Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Skin that lacks moisture feels rough to the touch and looks older than it actually is. Moisturizers keep skin moist by providing a protective barrier against water loss and by drawing water from the environment onto the surface of the skin. Dry environments, harsh cleansing products and sun exposure all rob skin of its natural moisture. That’s why a moisturizer is important for all skin types. Kinerase offers a line of moisturizers that go beyond simple moisturizing. They’re formulated to tackle some of the most frustrating skin problems – lines and wrinkles and dull, lifeless skin that lacks radiance. With antioxidants and kinetin, a powerful plant growth factor, kinerase moisturizers serve triple duty. These clinically-researched products prevent moisture loss, restore damaged skin and protect skin from further damage. How many moisture products can say that? Find out what other customers are saying about this unique line of moisturizers by visiting the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page where other shoppers share their personal experiences with the products.

Explore the product line and discover the types of moisturizing products are included in the Kinerase line. Then go to the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page and reviews written by people who have used the line to achieve, softer, smoother, more radiant skin. The Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page offers additional insight into how these products work in a real-life setting.

  
Read More About Kinerase Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Moa1 Victoria, MN
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
No Results - 7/31/2010 10:29:09 AM I can't understand why there is so much hype around this product. I used it for 4 months and it didn't do anything for me. It was not antiaging and it didn't calm redness. It was moisturizing, but at this price it should do more. Not impressed.
Moa1 Victoria, MN
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
What's all the hype about? - 7/31/2010 10:24:32 AM I tried this after hearing about it for a while and reading raving reviews. I don't get it. It's not that great. It did nothing for my skin. It wasn't antiaging, it didn't calm redness.
JanS San Diego Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fabulous
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
LOVE - 7/6/2010 7:47:17 AM I love Kinerse..Have been a skin care junkie my whole life therefore I do have great skin. Have literaly used every product on the market, I know alot of women say that but I truly have. Don't want to give my age it's like admitting to it and i refuse to do that. When I go for facials they don't push there products on me there too concerned about what I use. When I was in my forties I started using retin A which totally changed my skin. Then i started experimenting with products to keep it that way. After years of that I found Kinerase and have been using it every since. My skin is exactly now how I would have wanted it in my early years but you have to be consistent. Women want right now results and that just isn't going to happen. If you use it and stay with it you will not age or I should say your face will not. If I had to say one thing that this product does best is it plumps your skin. I love it. Will never use anything else. I know people say its expensive and it is. But I use any cleanser and kinerase and thats it. No night creams, eye creams, necks creams, toners, This does it all...So your actually saving money. :)
LL213 Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: not very moistuirizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good, but not good enough for price - 2/3/2010 11:19:40 AM I have oily t-zone, but some dry spots. I tried the KINERASE CREAM first ~ it was good, softened my skin tone a bit, but it didn't moisturize at all, so I decided to try this KINERASE LOTION. I'm a little disappointed in the LOTION, as well ~ it moisturizes better than the CREAM, but not as much as other (cheaper!) lotions/moisturizers I have used, and it doesn't even out or nourish skin as much as the CREAM. All in all, I like Kinerase products a lot, but I wonder if they're worth their price. I've used much cheaper products, and looking back over the years, I'm not sure that the results were any different... =/
Samantha New York Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Not for me - 12/17/2009 9:30:49 PM I heard great things about this product and brand and thought I'd try it. It Didn't work out for me. I have sensitive skin. My skin looked great for two weeks using this product but then the breakout came - as with many creams I've tried. I actually tried it a second time to confirm - and the result was the same.
lovebeauty Bothell, WA Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not seeing any difference - 8/25/2009 1:50:26 PM I use this product for a month now, I don't really any improvement on my skin. The price is kindda expensive for the result.
Judy Wellington, Al Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't break me out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 6/21/2009 9:24:08 PM I've used it for almost 2 years & feel it has helped my skin without breakouts & my skin is VERY sensitive!
2beagles Ky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
"heavenly" for my sensitive skin - 4/19/2009 10:33:30 AM I can't think of one negative thing to write about the Kinerase cream. I have dry, sensitive skin that gets angry with the wrong products. I started with a sample ( thanks, SkinStore )and never had a problem with that. I moved on to the 1.4oz. and its been smooth sailing! My fine lines have smoothed out tremendously & there are no dry/flaky patches. I checked off all the Pro's that fit this cream. Love it!
elisa Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating
top250Contributor
My skin gets worse !!! - 3/4/2009 10:58:07 PM About 15 minutes after I put on the cream on my face, my skin turned dark, bumpy,and rash. Needed to quickly wash it off before it got even worse.
ccee Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

never again - 2/3/2009 2:58:53 PM have used Kinerase cream for years. I was looking forward to this new heavier version- but hate it. If you use it under makeup, it pills up as you apply makeup and flakes off. Does the same thing if you use it on bare skin alone. Cannot believe this is Kinerase. Terrible product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

Simple moisturizers do nothing to repair wrinkles and sun damage. They only temporarily soften their appearance by causing skin to retain more moisture. But Kinerase moisturizing products are different. They tackle the tough signs of aging like wrinkles and blotchy, uneven skin pigment with natural plant-based ingredients like kinetin and amino peptides that stimulate the production of new collagen. By stimulating skin cell turnover, new, new healthier skin underneath is revealed. Kinerase moisturizers are formulated to be non-irritating for even the most sensitive skin. It offers protection against skin damage and moisture loss and repair in a single formulation. Find out what others are saying about these cutting-edge anti-aging products by visiting the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page. Here, you can learn from the experiences of real customers who have used these products to solve their own skin care problems.

To access reviews on all of Kinerase’s moisturizing products, click on the Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific kinerase moisturizing product from the product description page. Simply click on the reviews tab adjacent to the introductory description. Reviews can be sorted according to date of submission and product ranking. Each product includes three rankings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall ranking. Each reviewer has included her general age range and skin type so you can see how the products perform on people with skin similar to yours. The Kinerase Moisturizers Reviews page is an invaluable resource for learning more about the products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, feel free to contribute a review of your own and share your experience with others.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL