Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Who doesn’t want healthy, beautiful skin? A radiant complexion starts with a good skin care program. Most people cleanse and moisturize their skin, but many forget an important step – toning and clarifying. Toners and clarifiers remove impurities that cleansers leave behind while gently removing dead skin cells and tightening pores. After a clarifier skin feels revived and rejuvenated, and you can visibly see the difference. Clarified skin has a more uniform skin tone and a rosy glow that looks like you’ve just had a facial. Plus, it prepares skin for further treatments like moisturize. Kerstin Florian has developed a line of toners and clarifiers that rebalance and revitalize skin, giving your skin a natural glow. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of toners and clarifiers by visiting the Kerstin Florian Toners and Clarifiers Reviews page.

To begin your explorations, read the product descriptions and discover the benefits each product offers. If you still have questions, head over to the Kerstin Florian Toners and Clarifiers Reviews page where customers who have used the products share their experiences. The Kerstin Florian Toners and Clarifiers Reviews page is a resource you can use anytime to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About Kerstin Florian Reviews »

Sort results by:

JoJo1 Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Clarifying Toner - 10/13/2013 9:52:16 AM This is a great product! Smells wonderful, light fragrance and really gets rid of excess oil and dirt! My skin looks great and I get compliments almost daily!
meadowlea Tokyo, Japan Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
works great - 2/23/2013 12:43:05 AM this gives good level of moisture on your skin. feels great and absorbs quickly - and smooth feel on the skin lasts long. great product
anumy San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
feels amazing on your skin - 1/21/2013 4:31:41 PM This smells of fresh flowers and i feel fresh every time i use it! also uses up slowly even though i spray so much on! it's a little expensive but was worth it
Bronny Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, very user friendly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Keratin Florin Neroli - 9/28/2012 8:13:47 PM I have been using this product for almost 12 months. It is the best find I have come across. My skin texture has improved since introducing this to my regime.
busygirl Pros: pleasant fragrance, love this stuff -- use it with my moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Neroli Water - 9/18/2012 1:09:35 PM The product is great. Discovered it when having a facial. I use it with my moisturizer and it contributes to fast absorption. I am disappointed that the company downsized the product but kept the price the same since I last purchased it. (Previously got 4 oz, rather than 3.4 oz, for the same price.)
meadowlea Tokyo, Japan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
amazing product - 2/10/2012 6:39:01 PM I had a chance to experience this product at spa in Singapore, and this came as a free gift to my spa menu and KF product purchase afterwards. I have very sensitive and dry skin, and under dry winter here in Tokyo, it is hard to keep it in good condition. This product helps maintain good level of moisture on my skin - and very pleasant rosy fragrance!! I am glad this site sends product to Japan as there is a huge markup if bought locally.
mingming Austin, TX Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great toner! - 8/23/2011 8:17:34 AM I have used the Kerstin Florian products for years. They are amazing. This toner is the best I have ever used. I can't be without this toner. All of the KF products are great.
SkinPro San Clemente,CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, this is my favorite go to product ever made., i use it refresh my skin before and after make up., a delight when traveling to hydrate and refresh, my skin and overall being. love this product. Cons: i don't have one unless you don't care for the, beautiful scent of bitter sweet orange blossoms.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Neroli water is a slice of heaven. - 10/21/2010 2:21:32 PM I have been a professional Esthetician for 15 years. The resort I have been working at for 9 years began with Kerstin Florian products and I was sad to see her line leave. We have what we call a "Menu Refresh" every 2 years. Learning new products is wonderful but Kerstin Florian's "Neroli Water" will always be my favorite product. Best regards, Skin Pro

Additional Kerstin Florian Reviews Information

Are you concerned about what you put on your skin? Many ingredients in skin products are absorbed through the skin and enter the body, but you can feel good about the ingredients in Kerstin Florian products. Their toner and clarifier ingredients include floral waters, flower extracts, herbal extracts, mineral water, chamomile oil and rose flower oil to naturally hydrate and balance without irritating skin. Plus, they’re free of synthetic fragrances and parabens.

Unsure about which toner or clarifier is best for your skin type? Once you’ve read the descriptions and learned about the ingredients, head over to the Kerstin Florian Toners and Clarifiers Reviews page. Here customers who have used the products reveal the pros and cons of each product and offer hints and tips for how to get the most benefits from them. Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all of the toners and clarifiers in the line, click on the Kerstin Florian Toners and Clarifiers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews on the products. You can also access reviews on a specific product directly from the product description page. Simply click on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Kerstin Florian Toners and Clarifiers Reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be helping other shoppers make their product selections. As always, we appreciate your reviews and feedback.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL