Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

A good skin care program has certain essential steps – cleansing, toning and moisturizing. These are the basic requirements for healthy skin. But as skin matures, it needs more intensive therapy to maintain its youthful appearance – treatments that soften fine lines and improve skin’s elasticity and firmness. Kate Somerville has developed a line of treatment products that target these problems. These products use clinically-tested ingredients that repair and protect skin damaged by exposure to the environment. Problems like dry skin and skin’s that’s lost its youthful radiance will respond to the natural botanicals and high-performance ingredients like peptides that Kate Somerville uses in her treatment line. You can’t turn back the hands of time, but you can give your skin an “unfair advantage” with Kate’s state of the art skin treatment line. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Kate Somerville Treatments Reviews page.

Are you confused by all of the options available to you? Torn between two products? One place to resolve these issues is the Kate Somerville Treatments Reviews page. When you want unbiased information, you’ll find it here. It’s your complete source for reviews and product ratings for the Kate Somerville treatment line. To get there - click on the Kate Somerville Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. To read reviews only on a single product, click on the “reviews” tab on the description page for that product.

  
Read More About Kate Somerville Reviews »

Sort results by:

Pashi California Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
You will see a difference - 5/14/2013 11:10:35 AM I use and try a lot of stuff!!! I definitely saw a big improvement in my skin the texture, tone, color, hydration, less fine lines after using this product for two weeks. I already have great skin so very few products actually result in me seeing better skin, but this one did. My GF recommended KS to me. I also love the Goat Milk. It's very hydrating, not greasy, no fragranc added, works great over this serum. Highly recomend KS line!
pvgal Paradise Valley, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
really works!!! - 3/8/2013 8:45:28 AM i bought this on a recommendation from a friend, for the price i was skeptical but i tried it anyway. Instantly after one use my muscles on my forehead were actually acting like i got botox! less wrinkling and i am all for extending my botox or hopefully after awhile not at all. I call it botox in a bottle.
SixtyPlus Los Angeles California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Surprised Me! - 12/21/2012 1:24:36 PM I had my doubts but read about the skin benefits in two beauty magazines, so I purchased it. After several weeks I have suddenly noticed a subtle more "youthful" appearance. As I am over sixty I really did not expect too much, what a surprise!
Cakeshopper SF Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great hydration for oily complexion - 9/13/2012 7:59:43 AM I love this. I have combo skin snd this is perfect for layering with my other products, since my sunscreen/ bb cream is hydrating as well. Previous reviewer had a bum applicator, mine have always worked upright with minimal shaking required. The "quench" is thitin serum weight without the silicone mess.. makes my skin smoother and softer..lines much less noticeable ..love it...on auto ship
HSL1 Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love KS products!!! - 6/28/2012 10:13:20 AM I have very sensitive skin, and the HydraKate Line Release Face Serum makes a visible difference in the clarity and softness of my skin. Fine lines are definitely diminished. Great product.
geetee Plymouth, MA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not seeing much of a result. - 6/13/2012 11:44:33 AM I'm a little disappointed in the use of the product. I have to shake it VERY vigorusly and hold the can upside down to get anything out. Is it supposed to really runny and watery or is a firm foam supposed to come out? I think I might have a "bum" applicator. Can someone answer my questions?
hayden baton rouge,la Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
DISAPPOINTED - 4/2/2012 8:26:31 AM I have used for a few week every moring and night and I see NO diffrence at all. It is a little greasy at first but does absorbs quickly. however I do not think it works so not worth the money at any price.
dkupenn New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, preventative
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Serum - 3/27/2012 7:53:14 AM On my second bottle! Been looking for a simple antiox filled serum to deal with the whole fight free radicals/slow aging advice I keep hearing and this fits the fill. Love this serum- light scent, easily absorbs into my skin after cleansing in the morning and doesn't interfere in any way with moisturizer/makeup. I have combination skin and it can be dry/can have acne but this doesn't bother it at all and I feel like there's been an improvement in scarring. A bit expensive for the amount but definitely lasts if you use just one pump (which is way more than enough for me) instead of the 2-3 pumps it recommends. Skinstore also has 15% or 20% discounts from time to time so that really helps make this affordable (I always buy this product from skinstore vs. sephora).
odie Florida Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 3/3/2012 7:52:34 AM Quench takes a while to be absorbed into the skin. I'm not sure when is the best time to apply it in relation to the serums and moisturizer I use. I love Kate Somerville products but I need more time of use to truly give a more comprehensive review. I'm 65 and realize most products are geared for younger women.....therefore judge accordingly.
busymom22 VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not What I was Expecting - 2/22/2012 7:59:22 AM I have been extremely happy with Kate Somerville's Gentle Exfolikate and the Goat Milk Cream so I was eager to try this product. I have relatively sensitive skin, but from the product claims it seemed this would be a good product to boost hydration. The serum has silicone as an ingredient, and my skin did break out after use of this product. I did not notice any significant boost in hydration...yes it does leave a 'dewy glow" however that can also be achieved with a good primer or luminizer with less irritants.

Additional Kate Somerville Reviews Information

The products in the Kate Somerville Treatment line not only improve skin firmness and elasticity, they’re formulated with antioxidants that protect against damage from the sun and the environment. When used along with a sunscreen, you have an additional “shield” against skin aging, while ingredients like lavender and chamomile soothe damaged skin, restoring skin to a healthier state. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the Kate Somerville Treatments Reviews page.

When you reach the Kate Somerville Treatments Reviews page, you’ll find an ever-expanding list of reviews on the products. Here shoppers share their opinions about products and give them a rating based on their value and performance. You can easily sort reviews based on product ranking or by the publication date to access the most relevant reviews for you needs first. You’ll notice some reviewers include information about their age, gender and skin type so you’ll have a better idea of how products work on different types of skin. Be sure to check back often. New reviews are added all the time.

Once you’ve made your final selections and received your products, we hope you’ll visit again and share your experiences by writing Kate Somerville Treatments reviews of your own. Whether you loved a product or were disappointed, we’d like to hear your opinion. To leave a review, the only requirement is to be logged into your account. After logging in, head over to the page of the product you’d like to review and click “write a review.” Tell readers the good and bad points about a product and feel free to share details of your experience with it. Other shoppers will appreciate the time you took to share.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL