Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

The skin around the eyes is usually first to show signs of aging. Under-eye skin is thinner and more delicate than skin on other parts of the face, so it’s likely to show signs of aging first. As collagen and elastin levels decline and the ligaments supporting the eyes weaken with age, fat pads beneath the eyes are pushed forward, and “bags” form. In addition, fine lines and wrinkles appear underneath the eyes and around the edges of the eyes called “crow’s feet.” It’s frustrating to look in the mirror and see these changes taking place. That’s why Kinerase developed a line of eye products specifically formulated to meet the needs of the delicate under-eye area.

Kinerase eye formulations contain an ingredient called kinetin, a plant-derived antioxidant that protects plants from withering. It works synergistically with other plant compounds to firm and strengthen the skin underneath the eyes and improve the appearance of dark circles, fine lines and under-eye bags. Find out what other customers are saying about this unique line of eye treatments by visiting the Kinerase Eye Products Reviews page.

After exploring the products in the Kinerase line and reading about their benefits, go to Kinerase Eye Products Reviews and find out how the products have performed for other customers. The Kinerase Eye Products Reviews section is an additional resource we provide to help you learn more about the products.

  
Read More About Kinerase Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

mememe Maryland Pros: gentle, lightweight, works! Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really Works as Promised! - 7/5/2014 2:44:33 PM I have been using this regularly for a few years and love it! I had once thought I might need an "eyelid lift" but with consistent use, I never even think about it any more. BTW I have sensitive skin, too.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best of Kinerase - 4/17/2014 7:38:13 AM This is the one Kinerase product that I use because it is the only one that has the "key" kinetin listed as a primary (top four) ingredients. The applicator pumps out just the right amount for both eyes. It is a lightweight texture that absorbs quickly. I immediately notice the difference in the fine lines. With regular use, this has been one of the best eye products I've tried. Having said that, it diminishes darkness but just know that NOTHING cures dark circles and product effectiveness is different for everyone. I like the ingredients in this particular Kinerase product. It is not meant to be used on the eye lid, for that I use a different product. Kinetin, Vit C and Peptides work nicely for me, no dryness, not greasy, no parabens. Some other Kinerase products do not seem to use Kinetin in the top five ingredients and many list paraben preservatives - so this is the only Kinerase I'll use. It is extremely expensive for this little bottle and there may be better eye creams out there for the money, but I do like the packaging method of dispensing product. Another eye cream I'd love to try comes in a jar and I just don't like "jar" products.
MCWG Birmingham, AL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Definitely Worth a Try - 7/6/2013 3:12:45 AM Let's be honest. No cream, lotion or potion will ever make you look 30 again. However, if you want to look good for your age, Kinerase products work! Over the last 15 years or so, I have more or less consistently used Kinerase, except during the Great Recession when money was just too tight. During that time I tried other, albeit less expensive (but not that cheap!), products, but nothing delivered like Kinerase. In happier financial times, I have tried more expensive products, yet nothing delivered like Kinerase. With this particular eye cream, over time (not overnight), you will see and feel an overall improvement in your skin's texture and an overall improvement in firmness. This being said, Kinerase is likely not for everyone. I have come to the conclusion that each individual has a unique set of skin concerns and needs a product that addresses his/her unique concerns. Honestly, I don't have a lot of fine lines and wrinkles, but I do have seriously droopy skin. (That cute chubby baby face ain't so cute since the chub headed south for the winter!) This product addresses my droopy skin. If lines and wrinkles are your problem, I would still give this product a try and would be interested to learn if this cream works for you as well. Good luck on your journey to beautiful skin.
Jill New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Overall eye cream - 1/23/2013 8:17:22 PM This product is a good eye cream for hydrating the skin under the eyes. Its lightweight, absorbs quickly, and works great under concealer. The only thing I didn't notice is any firming benefits.
CiCi Louisville, Kentucky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really Works!! - 7/2/2012 11:18:17 AM My first application did not have enough product to make a difference. However, with continued use there has been a subtle change around my eyes. I don`t always look as if I`m frowning since my eyebrows are a bit lifted. Bags under my eyes are reduced, and concealer stays on exactly as I first applied it. Too soon to tell if fine lines are that much improved. Will definitely buy again.
laila London Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, depuffs Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
depuffs - 3/16/2012 4:25:50 AM It's the one product I can't live without. My eyes are quite puffy when I wake up. This is the only product that has made a difference.
skincaremaniac asia Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
not as expected - 2/11/2012 9:17:35 AM this product was recommended by a friend and it has an allure award so i ditched my ingrid millet eye gel and gave it a shot. after using it for about 2 weeks, i dont see it helps my lower eye wrinkle which result is equivalent to my another neutrogena eye cream. quite a disappointment when i had such a high expectation for this eye cream.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best eye cream - 11/12/2011 3:03:16 PM This turned out to be real find! I needed a firm eye cream that hydrated and "plumped" wrinkles without being abrasive. Bonus is in the very small amount needed to be effective. The skin around my eyes has never felt or looked better, and there has been no adverse reactions with makeup or cleansers. Short of cosmetic dermatologist interventions, Kinerase has truly worked for me.
sedger Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Okay for Eye texture but not puffiness - 11/7/2011 9:45:23 AM I think this is a good product but perhaps for someone with less puffiness than me. I have gone through 2 bottles now hoping that if I gave it time, my puffiness would improve. Didn't happen. Oh well, on to the next....
booboobear Portland, Or Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
this really works! - 7/22/2011 11:13:31 AM I have been using this for over a year and I can't live without it. Before I started using it my upper eyelids were puffy and droopy. Now they are smooth and tight. Not sure how much it has helped with crow's feet but that is not what I use it for, so I am happy. Love Skin Store, too.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

The anti-aging benefits of Kinerase eye products come from an ingredient called kinetin that keeps plants vibrant and youthful. Kinetin not only has anti-aging benefits for plants, it does for humans too. Kinerase eye products treat sun damaged skin and help skin hold onto moisture. This clinically-proven line of products improve skin texture, lighten areas of increased pigmentation, firm lax skin under the eyes and soften the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and crow’s feet. Unlike some anti-aging treatments, the plant-based ingredients in Kinerase eye products are gentle and soothing and unlikely to cause skin irritation. Find out what others are saying about Kinerase eye treatments by visiting the Kinerase Eye Products Reviews page. You’ll find reviews left by customers just like you who have experienced the products for themselves.

To access reviews on all of the eye products from the introductory page, click on the Kinerase Eye Products Reviews link. You can also access reviews on a specific product from its introductory page by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. You can also sort reviews by the date it was published or by highest ranked product. Each review includes three separate product rankings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall ranking. Each reviewer includes their age range and skin type so you can see how the products performed for people with skin similar to your own.

Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, return and leave Kinerase Eye Products Reviews of your own. This will help others choose the best eye care products for their own needs. Your reviews and feedback are always appreciated.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL