PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Kinerase : Kinerase Eye Care :

Kinerase Eye Care Reviews

Kinerase Eye Care reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The skin around your eyes is especially thin in comparison to the tissue in other parts of your body. Because your eyes are almost constantly moving, the eye area is nearly always under strain, being stretched and pulled. Even if you have beautiful skin everywhere else on your complexion, your eye area may be a troubled spot, suffering from dryness or inflammation. The eye area is also prone to developing signs of aging like lines and wrinkles prematurely.

Many skin care companies offer formulas designed to care for the eye area, and with so many options, you may feel overwhelmed and unsure about what formulation would be the best for your skin's unique needs. Whether you've tried other eye care products only to have them fail to produce results or are just now ready to start using a product designed for the eye area, these Kinerase Eye Care Reviews can help. The Kinerase Eye Care Reviews were written by real customers and posted here to provide you with a valuable shopping companion. Start reading the Kinerase Eye Care Reviews now!

  
Read More About Kinerase Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

mememe Maryland Pros: gentle, lightweight, works! Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really Works as Promised! - 7/5/2014 2:44:33 PM I have been using this regularly for a few years and love it! I had once thought I might need an "eyelid lift" but with consistent use, I never even think about it any more. BTW I have sensitive skin, too.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best of Kinerase - 4/17/2014 7:38:13 AM This is the one Kinerase product that I use because it is the only one that has the "key" kinetin listed as a primary (top four) ingredients. The applicator pumps out just the right amount for both eyes. It is a lightweight texture that absorbs quickly. I immediately notice the difference in the fine lines. With regular use, this has been one of the best eye products I've tried. Having said that, it diminishes darkness but just know that NOTHING cures dark circles and product effectiveness is different for everyone. I like the ingredients in this particular Kinerase product. It is not meant to be used on the eye lid, for that I use a different product. Kinetin, Vit C and Peptides work nicely for me, no dryness, not greasy, no parabens. Some other Kinerase products do not seem to use Kinetin in the top five ingredients and many list paraben preservatives - so this is the only Kinerase I'll use. It is extremely expensive for this little bottle and there may be better eye creams out there for the money, but I do like the packaging method of dispensing product. Another eye cream I'd love to try comes in a jar and I just don't like "jar" products.
MCWG Birmingham, AL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Definitely Worth a Try - 7/6/2013 3:12:45 AM Let's be honest. No cream, lotion or potion will ever make you look 30 again. However, if you want to look good for your age, Kinerase products work! Over the last 15 years or so, I have more or less consistently used Kinerase, except during the Great Recession when money was just too tight. During that time I tried other, albeit less expensive (but not that cheap!), products, but nothing delivered like Kinerase. In happier financial times, I have tried more expensive products, yet nothing delivered like Kinerase. With this particular eye cream, over time (not overnight), you will see and feel an overall improvement in your skin's texture and an overall improvement in firmness. This being said, Kinerase is likely not for everyone. I have come to the conclusion that each individual has a unique set of skin concerns and needs a product that addresses his/her unique concerns. Honestly, I don't have a lot of fine lines and wrinkles, but I do have seriously droopy skin. (That cute chubby baby face ain't so cute since the chub headed south for the winter!) This product addresses my droopy skin. If lines and wrinkles are your problem, I would still give this product a try and would be interested to learn if this cream works for you as well. Good luck on your journey to beautiful skin.
Jill New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Overall eye cream - 1/23/2013 8:17:22 PM This product is a good eye cream for hydrating the skin under the eyes. Its lightweight, absorbs quickly, and works great under concealer. The only thing I didn't notice is any firming benefits.
CiCi Louisville, Kentucky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really Works!! - 7/2/2012 11:18:17 AM My first application did not have enough product to make a difference. However, with continued use there has been a subtle change around my eyes. I don`t always look as if I`m frowning since my eyebrows are a bit lifted. Bags under my eyes are reduced, and concealer stays on exactly as I first applied it. Too soon to tell if fine lines are that much improved. Will definitely buy again.
laila London Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, depuffs Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
depuffs - 3/16/2012 4:25:50 AM It's the one product I can't live without. My eyes are quite puffy when I wake up. This is the only product that has made a difference.
skincaremaniac asia Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
not as expected - 2/11/2012 9:17:35 AM this product was recommended by a friend and it has an allure award so i ditched my ingrid millet eye gel and gave it a shot. after using it for about 2 weeks, i dont see it helps my lower eye wrinkle which result is equivalent to my another neutrogena eye cream. quite a disappointment when i had such a high expectation for this eye cream.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best eye cream - 11/12/2011 3:03:16 PM This turned out to be real find! I needed a firm eye cream that hydrated and "plumped" wrinkles without being abrasive. Bonus is in the very small amount needed to be effective. The skin around my eyes has never felt or looked better, and there has been no adverse reactions with makeup or cleansers. Short of cosmetic dermatologist interventions, Kinerase has truly worked for me.
sedger Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Okay for Eye texture but not puffiness - 11/7/2011 9:45:23 AM I think this is a good product but perhaps for someone with less puffiness than me. I have gone through 2 bottles now hoping that if I gave it time, my puffiness would improve. Didn't happen. Oh well, on to the next....
booboobear Portland, Or Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
this really works! - 7/22/2011 11:13:31 AM I have been using this for over a year and I can't live without it. Before I started using it my upper eyelids were puffy and droopy. Now they are smooth and tight. Not sure how much it has helped with crow's feet but that is not what I use it for, so I am happy. Love Skin Store, too.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

The Kinerase skin care collection is formulated to beautify and protect your complexion through a blend of natural ingredients, including Kinetin. Inside of the tissue of plants, Kinetin shields against harsh environmental factors that can cause leaves to shrivel and die. For your complexion, Kinetin blocks the harmful effects of ultraviolet light and environmental impurities by neutralizing free radicals before they can cause cellular damage. Kinerase eye products are designed to improve the appearance of the skin around the eyes, while protecting it from the elements that cause signs of aging to occur.

If you're just now discovering the Kinerase brand, the Kinerase Eye Care Reviews will introduce you to the eye products featured in the collection. The Kinerase Eye Care Reviews give you the full story of the results that our customers received from using the brand. You can browse the reviews in chronological order or sort them to view the products that have received the highest ratings from reviewers first or last. To read all of the reviews for one product, simply click the "Read all" link at the end of one of the postings devoted to it.

Along with the write-up and the star ratings assigned for overall quality, ease of use and price and value, you'll find information about the review authors in many of the Kinerase Eye Care Reviews. This feature allows you to spot the posts written by users most like you. We've also included pros and cons lists to provide brief review summaries.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL