Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

A well-rounded skin care routine typically features a cleanser, toner, and moisturizer, helping to address day-to-day skin problems. However, when you’re dealing with more long-term skin issues, you need a product that targets that specific issue. Corrective products, including items from the Kerstin Florian Correcting line, deliver targeted treatments for your skin’s needs. Nourish dry skin, erase signs of aging, or reverse skin damage with these products. First, find out how well these products work by reading Kerstin Florian Correcting Reviews.

Kerstin Florian Correcting Reviews allow you to connect with customers just like you. Online shopping feels impersonal—you do not interact with fellow shoppers or even engage with salespeople. With Kerstin Florian Correcting Reviews, you can recreate that interaction in a virtual environment. Even more, you can thoroughly research these products to discover why—or why not—they are right for your skin needs. Any questions you have about these products can be answered by Kerstin Florian Correcting Reviews. Become a knowledgeable consumer capable of making an informed purchase by checking out the Reviews Page. Reviews from customers just like you can influence your purchase.

  
Read More About Kerstin Florian Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

busymomof2 Huntington Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
LOVE this product! - 8/6/2014 10:34:51 AM This was recommended to me during a facial because I have sensitive skin and use Retin-A daily. This has completely transformed by skin by eliminating redness, flaking, peeling and dryness. I put it on every morning under my moisturizer and my skin stays moist and supple all day. One of the few products I've found that's worth more than its high price!
DANDY FREMONT, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
KERSTIN FLORIAN HOME PRO PEEL - 1/28/2014 10:35:20 AM ON FIRST USE I THOUGHT THIS WAS TOO GENTLE. I DID NOTICE PEACH FUZZ WAS LESS NOTICEABLE. HOWEVER, WHERE I NOTICED A REAL DIFFERENCE WAS THAT MY MOISTURIZER WAS ABSORBED MORE EFFECTIVELY AND I NOW SEE A VERY IMPROVED SKIN TEXTURE.
Skincareobsessed10 Ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this peel! - 1/9/2014 12:49:51 PM Fabulous product and I am so glad to have found it! I was searching for a at home peel and this product lived up to it's stellar reputation and then some. Easy to use and I saw results after only 1 week of use! Excellent purchase. Will reorder
50sProductUser Franklin, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Repeat User - 12/19/2013 7:11:35 AM Love this product and have ordered it for the past 5 years. Great SPF and daytime moisturizer without feeling heavy and light enough/quickly absorbed to put makeup on within 30 seconds of applying. Smells like a moisturizer (actually minimal smell) and not like a usual SPF face product.
Clarabelle Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
- 11/19/2013 4:15:02 AM Really made my skin feel soft and even. It costs a lot more than I usually spend, but after trying a sample packet, I just had to have it. I use so little each time, that it will last a long time. Smells like cucumber. It is well worth the price
Busybusybusy San Francisco, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Can't bring myself to use anything else - 9/30/2013 10:04:11 PM This was recommended to me 3 years ago by a facialist for my red, sensitive skin. Before this product, I had to change moisturizers regularly, they would "stop working." This has been my best friend for 3 years now. I keep thinking that I want to try some other luxury product - La Mer, anyone? - but I'm too afraid because this product does the trick.
Busybusybusy San Francisco, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful at-home product - 9/30/2013 9:57:24 PM I have spent lots of money and time on my large pores, acne scars, blackheads ... started using this product last year. It has smoothed the texture of my skin, and makes my pores smaller/ a non- issue. I think my skin looks better than it did in my 30s. Great addition to my clarisonic. Haven't needed a facial in a year.
meadowlea Tokyo, Japan Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pump not good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I prefer non pump product - 8/25/2013 12:33:43 AM I enjoyed the product itself but I did not like the pump (always came out too much ). If it were in a jar I would buy it again - I prefer Caviar eye cream.
meadowlea Tokyo, Japan Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not for dry and sensitive skin - 7/12/2013 4:53:56 AM unfortunately this product irritated my skin even after the first use. I need to give the rest to someone. may be for oily skin only.
Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: too much product per pump.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Does what it says. - 5/8/2013 3:29:26 AM I am not yet sure about the brightening capabilities of this product but otherwise, it does what it says - reduces puffiness, fine lines etc. I have a fine line that appears whenever I haven't had enough sleep and with this cream it disappears. You do have to be quite careful with the pump as too much product comes out.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Kerstin Florian Reviews Information

Every skin type has different needs—and different problem areas. Some individuals suffer from dry skin, while others have oily skin. Some face early onset of wrinkles and fine lines, while others have discolored spots caused by too much time in the sun. If you have discovered an effective treatment for these many issues, talk about your experience on the Kerstin Florian Correcting Reviews Page. Your input can shape the opinions of other customers and answer their questions about this line of products.

As a current Kerstin Florian Correcting customer, you are the ideal reviewer. Your experience can answer many questions for potential customers. Did you experience promised results? If so, what were they? How long did it take for results to appear? How easily did the products apply to your skin? Did you experience any side effects? Will you use the products again? While you can write about anything in Kerstin Florian Correcting Reviews, answers to questions such as these can provide helpful insight for your readers.

You can upload your review by selecting the Reviews tab on the product page and then clicking “Write a Review for This Product.” You have several tools available, allowing you to review the product in multiple ways. You can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can then provide a few pros and cons to the product. These tools allow readers to assess your thoughts on the product quickly and easily. Use them to help create detailed Kerstin Florian Correcting Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL