Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Kinerase Eye Care reviews

The skin around your eyes is especially thin in comparison to the tissue in other parts of your body. Because your eyes are almost constantly moving, the eye area is nearly always under strain, being stretched and pulled. Even if you have beautiful skin everywhere else on your complexion, your eye area may be a troubled spot, suffering from dryness or inflammation. The eye area is also prone to developing signs of aging like lines and wrinkles prematurely.

Many skin care companies offer formulas designed to care for the eye area, and with so many options, you may feel overwhelmed and unsure about what formulation would be the best for your skin's unique needs. Whether you've tried other eye care products only to have them fail to produce results or are just now ready to start using a product designed for the eye area, these Kinerase Eye Care Reviews can help. The Kinerase Eye Care Reviews were written by real customers and posted here to provide you with a valuable shopping companion. Start reading the Kinerase Eye Care Reviews now!

Read More About Kinerase reviews »
Sort results by:
next
SensitiveSkinMakeupLover New Haven, CT
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for Sensitive Skin -5/1/2015 5:06:25 PM Not sure if this actually reduces wrinkles, lines, etc. but it has worked for years without any excema issues. Have tried many products over the years and this is the first product that consistently provides moisture around the eye area. No itching or dryness.
MCWG Birmingham, AL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Definitely Worth a Try -7/6/2013 3:12:45 AM Let's be honest. No cream, lotion or potion will ever make you look 30 again. However, if you want to look good for your age, Kinerase products work! Over the last 15 years or so, I have more or less consistently used Kinerase, except during the Great Recession when money was just too tight. During that time I tried other, albeit less expensive (but not that cheap!), products, but nothing delivered like Kinerase. In happier financial times, I have tried more expensive products, yet nothing delivered like Kinerase. With this particular eye cream, over time (not overnight), you will see and feel an overall improvement in your skin's texture and an overall improvement in firmness. This being said, Kinerase is likely not for everyone. I have come to the conclusion that each individual has a unique set of skin concerns and needs a product that addresses his/her unique concerns. Honestly, I don't have a lot of fine lines and wrinkles, but I do have seriously droopy skin. (That cute chubby baby face ain't so cute since the chub headed south for the winter!) This product addresses my droopy skin. If lines and wrinkles are your problem, I would still give this product a try and would be interested to learn if this cream works for you as well. Good luck on your journey to beautiful skin.
Jill New York, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Overall eye cream -1/23/2013 8:17:22 PM This product is a good eye cream for hydrating the skin under the eyes. Its lightweight, absorbs quickly, and works great under concealer. The only thing I didn't notice is any firming benefits.
skincaremaniac asia
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not as expected -2/11/2012 9:17:35 AM this product was recommended by a friend and it has an allure award so i ditched my ingrid millet eye gel and gave it a shot. after using it for about 2 weeks, i dont see it helps my lower eye wrinkle which result is equivalent to my another neutrogena eye cream. quite a disappointment when i had such a high expectation for this eye cream.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best eye cream -11/12/2011 3:03:16 PM This turned out to be real find! I needed a firm eye cream that hydrated and "plumped" wrinkles without being abrasive. Bonus is in the very small amount needed to be effective. The skin around my eyes has never felt or looked better, and there has been no adverse reactions with makeup or cleansers. Short of cosmetic dermatologist interventions, Kinerase has truly worked for me.
Becksstein Windsor Locks, CT
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cons: rolls right off, doesn't penetrate skin, dries out eye area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worst Eye "Cream" Ever -4/7/2011 9:25:38 AM This is the most terrible product I have ever purchased, and my main purchases are skincare and makeup, after bills are paid. When you apply it, it is heavy, and smears white under your eyes in a heavy manner, but NOT a creamy, deep way....in a manner that does not penetrate the skin at ALL. So you end up having to wipe away this mass of heavy, non-penetrable mass. This seems to take NATURAL moisture away from your eye area...and leaves your eye area in a worse condition than before!! NOT for dry skin, not for ANY type of skin unless maybe you have a shiny undereye area and want the moisture taken AWAY!!
rustiehead Baltimore, MD
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, brightening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works! -4/6/2011 5:39:21 PM This eye cream by Kinerase does what it says it will doo, and that's brighten the eye area. I've only been using this for two weeks and the first time I used it, I noticed a small brightening effect the next morning. Discolorations do not go away completely, but my eyelid area looks a lot better. Just try it!
TraceInvader Austin, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eye cream -3/8/2011 7:14:38 AM I purchased this eye cream to supplement the Skinceuticals eye balm I use during the day, which sometimes irritates my sensitive skin and isn't as thick as what I'd like for night. It's a great eye cream - lightweight but rich, absorbs quickly, and does not cause irritation. I've also noticed that my undereyes look lighter and less puffy.
csakebarr Oshkosh, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Thank you Kinerase! -10/19/2010 12:05:53 PM I have been using anti-aging products for the eye area for quite some time, however I noticed that in the past couple of years, the fine lines kept coming and were getting worse. I read the review from the Floridian who uses this product and thought, "if someone who lives in Florida likes this product, then it must work!". This product is amazing! I noticed a difference in the first week. Thank you Kinerase!
wylie1204 Seattle
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Eye Cream! -10/3/2010 7:36:46 AM This eye cream is one of the best I have ever used. Not only are the anti-aging ingredients incredible, but the texture is wonderful and spreads easily. It goes on thick but it will sink right in after 5 minutes. It has a very high amount of Kinetin and peptides in addition to shea butter and other moisturizers. It's really eased the lines under my eyes and I just look fresher. Since it is a thicker cream, I tend to use this only at night. To me, this is a real winner!
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

The Kinerase skin care collection is formulated to beautify and protect your complexion through a blend of natural ingredients, including Kinetin. Inside of the tissue of plants, Kinetin shields against harsh environmental factors that can cause leaves to shrivel and die. For your complexion, Kinetin blocks the harmful effects of ultraviolet light and environmental impurities by neutralizing free radicals before they can cause cellular damage. Kinerase eye products are designed to improve the appearance of the skin around the eyes, while protecting it from the elements that cause signs of aging to occur.

If you're just now discovering the Kinerase brand, the Kinerase Eye Care Reviews will introduce you to the eye products featured in the collection. The Kinerase Eye Care Reviews give you the full story of the results that our customers received from using the brand. You can browse the reviews in chronological order or sort them to view the products that have received the highest ratings from reviewers first or last. To read all of the reviews for one product, simply click the "Read all" link at the end of one of the postings devoted to it.

Along with the write-up and the star ratings assigned for overall quality, ease of use and price and value, you'll find information about the review authors in many of the Kinerase Eye Care Reviews. This feature allows you to spot the posts written by users most like you. We've also included pros and cons lists to provide brief review summaries.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor