Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Karuna :

Karuna Reviews

Karuna reviews

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

Indulging in natural skin care formulas delivers exceptional goodness to your skin, restoring its youthful beauty through the nourishing and rejuvenating ingredients found in these kinds of products. If you are new to this particular brand of beauty formulations, you can do no better than to begin your exploration than by reading a few of the featured Karuna Reviews. The comments included in these selections can give you an idea as to what this brand is capable of delivering for your skin. In addition, you can learn a bit about what types of products are available and how well the customers like using them.

As you browse through our selection of Karuna Reviews, you should take the time to look over them as completely as possible, taking note of the five-star rating system as well as the listing of pros and cons related to each formula. All of this provides valuable information that can make your selection of a beauty care product simpler as well as informed. It won’t take long to read any of the available Karuna Reviews, and it is worth your time!

  
Read More About Karuna Reviews »

Sort results by:

Capitolhillchic washington dc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful - 9/23/2014 2:32:12 AM I'm addicted ! I take advantage of this product as a go-to-at-home facial in between my monthly professional facials.
carolinaverbina Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fantastic! - 4/30/2014 6:46:28 AM This mask is one of my favorites. I originally tried it because it came in the Karuna multi pack of masks. This is definitely my favorite. Make sure you use it at night to really get the full benefit. The cloth sheet is heavily soaked in the serum, but easy to situate on your face. I let it sit for about 30 minutes and then take the cloth off and rub all the remaining serum (from inside the package too) into my skin. It's a little messy, but once it dries, it forms a kind of film. I wake up with amazingly soft smooth skin. The exfoliating is gentle but really effective. For the price, this is one of the best masks out there. I'd say it gives similar results to the Dermalogica Gentle Exfoliating Cream mask that's $40.
neyres NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
No mess Mask - 10/11/2013 9:26:26 AM This product is so easy to apply, you will find time to actually use it often! I'll wear the mask at night, leaving it on for half an hour while reading or watching TV. My face looks fresh & completely hydrated by morning!
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great eye mask - 9/11/2013 2:23:02 PM I love this mask. Very moisturizing and easy to apply around the eyes. Would recommend for anyone looking for a good eye mask.
misst CITY OF ANGELES Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I like how it makes my skin around my eyes smooth - 4/24/2012 6:41:31 PM I recommend this product for people who love to relax and treat themselves to some kind of facial, whether it be a luxury spa treatment or a at home DIY to wine down. I saw immediate results after ONE use. Skin around the eyes were soft and smooth. It was noticeable that it didn't match the rest of my face. I bought almost every mask Karuna makes so you can email me to see which has the most stars.
RiceAndFishSauce Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it actually clears up my skin after use!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Loves it! - 10/22/2011 9:19:02 PM I love these masks by KARUNA. They actually calm my skin down after the initial use. I have acne prone skin from late August to about February and I finally found something that actually clears up my skin enough so I am able to see people in public. Smell is not bad. Fragrance is pretty decent! Try it. It work's for me. I mainly use the clarifying mask mostly.
RiceAndFishSauce Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, relaxing while you wait
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
FABulous! - 10/11/2011 11:23:39 PM I love this mask. Use once or twice a week while you unwind. The fragrance is not over powering. Good stuff.
KateG Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
fabulous. - 5/16/2011 1:58:34 PM These masks are wonderful!! I found that my skin felt and looked exactly like it does after a $75 facial. I have gotten several compliments on my skin since I started using these. They are very easy to apply and smell great. Make sure to rub the extra product in to your chest area, arms and hands- you won't want to waste an ounce of it!

Additional Karuna Reviews Information

Each of the customer-provided Karuna Reviews includes unique commentary regarding the use of a specific product. These comments ranges across a wide span of details from the way a formula performs to its consistency to the fragrance it gives off to everything in between these aspects. Be sure to look at the commenter’s gender, age bracket, and skin type to get a full picture. This particular information can also help you to determine the value of the formulation in question for your own personal use.

In addition to the listing of Karuna Reviews, you can navigate to the individual product page to get a look at a description of the item, its intended capabilities, and the ingredients that have been included in its formulation. When you add this information into the scenario along with the facts that you have gleaned from reading through a pertinent selection of Karuna Reviews, you should be able to make a fully informed decision regarding your purchase of your next beauty care concoction.

Once you have tried out your purchase, you may want to consider providing a commentary of your own regarding the efficacy of the formula. Since we are trying to build up a community of customers who can share their experiences with other individuals who visit the site, we hope that you will do so. It is free to join our community of reviewers. All you need to do is access your free account with us and search for the link to submit a review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL