LAST DAY! STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »

Home : Brands : Kerstin Florian :

Kerstin Florian Reviews

Kerstin Florian reviews

Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »

Selecting skincare products can be difficult, but when you have sensitive or breakout-prone skin the process can be even more complicated. Kerstin Florian products are free from heavy preservatives and perfumes, allowing your skin to benefit from the high quality ingredients without suffering from allergic reactions or irritation. The Kerstin Florian product line seeks to deliver results that inspire an overall sense of well-being by combining technically advanced ingredients with naturally sourced spa products. If you are looking for a product that fuses natural healing resources with modern skincare technology, look through Kerstin Florian Reviews to begin your shopping process.

By consulting Kerstin Florian Reviews, you can feel confident that you are purchasing the best possible product for your skin type and skincare needs. These reviews provide community feedback on various products, allowing you read through other people's experiences before investing money in a new skincare regimen. Kerstin Florian Reviews act as a helpful shopping companion to advise you on the effectiveness of any given product that you are interested in.

  
Read More About Kerstin Florian Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

kIttykats8 Indianapolis Pros: gentle, smooth texture, excellent moisterizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best eye cream I've ever used. - 12/17/2011 10:06:15 PM I'm 53 and have had a lot of years to try many products. I confess that I've had 2 blephs and several peels so my skin looks pretty good anyway. This product takes my eyes from looking good to really good - I definitely see an improvement. While its expensive, you need so little that I expect this jar to last at least 6 months if not longer.
mingming Austin, TX Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great toner! - 8/23/2011 8:17:34 AM I have used the Kerstin Florian products for years. They are amazing. This toner is the best I have ever used. I can't be without this toner. All of the KF products are great.
BigFan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great product since new packaging/name - 8/14/2011 11:46:26 AM I used Kerstin Florian Clarifying Hydrotant for 10 years, then when the products/packaging changed, I chose this product. It works great, no problems & have been using it for 3+ months, however, I feel like for the price, you should get more than what is in the package.
LJTN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Very nice - 5/24/2011 8:47:08 AM I bought this on a whim and was pleasantly surprised even after the first use. The elasticity of my skin seemed much improved and also made my skin seem more vibrant than it's been i months. I did have a few blotches of rednessafter the first use (very, very minor) but after that no irritation. I was hoping to find the exact % of ingredients, but can't seem to find this on the packaging whatsoever. Either way, I really like this serum and would definitely purchase again.
SeattleMom Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 3/15/2011 8:10:17 AM I have some old acne scars and uneven skin tone... after a month of using this serum, I have noticed a huge difference. I am even noticing a smoothing of texture!
SeattleMom Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
What a Differrence! - 3/15/2011 8:01:06 AM I noticed a reduction in my dark circles within a week of starting this product. It is the best eye creme that Kerstin Florian makes!
SeattleMom Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, feels wonderful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love It!!! - 3/15/2011 7:58:18 AM I bought this creme to replace the Winter Creme that Kerstin Florian discontinued. I love it even more! I am in my early 30s with combination/sensitive skin... This creme makes my face feel supple and moist, (but not in a bad way). I use it every morning under my tinted sun screen and my skin just glows!!
angelina26 Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A-mazing - 3/13/2011 3:15:48 PM I have really dark under-eye circles. I have tried a lot, and I mean a lot, of different products and I have never found anything that works. I've been using this for about a week and I have already notice a huuuge difference. It's slightly expensive for me, but well worth it!
SkinPro San Clemente,CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, this is my favorite go to product ever made., i use it refresh my skin before and after make up., a delight when traveling to hydrate and refresh, my skin and overall being. love this product. Cons: i don't have one unless you don't care for the, beautiful scent of bitter sweet orange blossoms.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Neroli water is a slice of heaven. - 10/21/2010 2:21:32 PM I have been a professional Esthetician for 15 years. The resort I have been working at for 9 years began with Kerstin Florian products and I was sad to see her line leave. We have what we call a "Menu Refresh" every 2 years. Learning new products is wonderful but Kerstin Florian's "Neroli Water" will always be my favorite product. Best regards, Skin Pro
JJWX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great product - 10/19/2010 5:38:41 AM Love the way it feels on the skin!!!! Skin has never looked so good!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Kerstin Florian Reviews Information

It is very common to ask a friend for recommendations on things like hair care products, salons, restaurants, and other businesses or purchases. Skincare products can be a very personal choice based on your skin's unique needs. To receive targeted information about new skincare products that you are considering adding to your regimen, look through Kerstin Florian Reviews. These reviews are like asking a large group of peers for advice based on their own experiences and results with a specific product. In this way, Kerstin Florian Reviews can help to enrich your shopping experience, leaving you confident in your product selection.

Just like if you were asking a friend for suggestions regarding skincare products, identify your skin type, unique needs, and priorities. Next, look through the available reviews for experiences that match your criteria. In this way, you can draw from the advice of others with similar skincare requirements. The end result of consulting Kerstin Florian Reviews is a product purchase that you can feel comfortable and confident about without having to stress about the product's effectiveness.

When you have been using the product for several weeks, it would be beneficial for you to add your own review of the purchased product. Be sure to include information about your skin type and why you decided to buy the product. If you noticed any issues or have any tips on how to maximize your results, include them in the review. As the number of reviews increases over time, the guidance provided will become more meaningful and accurate.

Save 20% in Home Fragrance »
FREE LiftActiv Nuit ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Active C Eyes ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL