Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Kerstin Florian reviews

Selecting skincare products can be difficult, but when you have sensitive or breakout-prone skin the process can be even more complicated. Kerstin Florian products are free from heavy preservatives and perfumes, allowing your skin to benefit from the high quality ingredients without suffering from allergic reactions or irritation. The Kerstin Florian product line seeks to deliver results that inspire an overall sense of well-being by combining technically advanced ingredients with naturally sourced spa products. If you are looking for a product that fuses natural healing resources with modern skincare technology, look through Kerstin Florian Reviews to begin your shopping process.

By consulting Kerstin Florian Reviews, you can feel confident that you are purchasing the best possible product for your skin type and skincare needs. These reviews provide community feedback on various products, allowing you read through other people's experiences before investing money in a new skincare regimen. Kerstin Florian Reviews act as a helpful shopping companion to advise you on the effectiveness of any given product that you are interested in.

Read More About Kerstin Florian reviews »
Sort results by:
next
floridagirl florida
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, adds shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is a great conditioner -7/10/2014 2:01:50 PM It makes hair soft, silky and shiny without weighing it down.
Chapmanmom1 Pittsburgh
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Home spa adventure -2/8/2013 5:23:33 PM I found this product at a spa. Fell in luv w/ it. B/c it's a little pricey, I use it twice a week after my body scrub & mineral bath. The body spray is so delightful & fresh. It's a must have in my wellness cabinet.
anumy San Diego, CA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
feels amazing on your skin -1/21/2013 4:31:41 PM This smells of fresh flowers and i feel fresh every time i use it! also uses up slowly even though i spray so much on! it's a little expensive but was worth it
Bronny Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, very user friendly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Keratin Florin Neroli -9/28/2012 8:13:47 PM I have been using this product for almost 12 months. It is the best find I have come across. My skin texture has improved since introducing this to my regime.
busygirl
Pros: pleasant fragrance, love this stuff -- use it with my moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Neroli Water -9/18/2012 1:09:35 PM The product is great. Discovered it when having a facial. I use it with my moisturizer and it contributes to fast absorption. I am disappointed that the company downsized the product but kept the price the same since I last purchased it. (Previously got 4 oz, rather than 3.4 oz, for the same price.)
NYWalker New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way, very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful -6/22/2014 7:45:48 PM Great product, very moisturizing, but not too heavy.
SkinPro San Clemente,CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, this is my favorite go to product ever made., i use it refresh my skin before and after make up., a delight when traveling to hydrate and refresh, my skin and overall being. love this product. Cons: i don't have one unless you don't care for the, beautiful scent of bitter sweet orange blossoms.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Neroli water is a slice of heaven. -10/21/2010 2:21:32 PM I have been a professional Esthetician for 15 years. The resort I have been working at for 9 years began with Kerstin Florian products and I was sad to see her line leave. We have what we call a "Menu Refresh" every 2 years. Learning new products is wonderful but Kerstin Florian's "Neroli Water" will always be my favorite product. Best regards, Skin Pro
Gazelle Florida and Michigan
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Sun Protection -1/18/2014 6:06:01 PM I use this every morning before I go outside. Total protection, does not irritate eyes. Great product
Skincareobsessed10 Ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this peel! -1/9/2014 12:49:51 PM Fabulous product and I am so glad to have found it! I was searching for a at home peel and this product lived up to it's stellar reputation and then some. Easy to use and I saw results after only 1 week of use! Excellent purchase. Will reorder
DANDY FREMONT, CA
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
KERSTIN FLORIAN HOME PRO PEEL -1/28/2014 10:35:20 AM ON FIRST USE I THOUGHT THIS WAS TOO GENTLE. I DID NOTICE PEACH FUZZ WAS LESS NOTICEABLE. HOWEVER, WHERE I NOTICED A REAL DIFFERENCE WAS THAT MY MOISTURIZER WAS ABSORBED MORE EFFECTIVELY AND I NOW SEE A VERY IMPROVED SKIN TEXTURE.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Kerstin Florian Reviews Information

It is very common to ask a friend for recommendations on things like hair care products, salons, restaurants, and other businesses or purchases. Skincare products can be a very personal choice based on your skin's unique needs. To receive targeted information about new skincare products that you are considering adding to your regimen, look through Kerstin Florian Reviews. These reviews are like asking a large group of peers for advice based on their own experiences and results with a specific product. In this way, Kerstin Florian Reviews can help to enrich your shopping experience, leaving you confident in your product selection.

Just like if you were asking a friend for suggestions regarding skincare products, identify your skin type, unique needs, and priorities. Next, look through the available reviews for experiences that match your criteria. In this way, you can draw from the advice of others with similar skincare requirements. The end result of consulting Kerstin Florian Reviews is a product purchase that you can feel comfortable and confident about without having to stress about the product's effectiveness.

When you have been using the product for several weeks, it would be beneficial for you to add your own review of the purchased product. Be sure to include information about your skin type and why you decided to buy the product. If you noticed any issues or have any tips on how to maximize your results, include them in the review. As the number of reviews increases over time, the guidance provided will become more meaningful and accurate.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor