Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

It’s not enough just to cleanse and tone skin. All skin types need some type of moisturizer to replace moisture lost from exposure to the sun, dry air and overaggressive cleansing products. Some people have naturally dry skin while others have overactive sebaceous glands that makes their skin oily. Even oily skin needs moisture, although it should be fragrance-free and non-comedogenic so that it doesn’t clog pores or contribute to breakouts. Kerstin Florian offers a variety of moisturizers to meet the needs of all skin types from skin that’s dry and flakey to oily skin that’s prone to blemishes. Each moisturizer has been carefully formulated to meet the needs of that particular skin type and contains natural botanicals that are safe for even the most sensitive skin. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Kerstin Florian Moisturizers Reviews page. Here shoppers share their experiences with the products.

To learn more, read each product description and discover the benefits each product offers. Then head over to the Kerstin Florian Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you can connect with other shoppers who have used the products and shared their experiences by writing reviews. The Kerstin Florian Moisturizers Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to get the “inside scoop” on a particular product.

  
Read More About Kerstin Florian Reviews »

Sort results by:

50sProductUser Franklin, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Repeat User - 12/19/2013 7:11:35 AM Love this product and have ordered it for the past 5 years. Great SPF and daytime moisturizer without feeling heavy and light enough/quickly absorbed to put makeup on within 30 seconds of applying. Smells like a moisturizer (actually minimal smell) and not like a usual SPF face product.
Clarabelle Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
- 11/19/2013 4:15:02 AM Really made my skin feel soft and even. It costs a lot more than I usually spend, but after trying a sample packet, I just had to have it. I use so little each time, that it will last a long time. Smells like cucumber. It is well worth the price
Busybusybusy San Francisco, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Can't bring myself to use anything else - 9/30/2013 10:04:11 PM This was recommended to me 3 years ago by a facialist for my red, sensitive skin. Before this product, I had to change moisturizers regularly, they would "stop working." This has been my best friend for 3 years now. I keep thinking that I want to try some other luxury product - La Mer, anyone? - but I'm too afraid because this product does the trick.
meadowlea Tokyo, Japan Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not bad but not super - 3/9/2013 12:57:05 AM the texture is smooth and absorbs quickly, but probably I would go for other KF cream as I was not impressed too much for the price I paid.
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, best available peel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
One of the most potent products on Skinstore - 3/6/2013 5:25:14 AM This product is amazing, it has 2% salicyl acid, mixt with other acids, while mild and pleasant to use. It has a medical grade combination and it is better then most at home peels, you will be impressed. For oily skin, use every night alone,d'ont worry about the eye contour for all others; use as a peel twice a week, also around the eyes depending on your sensitivity, from 10 min - to 30 min,the results are unique. This company should make a better advertising of their products, some of them are outsatnding. Regards, Salvo
luciferab Houston TX (a Brit festering in TX :)) ) Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: i mix with a caviar serum or skinceuticals serum, phloretin cf binds this better to my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Like it :) - 3/5/2013 9:30:28 AM I like this product but I have really dry skin so I find a boost from either the caviar serum or skinceuricals phloretin cf serum beneath binds the vitamins better to the skin & better absorption. Both products work to bind e secularly the b vitamins which are key to aiding rejuvenation in combination with the hydrolaunic acids found in these serums or by using a hydrolaunic acid from either KF or SC.
choochoo123 Pompano Beach, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: no wrinkle reduction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Disappointed - 8/15/2012 9:52:07 AM Nice moisturizer but I did expect more for my money. I have been using it now for 2 weeks and see no benefits at all. I will continue using it but I would not recommend it and I will not be purchasing again.
grover Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
wonderful product - 4/7/2012 4:43:09 AM Melanoma patient. I have used many facial sunscreens and this is the best. I have used for two weeks now and can already see improvement in the smoothness of my complexion. Fine lines and wrinkles have even gotten better. It feels wonderful going on. No heavy residue under my makeup. You will love this product.
BigFan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great product since new packaging/name - 8/14/2011 11:46:26 AM I used Kerstin Florian Clarifying Hydrotant for 10 years, then when the products/packaging changed, I chose this product. It works great, no problems & have been using it for 3+ months, however, I feel like for the price, you should get more than what is in the package.
SeattleMom Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, feels wonderful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love It!!! - 3/15/2011 7:58:18 AM I bought this creme to replace the Winter Creme that Kerstin Florian discontinued. I love it even more! I am in my early 30s with combination/sensitive skin... This creme makes my face feel supple and moist, (but not in a bad way). I use it every morning under my tinted sun screen and my skin just glows!!

Additional Kerstin Florian Reviews Information

Maintaining moist, supple skin is important, but Kerstin Florian moisturizers go beyond simple hydration. They contain powerful botanicals and other clinically-proven ingredients that revitalize “tired” skin and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. In addition, they contain natural antioxidants that protect skin cells against oxidative damage from exposure to the environment. Daytime formulations are enriched with sunscreen to provide additional protection against sun and the environment. It’s hydration, rejuvenation and protection combined into a single product.

Confused about which product will work best for your skin? You’ll find the answer to many of your questions in the product descriptions. We’ve also developed the Kerstin Florian Moisturizers Reviews page where you can learn more from customers who have used the products and shared their experiences by writing reviews. It’s always reassuring to know a product worked for other people before making your selection. Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all of the products in the men’s cleansing line, click on the Kerstin Florian Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product directly from the product description page. Simply click on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest rated products. Don’t forget to read the pros and cons each reviews lists about the products and compare product ratings. You’ll find lots of useful hints and tips for using the products in the comments section.

Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Kerstin Florian Moisturizers Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always appreciated.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL