Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Skin that lacks moisture looks dull and lackluster and often feels rough to the touch. In more severe cases, dry skin can itch or become flakey. The outer surface of your skin has a natural barrier against moisture loss, but this barrier can be damaged by harsh cleansers, hot water, low humidity and the sun. When this natural barrier is disrupted, skin loses water and becomes parched and dehydrated. The key to treating dry skin is to fill in and reinforce the protective barrier that keeps moisture from escaping. Kerstin Florian has developed a line of products called the Kerstin Florian Rehydrating collection that deliver intensely hydrating and healing ingredients to heal and repair skin’s natural barrier while nourishing and protecting skin against the environment. From cleansers and moisturizers to eye crèmes and facial masks, the Kerstin Florian Rehydrating line has products formulated to meet the needs of moisture-deprived skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the Kerstin Florian Rehydrating Reviews page.

To learn more about the products in the line, read product descriptions and the benefits each product offers. Then visit the Kerstin Florian Rehydrating Reviews page where shoppers rank the products and leave comments. The Kerstin Florian Rehydrating Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

Read More About Kerstin Florian reviews »
Sort results by:
meadowlea Tokyo, Japan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works great -2/23/2013 12:43:05 AM this gives good level of moisture on your skin. feels great and absorbs quickly - and smooth feel on the skin lasts long. great product
anumy San Diego, CA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
feels amazing on your skin -1/21/2013 4:31:41 PM This smells of fresh flowers and i feel fresh every time i use it! also uses up slowly even though i spray so much on! it's a little expensive but was worth it
Bronny Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, very user friendly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Keratin Florin Neroli -9/28/2012 8:13:47 PM I have been using this product for almost 12 months. It is the best find I have come across. My skin texture has improved since introducing this to my regime.
busygirl
Pros: pleasant fragrance, love this stuff -- use it with my moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Neroli Water -9/18/2012 1:09:35 PM The product is great. Discovered it when having a facial. I use it with my moisturizer and it contributes to fast absorption. I am disappointed that the company downsized the product but kept the price the same since I last purchased it. (Previously got 4 oz, rather than 3.4 oz, for the same price.)
SkinPro San Clemente,CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, this is my favorite go to product ever made., i use it refresh my skin before and after make up., a delight when traveling to hydrate and refresh, my skin and overall being. love this product. Cons: i don't have one unless you don't care for the, beautiful scent of bitter sweet orange blossoms.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Neroli water is a slice of heaven. -10/21/2010 2:21:32 PM I have been a professional Esthetician for 15 years. The resort I have been working at for 9 years began with Kerstin Florian products and I was sad to see her line leave. We have what we call a "Menu Refresh" every 2 years. Learning new products is wonderful but Kerstin Florian's "Neroli Water" will always be my favorite product. Best regards, Skin Pro
Babymiki Singapore
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pricey but worth it -11/21/2014 1:44:36 AM Works very well with my sensitive and blemish-prone skin. It calms the skin and extremely hydrating. Only takes 15 mins max
IsleMom New Fairfield, CT
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: helps me get rid of acne Cons: don't like the new pump bottle preferred the old
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Kerstin Florian -3/5/2015 12:40:04 PM I have been a fan of these products since I went to a spa 12 years ago and was introduced to them! I use the rehydrating line and I don't look like I'm over 40 thanks to Kerstin Florian! The order always arrives fast and it's easy to reorder. I also love the sale prices which gives me a great product at an even better price!
DancingGrandma Westchester County, NY
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Repeat Purchase -2/3/2013 12:50:33 PM This is a gentle cleanser for dry skin. One bottle goes a long way.
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Kerstin Florian Reviews Information

Who doesn’t want smooth, supple skin? Moisturizer is important for healthy skin that looks and feels soft and youthful. Kerstin Florian has spent years developing skin treatment products for the spa industry. These products contain naturally-sourced ingredients including herbal extracts, thermal mineral water and other natural botanicals. The Kerstin Florian philosophy is to foster health and well-being through natural treatments that are healing to the skin and soothing to the mind. Now you can benefit from their line of products developed for exclusive day spas and resorts. Discover what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Kerstin Florian Reviews page.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Kerstin Florian Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. For your convenience you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Don’t forget to read the comments. By doing so, you’ll gain lots of tips and hints on how to best benefit from the products.

Curious as to how the products will work on your own skin? Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and share your insights by writing Kerstin Florian Reviews of your own. Your comments and feedback are always welcome and appreciated.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor