Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

A well-rounded skin care routine typically features a cleanser, toner, and moisturizer, helping to address day-to-day skin problems. However, when you’re dealing with more long-term skin issues, you need a product that targets that specific issue. Corrective products, including items from the Kerstin Florian Correcting line, deliver targeted treatments for your skin’s needs. Nourish dry skin, erase signs of aging, or reverse skin damage with these products. First, find out how well these products work by reading Kerstin Florian Correcting Reviews.

Kerstin Florian Correcting Reviews allow you to connect with customers just like you. Online shopping feels impersonal—you do not interact with fellow shoppers or even engage with salespeople. With Kerstin Florian Correcting Reviews, you can recreate that interaction in a virtual environment. Even more, you can thoroughly research these products to discover why—or why not—they are right for your skin needs. Any questions you have about these products can be answered by Kerstin Florian Correcting Reviews. Become a knowledgeable consumer capable of making an informed purchase by checking out the Reviews Page. Reviews from customers just like you can influence your purchase.

Read More About Kerstin Florian reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Pansysmom White Oak, PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Expensive but worth it! -3/4/2013 4:56:38 AM This is a fantastic product. So easy to use. My skin looks and feels great afterward. As a matter of fact, a woman I work with told me that my skin looks so dewy - very much like her 5 year niece!
GirlInACastle Castle Pines, CO
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: easy to use, quick results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Quick Spa Treatment at Home -6/29/2012 4:43:40 PM I love how my skin feels after a great peel but I do not always have the time or money to have one done at the spa. This 3 minute miracle in a jar is perfect. I use this product 3-4 times a week and i use it on my face, neck, chest and backs of my hands. My skin is smooth, pores reduced, fine lines fading and my dreaded sun spots are starting to lighten. While a single use may not be as dramatic as an in spa treatment, repeated and consistent use will get your skin glowing. The pads are moist enough to cover a lot of skin, plus the jar comes with 50 unlike some products that give you 25 pads for the same price. This product is a staple in my skincare routine.
Alesofia Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: super easy to do
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/6/2012 1:54:36 AM Amazing product. My pores were almost non existent after one use. In 3 minutes, my skin looked like I had a pricey facial or dare I say even better! My skin glowed, pores visibly shrank and skin was visibly smoother! My make up went on beautifully, better than ever! No irritation and I have sensitive skin. Highly recommend this product.
SRBMiami Miami
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The real deal -8/31/2010 5:07:21 AM Used this, couldn't believe it! Truly an at home peel. It's probably comparable to one received at a regular spa, and not a medspa,, but that's OK with me. Great value for multiple applications. You can see and feel the difference.
Clarabelle Florida
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/19/2013 4:15:02 AM Really made my skin feel soft and even. It costs a lot more than I usually spend, but after trying a sample packet, I just had to have it. I use so little each time, that it will last a long time. Smells like cucumber. It is well worth the price
Salvo Switzerland
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, best available peel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the most potent products on Skinstore -3/6/2013 5:25:14 AM This product is amazing, it has 2% salicyl acid, mixt with other acids, while mild and pleasant to use. It has a medical grade combination and it is better then most at home peels, you will be impressed. For oily skin, use every night alone,d'ont worry about the eye contour for all others; use as a peel twice a week, also around the eyes depending on your sensitivity, from 10 min - to 30 min,the results are unique. This company should make a better advertising of their products, some of them are outsatnding. Regards, Salvo
DANDY FREMONT, CA
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
KERSTIN FLORIAN HOME PRO PEEL -1/28/2014 10:35:20 AM ON FIRST USE I THOUGHT THIS WAS TOO GENTLE. I DID NOTICE PEACH FUZZ WAS LESS NOTICEABLE. HOWEVER, WHERE I NOTICED A REAL DIFFERENCE WAS THAT MY MOISTURIZER WAS ABSORBED MORE EFFECTIVELY AND I NOW SEE A VERY IMPROVED SKIN TEXTURE.
Skincareobsessed10 Ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this peel! -1/9/2014 12:49:51 PM Fabulous product and I am so glad to have found it! I was searching for a at home peel and this product lived up to it's stellar reputation and then some. Easy to use and I saw results after only 1 week of use! Excellent purchase. Will reorder
Busybusybusy San Francisco, CA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful at-home product -9/30/2013 9:57:24 PM I have spent lots of money and time on my large pores, acne scars, blackheads ... started using this product last year. It has smoothed the texture of my skin, and makes my pores smaller/ a non- issue. I think my skin looks better than it did in my 30s. Great addition to my clarisonic. Haven't needed a facial in a year.
Cocoapie Switzerland
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: too much product per pump.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does what it says. -5/8/2013 3:29:26 AM I am not yet sure about the brightening capabilities of this product but otherwise, it does what it says - reduces puffiness, fine lines etc. I have a fine line that appears whenever I haven't had enough sleep and with this cream it disappears. You do have to be quite careful with the pump as too much product comes out.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Kerstin Florian Reviews Information

Every skin type has different needs—and different problem areas. Some individuals suffer from dry skin, while others have oily skin. Some face early onset of wrinkles and fine lines, while others have discolored spots caused by too much time in the sun. If you have discovered an effective treatment for these many issues, talk about your experience on the Kerstin Florian Correcting Reviews Page. Your input can shape the opinions of other customers and answer their questions about this line of products.

As a current Kerstin Florian Correcting customer, you are the ideal reviewer. Your experience can answer many questions for potential customers. Did you experience promised results? If so, what were they? How long did it take for results to appear? How easily did the products apply to your skin? Did you experience any side effects? Will you use the products again? While you can write about anything in Kerstin Florian Correcting Reviews, answers to questions such as these can provide helpful insight for your readers.

You can upload your review by selecting the Reviews tab on the product page and then clicking “Write a Review for This Product.” You have several tools available, allowing you to review the product in multiple ways. You can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can then provide a few pros and cons to the product. These tools allow readers to assess your thoughts on the product quickly and easily. Use them to help create detailed Kerstin Florian Correcting Reviews.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor