face if i mix a few drops in my palm with a small amount of my regular face lotion. Otherwise, I feel it absorbs too fast and I need more drops to get all over my face. Feels and smells luxurious. :)
Coco2 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Heaven for dry skin - 2/18/2012 5:57:57 AM I can't live without this product. I have very dry sensitive skin that can sometimes feel irritated from the dryness. This product makes my skin feel sooo good and soothed. It's very hydrating and calming. Though it looks like oil, it's not oily or greasy and gets absorbs into the skin leaving fresh skin not shiny/oily skin. It's light enough that I can put on under makeup.....
enchante Atlanta
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not very impressive as a serum - 7/29/2010 6:27:38 AM I like "serum" that is very refined and very liquidy and abosorbent. I feel this product, compared to other serums I used, does not absorbs well. It stays on the face and you have to rub it in. It also did not do much for me. The scent is OK but not the most refreshing. Overall I rate it as an average product as a serum. It is overpriced for this non impressive product. However, I am still loyal to Jurlique as I like some of their other products such as the Sun Lotion 30+ SPF which is both very delicate in texture and refreshing in scent.
Lulu624 Phoenix Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
- 5/24/2010 10:44:36 AM I love the smell of this soothing cream! Feels like lotion but has helped to restore my sensitive skin. Really effective for protection from the sun and has keeped my skin from getting dry! Everyone should try this product out!
Snickers Kentucky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perfect serum! - 3/26/2009 5:11:38 AM Having tried oh so many serums, some with very nasty results, this one finally makes the grade. It has a very nice, light fragrance, is smooth and absorbs well, leaving my skin supple, hydrated without being oily, no breakouts (a problem I've had with many serums), and dewy soft and younger looking. Effects are cumulative and my skin looks better each day! The price may seem high, but overall is a very good value because it takes so little product that the bottle will last a long time. Cannot recommend this highly enough!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Online shopping is an impersonal experience, meaning those who shop from the comfort of their home might miss the interaction associated with traditional shopping. Jurlique Treatments Reviews make the online shopping world a more sociable one, allowing customers from across the globe to connect and share opinions and information. If you’re a past or current Jurlique Treatments customer, this page is the place for you to voice your opinion and help others make smart purchases for their skin.

Upload Jurlique Treatments Reviews by visiting the product page for the item you want to review. On the Reviews tab, select “Write a Review for This Product.” You have a number of ways to review the Jurlique product. First, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Then, you can list a few pros and cons of the product; use short phrases such as “absorbs quickly” or “smooth texture.” Provide some demographic information so that readers understand your skin type and needs. Then, write a concise title that expresses your overall thoughts on the product.

The content of Jurlique Treatments Reviews is up to you—after all, you are the product expert. Your review offers an unbiased, unedited opinion of the product based on real experience. Focus your review on the information you find particularly relevant for customers. Did the product live up to expectations? How long did it take for results to appear, and what were they? Would you recommend the product? The answers to these questions and more can inspire you as you write Jurlique Treatments Reviews.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL