Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Well-treated eyes can give leave you looking younger than your years. If you neglect the skin around your eyes, however, you will notice fine lines and wrinkles appearing—often long before you expect these signs of aging. The skin around your eyes is delicate and more prone to early signs of aging than the other parts of the face. Thus, a targeted eye treatment is an essential part of your skin care routine. Kerstin Florian Eye Products include creams and gels that target eye-specific issues such as fine lines, wrinkles, under-eye circles, and puffiness. On the Kerstin Florian Eye Products Reviews Page, you can learn more about the benefits of these products.

Current customers write Kerstin Florian Eye Products Reviews. Their unbiased, unedited opinions give you unique insight into these products. While the product description might give you the basic information you want, Kerstin Florian Eye Products Reviews delve deeper, highlighting both the positives and negatives of the product. You can find information about results and side effects, helping you understand how real users responded to these products. With this helpful information, you will be equipped to make the right purchase for your needs.

  
Read More About Kerstin Florian Reviews »

Sort results by:

meadowlea Tokyo, Japan Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pump not good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I prefer non pump product - 8/25/2013 12:33:43 AM I enjoyed the product itself but I did not like the pump (always came out too much ). If it were in a jar I would buy it again - I prefer Caviar eye cream.
Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: too much product per pump.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Does what it says. - 5/8/2013 3:29:26 AM I am not yet sure about the brightening capabilities of this product but otherwise, it does what it says - reduces puffiness, fine lines etc. I have a fine line that appears whenever I haven't had enough sleep and with this cream it disappears. You do have to be quite careful with the pump as too much product comes out.
Aurora New york, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: no visible results, changed color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not worth the price - 3/3/2013 3:27:38 PM This ceam is nice , but after using it for 2 months i did not see any results on the firmines of my skin. I purchased it since I was looking for a product that is natural and that is good for firming of the upper eyelid . I am 45 , dont have many wrinkles but my upper eyelid dropped a little . This cream does nothing for that . I had to toss away some of it at the end since it changed color and texture .
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Excellent product - 12/19/2012 1:35:15 AM This eye cream is more a gel, very light, like a serum. I was surprised by the quality and efficiency of this product, excellent! Was skeptical at first, since this brand in unknown in Europe, in just 5 days it has transformed the eye contour totally, it is also plumping. A total winner! Regards, Salvo
meadowlea Tokyo, Japan Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
best eye cream ever - 9/14/2012 4:11:36 AM This works great - it reduces all fine lines around eye area. it is expensive, but lasts long as you need so little each time.
kIttykats8 Indianapolis Pros: gentle, smooth texture, excellent moisterizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best eye cream I've ever used. - 12/17/2011 10:06:15 PM I'm 53 and have had a lot of years to try many products. I confess that I've had 2 blephs and several peels so my skin looks pretty good anyway. This product takes my eyes from looking good to really good - I definitely see an improvement. While its expensive, you need so little that I expect this jar to last at least 6 months if not longer.
SeattleMom Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
What a Differrence! - 3/15/2011 8:01:06 AM I noticed a reduction in my dark circles within a week of starting this product. It is the best eye creme that Kerstin Florian makes!
angelina26 Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A-mazing - 3/13/2011 3:15:48 PM I have really dark under-eye circles. I have tried a lot, and I mean a lot, of different products and I have never found anything that works. I've been using this for about a week and I have already notice a huuuge difference. It's slightly expensive for me, but well worth it!

Additional Kerstin Florian Reviews Information

Writing Kerstin Florian Eye Products Reviews presents a number of benefits. As an online shopper, you might feel disconnected from the shopping experience. You don’t shop in a store, interact with customers, or ask questions to sales associates. You purchase a product from behind your computer screen, hoping that it lives up to the results. Writing a review makes the online shopping experience more interactive. You can connect to customers just like you, reading their thoughts and sharing yours.

Kerstin Florian Eye Products Reviews also give you a voice as a consumer. What you say in your review can impact the success of the brand. A positive review can encourage users to give the products a try, while a negative one will deter users from buying. Thus, your review can determine how well a product sells, which makes writing an honest, accurate review essential.

You have a number of ways to review a product when writing Kerstin Florian Eye Products Reviews. You can rate it from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can list some pros and cons as well as provide some information about yourself, including your age group, gender, and skin type. After writing a catchy title for your review, you can thoroughly detail your experience with the product. How well did it apply? Did you experience any side effects? Did it deliver results as promised? You can describe your results in detail—readers want to know if the products work, so the description of your results is particularly helpful.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL