Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Karuna reviews

Indulging in natural skin care formulas delivers exceptional goodness to your skin, restoring its youthful beauty through the nourishing and rejuvenating ingredients found in these kinds of products. If you are new to this particular brand of beauty formulations, you can do no better than to begin your exploration than by reading a few of the featured Karuna Reviews. The comments included in these selections can give you an idea as to what this brand is capable of delivering for your skin. In addition, you can learn a bit about what types of products are available and how well the customers like using them.

As you browse through our selection of Karuna Reviews, you should take the time to look over them as completely as possible, taking note of the five-star rating system as well as the listing of pros and cons related to each formula. All of this provides valuable information that can make your selection of a beauty care product simpler as well as informed. It won’t take long to read any of the available Karuna Reviews, and it is worth your time!

Read More About Karuna reviews »
Sort results by:
carolinaverbina
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic! -4/30/2014 6:46:28 AM This mask is one of my favorites. I originally tried it because it came in the Karuna multi pack of masks. This is definitely my favorite. Make sure you use it at night to really get the full benefit. The cloth sheet is heavily soaked in the serum, but easy to situate on your face. I let it sit for about 30 minutes and then take the cloth off and rub all the remaining serum (from inside the package too) into my skin. It's a little messy, but once it dries, it forms a kind of film. I wake up with amazingly soft smooth skin. The exfoliating is gentle but really effective. For the price, this is one of the best masks out there. I'd say it gives similar results to the Dermalogica Gentle Exfoliating Cream mask that's $40.
RiceAndFishSauce Austin, TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, relaxing while you wait
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
FABulous! -10/11/2011 11:23:39 PM I love this mask. Use once or twice a week while you unwind. The fragrance is not over powering. Good stuff.
KateG Ohio
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
fabulous. -5/16/2011 1:58:34 PM These masks are wonderful!! I found that my skin felt and looked exactly like it does after a $75 facial. I have gotten several compliments on my skin since I started using these. They are very easy to apply and smell great. Make sure to rub the extra product in to your chest area, arms and hands- you won't want to waste an ounce of it!
RiceAndFishSauce Austin, TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it actually clears up my skin after use!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Loves it! -10/22/2011 9:19:02 PM I love these masks by KARUNA. They actually calm my skin down after the initial use. I have acne prone skin from late August to about February and I finally found something that actually clears up my skin enough so I am able to see people in public. Smell is not bad. Fragrance is pretty decent! Try it. It work's for me. I mainly use the clarifying mask mostly.
Capitolhillchic washington dc
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful -9/23/2014 2:32:12 AM I'm addicted ! I take advantage of this product as a go-to-at-home facial in between my monthly professional facials.
neyres NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No mess Mask -10/11/2013 9:26:26 AM This product is so easy to apply, you will find time to actually use it often! I'll wear the mask at night, leaving it on for half an hour while reading or watching TV. My face looks fresh & completely hydrated by morning!
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eye mask -9/11/2013 2:23:02 PM I love this mask. Very moisturizing and easy to apply around the eyes. Would recommend for anyone looking for a good eye mask.
misst CITY OF ANGELES
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I like how it makes my skin around my eyes smooth -4/24/2012 6:41:31 PM I recommend this product for people who love to relax and treat themselves to some kind of facial, whether it be a luxury spa treatment or a at home DIY to wine down. I saw immediate results after ONE use. Skin around the eyes were soft and smooth. It was noticeable that it didn't match the rest of my face. I bought almost every mask Karuna makes so you can email me to see which has the most stars.
KaydenceKtN Wisconsin
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works better than most masks -1/23/2015 1:46:09 PM I've tried masks like this in the past with no noticed improvement, but I really saw results after using this mask just one time. Its very gentle and calming and I have very sensitive skin I noticed some improvement with my acne and overall better softer clearer skin. I would recommend this product.
Demi Atlanta,GA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight, easy to use, good for sensitive eyes Cons: sticky, not pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does absolutely nothing -1/11/2015 9:56:55 PM Really wanted to try to like this product but unfortunately already used it 3 times in a row-1 time a week and see absolutely nothing that this products does.Even the moment I take of the patches my eye contour still doesn't looked refreshed and smooth like from some other masks.Good things about this product-very easy to use and it's very gentle-my eyes I super sensitive and it doesn't irritate me even a bit.But about moisture,fine lines,dark circles and puffiness-nah can't say that this mask does anything and the price of course it's a bit high even if the products actually does something for somebody.
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Karuna Reviews Information

Each of the customer-provided Karuna Reviews includes unique commentary regarding the use of a specific product. These comments ranges across a wide span of details from the way a formula performs to its consistency to the fragrance it gives off to everything in between these aspects. Be sure to look at the commenter’s gender, age bracket, and skin type to get a full picture. This particular information can also help you to determine the value of the formulation in question for your own personal use.

In addition to the listing of Karuna Reviews, you can navigate to the individual product page to get a look at a description of the item, its intended capabilities, and the ingredients that have been included in its formulation. When you add this information into the scenario along with the facts that you have gleaned from reading through a pertinent selection of Karuna Reviews, you should be able to make a fully informed decision regarding your purchase of your next beauty care concoction.

Once you have tried out your purchase, you may want to consider providing a commentary of your own regarding the efficacy of the formula. Since we are trying to build up a community of customers who can share their experiences with other individuals who visit the site, we hope that you will do so. It is free to join our community of reviewers. All you need to do is access your free account with us and search for the link to submit a review.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor