Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Kerstin Florian :

Kerstin Florian Reviews

Kerstin Florian reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Selecting skincare products can be difficult, but when you have sensitive or breakout-prone skin the process can be even more complicated. Kerstin Florian products are free from heavy preservatives and perfumes, allowing your skin to benefit from the high quality ingredients without suffering from allergic reactions or irritation. The Kerstin Florian product line seeks to deliver results that inspire an overall sense of well-being by combining technically advanced ingredients with naturally sourced spa products. If you are looking for a product that fuses natural healing resources with modern skincare technology, look through Kerstin Florian Reviews to begin your shopping process.

By consulting Kerstin Florian Reviews, you can feel confident that you are purchasing the best possible product for your skin type and skincare needs. These reviews provide community feedback on various products, allowing you read through other people's experiences before investing money in a new skincare regimen. Kerstin Florian Reviews act as a helpful shopping companion to advise you on the effectiveness of any given product that you are interested in.

  
Read More About Kerstin Florian Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

floridagirl florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, adds shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
This is a great conditioner - 7/10/2014 2:01:50 PM It makes hair soft, silky and shiny without weighing it down.
NYWalker New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way, very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful - 6/22/2014 7:45:48 PM Great product, very moisturizing, but not too heavy.
DANDY FREMONT, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
KERSTIN FLORIAN HOME PRO PEEL - 1/28/2014 10:35:20 AM ON FIRST USE I THOUGHT THIS WAS TOO GENTLE. I DID NOTICE PEACH FUZZ WAS LESS NOTICEABLE. HOWEVER, WHERE I NOTICED A REAL DIFFERENCE WAS THAT MY MOISTURIZER WAS ABSORBED MORE EFFECTIVELY AND I NOW SEE A VERY IMPROVED SKIN TEXTURE.
Gazelle Florida and Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Sun Protection - 1/18/2014 6:06:01 PM I use this every morning before I go outside. Total protection, does not irritate eyes. Great product
Skincareobsessed10 Ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this peel! - 1/9/2014 12:49:51 PM Fabulous product and I am so glad to have found it! I was searching for a at home peel and this product lived up to it's stellar reputation and then some. Easy to use and I saw results after only 1 week of use! Excellent purchase. Will reorder
50sProductUser Franklin, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Repeat User - 12/19/2013 7:11:35 AM Love this product and have ordered it for the past 5 years. Great SPF and daytime moisturizer without feeling heavy and light enough/quickly absorbed to put makeup on within 30 seconds of applying. Smells like a moisturizer (actually minimal smell) and not like a usual SPF face product.
Modus Maine Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy, strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
May be foot balm, but I use on my shoulders - 11/20/2013 11:59:36 AM A trick that a massage therapist introduced me to for my tight shoulders. I also use on my calves in the morning and it is refreshing. I own a retail store and am constantly moving; this product helps soothe my muscles.
Clarabelle Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
- 11/19/2013 4:15:02 AM Really made my skin feel soft and even. It costs a lot more than I usually spend, but after trying a sample packet, I just had to have it. I use so little each time, that it will last a long time. Smells like cucumber. It is well worth the price
JoJo1 Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Clarifying Toner - 10/13/2013 9:52:16 AM This is a great product! Smells wonderful, light fragrance and really gets rid of excess oil and dirt! My skin looks great and I get compliments almost daily!
Busybusybusy San Francisco, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Can't bring myself to use anything else - 9/30/2013 10:04:11 PM This was recommended to me 3 years ago by a facialist for my red, sensitive skin. Before this product, I had to change moisturizers regularly, they would "stop working." This has been my best friend for 3 years now. I keep thinking that I want to try some other luxury product - La Mer, anyone? - but I'm too afraid because this product does the trick.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Kerstin Florian Reviews Information

It is very common to ask a friend for recommendations on things like hair care products, salons, restaurants, and other businesses or purchases. Skincare products can be a very personal choice based on your skin's unique needs. To receive targeted information about new skincare products that you are considering adding to your regimen, look through Kerstin Florian Reviews. These reviews are like asking a large group of peers for advice based on their own experiences and results with a specific product. In this way, Kerstin Florian Reviews can help to enrich your shopping experience, leaving you confident in your product selection.

Just like if you were asking a friend for suggestions regarding skincare products, identify your skin type, unique needs, and priorities. Next, look through the available reviews for experiences that match your criteria. In this way, you can draw from the advice of others with similar skincare requirements. The end result of consulting Kerstin Florian Reviews is a product purchase that you can feel comfortable and confident about without having to stress about the product's effectiveness.

When you have been using the product for several weeks, it would be beneficial for you to add your own review of the purchased product. Be sure to include information about your skin type and why you decided to buy the product. If you noticed any issues or have any tips on how to maximize your results, include them in the review. As the number of reviews increases over time, the guidance provided will become more meaningful and accurate.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL