Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

The skin around the eyes is usually first to show signs of aging. Under-eye skin is thinner and more delicate than skin on other parts of the face, so it’s likely to show signs of aging first. As collagen and elastin levels decline and the ligaments supporting the eyes weaken with age, fat pads beneath the eyes are pushed forward, and “bags” form. In addition, fine lines and wrinkles appear underneath the eyes and around the edges of the eyes called “crow’s feet.” It’s frustrating to look in the mirror and see these changes taking place. That’s why Kinerase developed a line of eye products specifically formulated to meet the needs of the delicate under-eye area.

Kinerase eye formulations contain an ingredient called kinetin, a plant-derived antioxidant that protects plants from withering. It works synergistically with other plant compounds to firm and strengthen the skin underneath the eyes and improve the appearance of dark circles, fine lines and under-eye bags. Find out what other customers are saying about this unique line of eye treatments by visiting the Kinerase Eye Products Reviews page.

After exploring the products in the Kinerase line and reading about their benefits, go to Kinerase Eye Products Reviews and find out how the products have performed for other customers. The Kinerase Eye Products Reviews section is an additional resource we provide to help you learn more about the products.

Read More About Kinerase reviews »
Sort results by:
next
broncolady Oregon
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, concealer goes on great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS EYE CREAM! -9/7/2010 7:36:04 AM Ladies..this is a wonderful product. Trust me on this as I have tried almost every department store brand. The price is right, the feel is good, and it's like you actually see the smoothness right away. Great service also.
ncgal Asheville, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, hydrating, creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
5 stars -4/2/2010 6:39:14 PM Works on fine and deep lines better than anything I have ever tried. And I feel like I have tried them all. Every greatest and latest. This is no comparison to the other Kinerase eye products. The biggest thing I noticed is that the fine lines are significantly smoothed and I have 2 deep wrinkles that are truly yes truly being reduced. I was shocked at the difference only 3 weeks has made I can't wait for 2 months down the road. I am 47yrs old and I was a Florida sun worshiper. This works.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best eye cream -11/12/2011 3:03:16 PM This turned out to be real find! I needed a firm eye cream that hydrated and "plumped" wrinkles without being abrasive. Bonus is in the very small amount needed to be effective. The skin around my eyes has never felt or looked better, and there has been no adverse reactions with makeup or cleansers. Short of cosmetic dermatologist interventions, Kinerase has truly worked for me.
rustiehead Baltimore, MD
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, brightening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works! -4/6/2011 5:39:21 PM This eye cream by Kinerase does what it says it will doo, and that's brighten the eye area. I've only been using this for two weeks and the first time I used it, I noticed a small brightening effect the next morning. Discolorations do not go away completely, but my eyelid area looks a lot better. Just try it!
TraceInvader Austin, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eye cream -3/8/2011 7:14:38 AM I purchased this eye cream to supplement the Skinceuticals eye balm I use during the day, which sometimes irritates my sensitive skin and isn't as thick as what I'd like for night. It's a great eye cream - lightweight but rich, absorbs quickly, and does not cause irritation. I've also noticed that my undereyes look lighter and less puffy.
csakebarr Oshkosh, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Thank you Kinerase! -10/19/2010 12:05:53 PM I have been using anti-aging products for the eye area for quite some time, however I noticed that in the past couple of years, the fine lines kept coming and were getting worse. I read the review from the Floridian who uses this product and thought, "if someone who lives in Florida likes this product, then it must work!". This product is amazing! I noticed a difference in the first week. Thank you Kinerase!
wylie1204 Seattle
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Eye Cream! -10/3/2010 7:36:46 AM This eye cream is one of the best I have ever used. Not only are the anti-aging ingredients incredible, but the texture is wonderful and spreads easily. It goes on thick but it will sink right in after 5 minutes. It has a very high amount of Kinetin and peptides in addition to shea butter and other moisturizers. It's really eased the lines under my eyes and I just look fresher. Since it is a thicker cream, I tend to use this only at night. To me, this is a real winner!
SensitiveSkinMakeupLover New Haven, CT
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for Sensitive Skin -5/1/2015 5:06:25 PM Not sure if this actually reduces wrinkles, lines, etc. but it has worked for years without any excema issues. Have tried many products over the years and this is the first product that consistently provides moisture around the eye area. No itching or dryness.
MCWG Birmingham, AL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Definitely Worth a Try -7/6/2013 3:12:45 AM Let's be honest. No cream, lotion or potion will ever make you look 30 again. However, if you want to look good for your age, Kinerase products work! Over the last 15 years or so, I have more or less consistently used Kinerase, except during the Great Recession when money was just too tight. During that time I tried other, albeit less expensive (but not that cheap!), products, but nothing delivered like Kinerase. In happier financial times, I have tried more expensive products, yet nothing delivered like Kinerase. With this particular eye cream, over time (not overnight), you will see and feel an overall improvement in your skin's texture and an overall improvement in firmness. This being said, Kinerase is likely not for everyone. I have come to the conclusion that each individual has a unique set of skin concerns and needs a product that addresses his/her unique concerns. Honestly, I don't have a lot of fine lines and wrinkles, but I do have seriously droopy skin. (That cute chubby baby face ain't so cute since the chub headed south for the winter!) This product addresses my droopy skin. If lines and wrinkles are your problem, I would still give this product a try and would be interested to learn if this cream works for you as well. Good luck on your journey to beautiful skin.
Jill New York, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Overall eye cream -1/23/2013 8:17:22 PM This product is a good eye cream for hydrating the skin under the eyes. Its lightweight, absorbs quickly, and works great under concealer. The only thing I didn't notice is any firming benefits.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

The anti-aging benefits of Kinerase eye products come from an ingredient called kinetin that keeps plants vibrant and youthful. Kinetin not only has anti-aging benefits for plants, it does for humans too. Kinerase eye products treat sun damaged skin and help skin hold onto moisture. This clinically-proven line of products improve skin texture, lighten areas of increased pigmentation, firm lax skin under the eyes and soften the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and crow’s feet. Unlike some anti-aging treatments, the plant-based ingredients in Kinerase eye products are gentle and soothing and unlikely to cause skin irritation. Find out what others are saying about Kinerase eye treatments by visiting the Kinerase Eye Products Reviews page. You’ll find reviews left by customers just like you who have experienced the products for themselves.

To access reviews on all of the eye products from the introductory page, click on the Kinerase Eye Products Reviews link. You can also access reviews on a specific product from its introductory page by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. You can also sort reviews by the date it was published or by highest ranked product. Each review includes three separate product rankings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall ranking. Each reviewer includes their age range and skin type so you can see how the products performed for people with skin similar to your own.

Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, return and leave Kinerase Eye Products Reviews of your own. This will help others choose the best eye care products for their own needs. Your reviews and feedback are always appreciated.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor