Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Kerstin Florian reviews

Selecting skincare products can be difficult, but when you have sensitive or breakout-prone skin the process can be even more complicated. Kerstin Florian products are free from heavy preservatives and perfumes, allowing your skin to benefit from the high quality ingredients without suffering from allergic reactions or irritation. The Kerstin Florian product line seeks to deliver results that inspire an overall sense of well-being by combining technically advanced ingredients with naturally sourced spa products. If you are looking for a product that fuses natural healing resources with modern skincare technology, look through Kerstin Florian Reviews to begin your shopping process.

By consulting Kerstin Florian Reviews, you can feel confident that you are purchasing the best possible product for your skin type and skincare needs. These reviews provide community feedback on various products, allowing you read through other people's experiences before investing money in a new skincare regimen. Kerstin Florian Reviews act as a helpful shopping companion to advise you on the effectiveness of any given product that you are interested in.

Read More About Kerstin Florian reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
MsLina Maryland
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Relief for Feet -8/24/2012 9:02:55 AM A Really Good Product, feels wonderful, helps soothe aches and leaves feet smooth.
choochoo123 Pompano Beach, Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: no wrinkle reduction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -8/15/2012 9:52:07 AM Nice moisturizer but I did expect more for my money. I have been using it now for 2 weeks and see no benefits at all. I will continue using it but I would not recommend it and I will not be purchasing again.
GirlInACastle Castle Pines, CO
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: easy to use, quick results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Quick Spa Treatment at Home -6/29/2012 4:43:40 PM I love how my skin feels after a great peel but I do not always have the time or money to have one done at the spa. This 3 minute miracle in a jar is perfect. I use this product 3-4 times a week and i use it on my face, neck, chest and backs of my hands. My skin is smooth, pores reduced, fine lines fading and my dreaded sun spots are starting to lighten. While a single use may not be as dramatic as an in spa treatment, repeated and consistent use will get your skin glowing. The pads are moist enough to cover a lot of skin, plus the jar comes with 50 unlike some products that give you 25 pads for the same price. This product is a staple in my skincare routine.
grover
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful product -4/7/2012 4:43:09 AM Melanoma patient. I have used many facial sunscreens and this is the best. I have used for two weeks now and can already see improvement in the smoothness of my complexion. Fine lines and wrinkles have even gotten better. It feels wonderful going on. No heavy residue under my makeup. You will love this product.
meadowlea Tokyo, Japan
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
amazing product -2/10/2012 6:39:01 PM I had a chance to experience this product at spa in Singapore, and this came as a free gift to my spa menu and KF product purchase afterwards. I have very sensitive and dry skin, and under dry winter here in Tokyo, it is hard to keep it in good condition. This product helps maintain good level of moisture on my skin - and very pleasant rosy fragrance!! I am glad this site sends product to Japan as there is a huge markup if bought locally.
Alesofia Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: super easy to do
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/6/2012 1:54:36 AM Amazing product. My pores were almost non existent after one use. In 3 minutes, my skin looked like I had a pricey facial or dare I say even better! My skin glowed, pores visibly shrank and skin was visibly smoother! My make up went on beautifully, better than ever! No irritation and I have sensitive skin. Highly recommend this product.
maven Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
been waiting for this to come back in stock -1/26/2012 6:27:16 AM Absolutely love this product. It does everything a product should do and it is very hard to find a serum with spf. I live in Fla. and my philosophy is that EVERYTHING I put on my face has to have an spf. I put my moisturizer right over this and it makes my skin look fantastic (And I am not young, but I definitely look 10 years younger than I am.). Trust me, you'll love it!
kIttykats8 Indianapolis
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, excellent moisterizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best eye cream I've ever used. -12/17/2011 10:06:15 PM I'm 53 and have had a lot of years to try many products. I confess that I've had 2 blephs and several peels so my skin looks pretty good anyway. This product takes my eyes from looking good to really good - I definitely see an improvement. While its expensive, you need so little that I expect this jar to last at least 6 months if not longer.
mingming Austin, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great toner! -8/23/2011 8:17:34 AM I have used the Kerstin Florian products for years. They are amazing. This toner is the best I have ever used. I can't be without this toner. All of the KF products are great.
BigFan
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product since new packaging/name -8/14/2011 11:46:26 AM I used Kerstin Florian Clarifying Hydrotant for 10 years, then when the products/packaging changed, I chose this product. It works great, no problems & have been using it for 3+ months, however, I feel like for the price, you should get more than what is in the package.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Kerstin Florian Reviews Information

It is very common to ask a friend for recommendations on things like hair care products, salons, restaurants, and other businesses or purchases. Skincare products can be a very personal choice based on your skin's unique needs. To receive targeted information about new skincare products that you are considering adding to your regimen, look through Kerstin Florian Reviews. These reviews are like asking a large group of peers for advice based on their own experiences and results with a specific product. In this way, Kerstin Florian Reviews can help to enrich your shopping experience, leaving you confident in your product selection.

Just like if you were asking a friend for suggestions regarding skincare products, identify your skin type, unique needs, and priorities. Next, look through the available reviews for experiences that match your criteria. In this way, you can draw from the advice of others with similar skincare requirements. The end result of consulting Kerstin Florian Reviews is a product purchase that you can feel comfortable and confident about without having to stress about the product's effectiveness.

When you have been using the product for several weeks, it would be beneficial for you to add your own review of the purchased product. Be sure to include information about your skin type and why you decided to buy the product. If you noticed any issues or have any tips on how to maximize your results, include them in the review. As the number of reviews increases over time, the guidance provided will become more meaningful and accurate.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor