Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

A good skin care program has certain essential steps – cleansing, toning and moisturizing. These are the basic requirements for healthy skin. But as skin matures, it needs more intensive therapy to maintain its youthful appearance – treatments that soften fine lines and improve skin’s elasticity and firmness. Kate Somerville has developed a line of treatment products that target these problems. These products use clinically-tested ingredients that repair and protect skin damaged by exposure to the environment. Problems like dry skin and skin’s that’s lost its youthful radiance will respond to the natural botanicals and high-performance ingredients like peptides that Kate Somerville uses in her treatment line. You can’t turn back the hands of time, but you can give your skin an “unfair advantage” with Kate’s state of the art skin treatment line. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Kate Somerville Treatments Reviews page.

Are you confused by all of the options available to you? Torn between two products? One place to resolve these issues is the Kate Somerville Treatments Reviews page. When you want unbiased information, you’ll find it here. It’s your complete source for reviews and product ratings for the Kate Somerville treatment line. To get there - click on the Kate Somerville Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. To read reviews only on a single product, click on the “reviews” tab on the description page for that product.

Read More About Kate Somerville reviews »
Sort results by:
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: no added pefume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is a Game Changer -3/29/2015 1:49:15 PM From the very first application, I saw and felt big improvement. This mist gives instant hydration and lasting hydration, makes your skin have a healthy, younger glow, makes wrinkles and pores less visible. Serum goes on top of this mist and all my products work better...I do not feel like I have to put as much moisturizer on. I highly recommend this product; awesome ingredients, no added perfume, will make your skin hydrated and glowing!
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
You will see a difference -5/14/2013 11:10:35 AM I use and try a lot of stuff!!! I definitely saw a big improvement in my skin the texture, tone, color, hydration, less fine lines after using this product for two weeks. I already have great skin so very few products actually result in me seeing better skin, but this one did. My GF recommended KS to me. I also love the Goat Milk. It's very hydrating, not greasy, no fragranc added, works great over this serum. Highly recomend KS line!
pvgal Paradise Valley, AZ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
really works!!! -3/8/2013 8:45:28 AM i bought this on a recommendation from a friend, for the price i was skeptical but i tried it anyway. Instantly after one use my muscles on my forehead were actually acting like i got botox! less wrinkling and i am all for extending my botox or hopefully after awhile not at all. I call it botox in a bottle.
SixtyPlus Los Angeles California
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Surprised Me! -12/21/2012 1:24:36 PM I had my doubts but read about the skin benefits in two beauty magazines, so I purchased it. After several weeks I have suddenly noticed a subtle more "youthful" appearance. As I am over sixty I really did not expect too much, what a surprise!
Cakeshopper SF
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great hydration for oily complexion -9/13/2012 7:59:43 AM I love this. I have combo skin snd this is perfect for layering with my other products, since my sunscreen/ bb cream is hydrating as well. Previous reviewer had a bum applicator, mine have always worked upright with minimal shaking required. The "quench" is thitin serum weight without the silicone mess.. makes my skin smoother and softer..lines much less noticeable ..love it...on auto ship
HSL1 Chicago
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love KS products!!! -6/28/2012 10:13:20 AM I have very sensitive skin, and the HydraKate Line Release Face Serum makes a visible difference in the clarity and softness of my skin. Fine lines are definitely diminished. Great product.
odie Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/3/2012 7:52:34 AM Quench takes a while to be absorbed into the skin. I'm not sure when is the best time to apply it in relation to the serums and moisturizer I use. I love Kate Somerville products but I need more time of use to truly give a more comprehensive review. I'm 65 and realize most products are geared for younger women.....therefore judge accordingly.
geetee Plymouth, MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not seeing much of a result. -6/13/2012 11:44:33 AM I'm a little disappointed in the use of the product. I have to shake it VERY vigorusly and hold the can upside down to get anything out. Is it supposed to really runny and watery or is a firm foam supposed to come out? I think I might have a "bum" applicator. Can someone answer my questions?
hayden baton rouge,la
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
DISAPPOINTED -4/2/2012 8:26:31 AM I have used for a few week every moring and night and I see NO diffrence at all. It is a little greasy at first but does absorbs quickly. however I do not think it works so not worth the money at any price.
busymom22 VA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not What I was Expecting -2/22/2012 7:59:22 AM I have been extremely happy with Kate Somerville's Gentle Exfolikate and the Goat Milk Cream so I was eager to try this product. I have relatively sensitive skin, but from the product claims it seemed this would be a good product to boost hydration. The serum has silicone as an ingredient, and my skin did break out after use of this product. I did not notice any significant boost in hydration...yes it does leave a 'dewy glow" however that can also be achieved with a good primer or luminizer with less irritants.
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Kate Somerville Reviews Information

The products in the Kate Somerville Treatment line not only improve skin firmness and elasticity, they’re formulated with antioxidants that protect against damage from the sun and the environment. When used along with a sunscreen, you have an additional “shield” against skin aging, while ingredients like lavender and chamomile soothe damaged skin, restoring skin to a healthier state. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the Kate Somerville Treatments Reviews page.

When you reach the Kate Somerville Treatments Reviews page, you’ll find an ever-expanding list of reviews on the products. Here shoppers share their opinions about products and give them a rating based on their value and performance. You can easily sort reviews based on product ranking or by the publication date to access the most relevant reviews for you needs first. You’ll notice some reviewers include information about their age, gender and skin type so you’ll have a better idea of how products work on different types of skin. Be sure to check back often. New reviews are added all the time.

Once you’ve made your final selections and received your products, we hope you’ll visit again and share your experiences by writing Kate Somerville Treatments reviews of your own. Whether you loved a product or were disappointed, we’d like to hear your opinion. To leave a review, the only requirement is to be logged into your account. After logging in, head over to the page of the product you’d like to review and click “write a review.” Tell readers the good and bad points about a product and feel free to share details of your experience with it. Other shoppers will appreciate the time you took to share.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor