Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Kinerase : Kinerase Eye Care :

Kinerase Eye Care Reviews

Kinerase Eye Care reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

The skin around your eyes is especially thin in comparison to the tissue in other parts of your body. Because your eyes are almost constantly moving, the eye area is nearly always under strain, being stretched and pulled. Even if you have beautiful skin everywhere else on your complexion, your eye area may be a troubled spot, suffering from dryness or inflammation. The eye area is also prone to developing signs of aging like lines and wrinkles prematurely.

Many skin care companies offer formulas designed to care for the eye area, and with so many options, you may feel overwhelmed and unsure about what formulation would be the best for your skin's unique needs. Whether you've tried other eye care products only to have them fail to produce results or are just now ready to start using a product designed for the eye area, these Kinerase Eye Care Reviews can help. The Kinerase Eye Care Reviews were written by real customers and posted here to provide you with a valuable shopping companion. Start reading the Kinerase Eye Care Reviews now!

  
Read More About Kinerase Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Pzlles nyc, ny Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great eye serum - 7/18/2011 12:13:56 PM Definitly made a difference on my fine lines and tightening the skin. Bought it twice and love it
Becksstein Windsor Locks, CT Cons: rolls right off, doesn't penetrate skin, dries out eye area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Worst Eye "Cream" Ever - 4/7/2011 9:25:38 AM This is the most terrible product I have ever purchased, and my main purchases are skincare and makeup, after bills are paid. When you apply it, it is heavy, and smears white under your eyes in a heavy manner, but NOT a creamy, deep way....in a manner that does not penetrate the skin at ALL. So you end up having to wipe away this mass of heavy, non-penetrable mass. This seems to take NATURAL moisture away from your eye area...and leaves your eye area in a worse condition than before!! NOT for dry skin, not for ANY type of skin unless maybe you have a shiny undereye area and want the moisture taken AWAY!!
rustiehead Baltimore, MD Pros: gentle, smooth texture, brightening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really works! - 4/6/2011 5:39:21 PM This eye cream by Kinerase does what it says it will doo, and that's brighten the eye area. I've only been using this for two weeks and the first time I used it, I noticed a small brightening effect the next morning. Discolorations do not go away completely, but my eyelid area looks a lot better. Just try it!
TraceInvader Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great eye cream - 3/8/2011 7:14:38 AM I purchased this eye cream to supplement the Skinceuticals eye balm I use during the day, which sometimes irritates my sensitive skin and isn't as thick as what I'd like for night. It's a great eye cream - lightweight but rich, absorbs quickly, and does not cause irritation. I've also noticed that my undereyes look lighter and less puffy.
bubby W>A Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, brightening of eye area
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A holiday for the eye area. - 10/26/2010 8:41:27 PM Wonderful product with ease of use. Snap 8 delivers a smoothing affect on the delicate eye area and one can feel safe knowing that this is a natural substance with no toxic after affects .
csakebarr Oshkosh, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Thank you Kinerase! - 10/19/2010 12:05:53 PM I have been using anti-aging products for the eye area for quite some time, however I noticed that in the past couple of years, the fine lines kept coming and were getting worse. I read the review from the Floridian who uses this product and thought, "if someone who lives in Florida likes this product, then it must work!". This product is amazing! I noticed a difference in the first week. Thank you Kinerase!
wylie1204 Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Eye Cream! - 10/3/2010 7:36:46 AM This eye cream is one of the best I have ever used. Not only are the anti-aging ingredients incredible, but the texture is wonderful and spreads easily. It goes on thick but it will sink right in after 5 minutes. It has a very high amount of Kinetin and peptides in addition to shea butter and other moisturizers. It's really eased the lines under my eyes and I just look fresher. Since it is a thicker cream, I tend to use this only at night. To me, this is a real winner!
TOBY NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Um..... - 9/13/2010 11:46:40 AM I've been using this for about 5 months now - I'm actually on my second jar but I'm honestly not sure it does anything. I don't have much eye aging yet but I thought I'd notice something significant. It moisturizes well but I'm not so sure what other "magic" it does.....
broncolady Oregon Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, concealer goes on great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
LOVE THIS EYE CREAM! - 9/7/2010 7:36:04 AM Ladies..this is a wonderful product. Trust me on this as I have tried almost every department store brand. The price is right, the feel is good, and it's like you actually see the smoothness right away. Great service also.
Kimmi Midwest Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Seems to work for me - 7/16/2010 1:58:50 PM I purchased this not realizing it wasn't a product intended to eliminate crows feet so I used it every day for several weeks. I feel that it has worked for me. My smile lines (sounds better than crows feet) flattened out a bit. That being said - they are still there, they aren't quite as deep. I don't know that I'll keep using it every day since I found out I should be using an eye moisturizer on top of it (after it dries).
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

The Kinerase skin care collection is formulated to beautify and protect your complexion through a blend of natural ingredients, including Kinetin. Inside of the tissue of plants, Kinetin shields against harsh environmental factors that can cause leaves to shrivel and die. For your complexion, Kinetin blocks the harmful effects of ultraviolet light and environmental impurities by neutralizing free radicals before they can cause cellular damage. Kinerase eye products are designed to improve the appearance of the skin around the eyes, while protecting it from the elements that cause signs of aging to occur.

If you're just now discovering the Kinerase brand, the Kinerase Eye Care Reviews will introduce you to the eye products featured in the collection. The Kinerase Eye Care Reviews give you the full story of the results that our customers received from using the brand. You can browse the reviews in chronological order or sort them to view the products that have received the highest ratings from reviewers first or last. To read all of the reviews for one product, simply click the "Read all" link at the end of one of the postings devoted to it.

Along with the write-up and the star ratings assigned for overall quality, ease of use and price and value, you'll find information about the review authors in many of the Kinerase Eye Care Reviews. This feature allows you to spot the posts written by users most like you. We've also included pros and cons lists to provide brief review summaries.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL