Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Essential oils have many benefits in skin care products. While you can find them in cleansers, moisturizers, and exfoliators, you can also use them in a more basic form in aromatherapy. Research continues on the benefits of aromatherapy, which dates back to ancient times, but studies indicate that the therapeutic use of essential oils can relieve anxiety and depression, especially in individuals with chronic health conditions. The Kerstin Florian Aromatherapy line includes essential-oil-based products such as body scrubs, bath and body oil, shampoos, and conditioners. If you have discovered the benefits of this line, talk about your experience by writing Kerstin Florian Aromatherapy Reviews.

Sharing your experience through Kerstin Florian Aromatherapy Reviews benefits both you and potential customers. You give yourself a voice in the vast online marketplace, allowing you to influence the success of the brand. At the same time, you can help customers just like you evaluate this line of products and discover products that work for them. As an online shopper, you know that choosing products without sampling them can be confusing. You can help eliminate this confusion by writing Kerstin Florian Aromatherapy Reviews, helping guide customers to the products that worked for you.

Read More About Kerstin Florian reviews »
Sort results by:
KZ54 Naples, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, works great!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best scrub EVER!! -4/13/2013 8:30:58 PM I have purchased many scrubs in the past and this one by far is the best!! It actually makes your skin super soft and is a great value. HIGHLY Suggest!!!
meadowlea Tokyo, Japan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works great -2/23/2013 12:43:05 AM this gives good level of moisture on your skin. feels great and absorbs quickly - and smooth feel on the skin lasts long. great product
anumy San Diego, CA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
feels amazing on your skin -1/21/2013 4:31:41 PM This smells of fresh flowers and i feel fresh every time i use it! also uses up slowly even though i spray so much on! it's a little expensive but was worth it
Bronny Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, very user friendly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Keratin Florin Neroli -9/28/2012 8:13:47 PM I have been using this product for almost 12 months. It is the best find I have come across. My skin texture has improved since introducing this to my regime.
busygirl
Pros: pleasant fragrance, love this stuff -- use it with my moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Neroli Water -9/18/2012 1:09:35 PM The product is great. Discovered it when having a facial. I use it with my moisturizer and it contributes to fast absorption. I am disappointed that the company downsized the product but kept the price the same since I last purchased it. (Previously got 4 oz, rather than 3.4 oz, for the same price.)
SkinPro San Clemente,CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, this is my favorite go to product ever made., i use it refresh my skin before and after make up., a delight when traveling to hydrate and refresh, my skin and overall being. love this product. Cons: i don't have one unless you don't care for the, beautiful scent of bitter sweet orange blossoms.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Neroli water is a slice of heaven. -10/21/2010 2:21:32 PM I have been a professional Esthetician for 15 years. The resort I have been working at for 9 years began with Kerstin Florian products and I was sad to see her line leave. We have what we call a "Menu Refresh" every 2 years. Learning new products is wonderful but Kerstin Florian's "Neroli Water" will always be my favorite product. Best regards, Skin Pro
notoverthehillyet Iowa
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/12/2014 6:23:57 AM I have coarse, thick hair. This product works in easily and leaves it shiny/soft and not weighted down. I will recommend it to my hair stylist.
floridagirl florida
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, adds shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is a great conditioner -7/10/2014 2:01:50 PM It makes hair soft, silky and shiny without weighing it down.
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Kerstin Florian Reviews Information

Adding aromatherapy products to your skin care routine can expose you to new and exciting benefits. You can de-stress and improve your vitality, thus improving both your physical and mental health. Incorporating aromatherapy into your life might be confusing at first, with many products on the market offering similar promised benefits. Find out what products truly work by reading Kerstin Florian Aromatherapy Reviews. Advice from current customers can make your online shopping experience an easier one.

First, determine the type of aromatherapy product you want to try. Do you want to sample an invigorating essential oil, or revitalize your hair with a shampoo and conditioner? Kerstin Florian Aromatherapy Products include a range of products for every part of your body. By reading Kerstin Florian Aromatherapy Reviews, you can discover the products that current customers are celebrating. Overwhelmingly positive reviews of a product can—and should—impact your decision.

The Kerstin Florian Aromatherapy Reviews Page is easy to navigate, helping you quickly and effectively evaluate products. You can scroll through pages of reviews for all products in the line, or you can search for reviews of specific products. Check out the one- to five-star rating given by each reviewer; reviewers rate the product in three areas—overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can also quickly read the product’s pros and cons, as defined by each reviewer, which gives you another way to assess the product. By reading multiple reviews, you can develop an overall sense of the product. Absorb the content in each review, and your purchase decision will be a simple one.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor