Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Kinerase reviews

Since the launch of Kinerase, many consumers with dry and sensitive skin have seen the anti-aging benefits of Kinetin, the key ingredient behind all Kinerase products. With so many regular users of the Kinerase brand, it made sense for SkinStore.com to gather and assemble Kinerase Reviews provided by shoppers. Some of the Kinerase Reviews come from brand loyalists of Kinerase who have used various products for years. Other Kinerase Reviews come from first time users who are eager to share their experiences.

All of the Kinerase Reviews that are made available provide vital information to other shoppers who are considering purchasing Kinerase products. Even though Kinerase has won the praise of physicians and beauty experts alike, the strongest test just might be the everyday consumer we can all relate to. Kinerase Reviews contain detailed reports from ordinary customers looking to improve the quality of their skin through topical skin care.

Read More About Kinerase reviews »
Sort results by:
next
purrtywoman Tampa Bay, FL
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the $$? -3/11/2015 11:18:52 AM I recently used an entire bottle of this treatment and can't say I saw visible results. It's lightweight and easily absorbed but for the price, I'm going to try the Topix Replenix Power of Three Serum, which has lots of great ingredients and is more reasonably priced. Don't get me wrong, I'm willing to spend money on effective products, the key word here being "effective." I didn't see it with this Kinerase product and therefore cannot recommend it with much enthusiasm.
alamocha
Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, effective, removes mascara easily too
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Cleanser -12/15/2014 10:16:19 AM I tend to have sensitive skin. My dermatologist suggested this - the girls in the front office said they use it and love it, so I gave it a try. I have been using it ever since - and that was in 2006! Kinerase can be expensive, but this product and this site make it do-able. It used to come in a pump dispenser and I was very sad they changed to the tube. Reason is that you don't need much, about the size of a dime. The dispenser only pumped out that much which made it real easy to use. This is a 5 star product for me.
Anastacia San Jose, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best product ever -1/20/2014 8:03:59 PM When I smiled my face was saggy, it disappeared in one week. Amazing Product. I have indicated it for many of my friends.
matchan anywhere
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
to help aging trouble-best skin care -8/27/2013 10:36:07 PM more than ten years, i have been using this kinerase cream. now i am enjoying its effectiveness and result.
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: expensive, ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Waste of Money -2/22/2013 9:56:12 PM Per recommendation of my dermatologist, I invested in one bottle of this product. I used it, as directed, until the bottle was finished. I saw no noticeable change in my skin. The key ingredients are way down on the list, so what makes this so expensive? It absorbs easily. It unfortunately did not improve my skin. For the money, I would not purchase it again nor can I recommend it to others. Read the top 5 ingredients and researched them - should have done that before I purchase the product.
Jansmom Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/30/2011 7:07:25 PM Kinerase was originally recommended to me about five years ago by my plastic surgeon. I've used it ever since and have no plans to make a change.
CityGal New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, moisturizing Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic for dehydrated skin! -7/14/2011 5:36:09 PM I have dry skin with oily patches, and have tried EVERYTHING! This product is absolutely the best! It is expensive, but totally worth it - can't live without it. No more dry skin flaking under my foundation! My skin has never been more smooth and glow-y. A MUST BUY. If you are going to spend money on skin care, spend it here!
Pattyg Dallas, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful anti-aging nighttime moisturizer -5/5/2011 7:22:25 AM I first tried this product when Skin Store put it in my purchases as a sample. I loved it so much I bought it. It has helped me with uneven skin tone, blotchiness, dryness and to fight fine lines. It goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly but it certainly moisturizes. I have rosacea and I feel that it has helped with that issue as well. I put the price as a con because it is expensive however it is worth it for me. My husband even uses it and loves it!
Bredhot46 Fort Worth TX
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/21/2011 5:39:41 PM I have been using this product for 18 months now. I absolutely love it and can tell a differece in my skin. I use the whole line, cleaner, Peptide 8, and lotion. People tell me I don't look my age of 65 yrs. I have used many other lines, some more expensive, over the years and I like this line the best and will continue to use it. It is pricey but since it is so concentrated it takes much less. The only difference I would like to see is: for the company to have a bottle of Peptide that will let me know when it is almost empty. I can tell with the cleaner and the moisture lotion but not he bottle of Peptide 8 treatment.
boysmom New England
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
no real result -10/30/2010 6:40:19 AM I use a number of Kinerase products with good results. This one just didn't seem to add anything to my skin care routine. I didn't see any results with this product.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

Because Kinerase is such a popular brand with so many people who have tried it and because the product offering is extensive, the collection of Kinerase Reviews is long. All of the existing Kinerase Reviews can be viewed on the Kinerase Reviews page. There are different sorting options to make it easier to organize. If you see a product that interests you, you can click on the Read all review link for that particular product. This will give you more information for a particular offering. You can also access this information by navigating to the product page and clicking the Reviews tab or clicking the Read Reviews link.

Some of the Kinerase Reviews only offer overall rating but others offer a rating system based on different factors such as ease of use and value. Reviewers have the option of listing cons and pros if they wish. This can also be helpful when making purchasing decisions.

Within the Kinerase Reviews, it is common to see detailed information about the person writing the reviews. Descriptions such as age and skin type can also help a shopper make wise purchasing decisions. Some reviewers keep their comments short while others write full descriptions about their personal experiences.

If you have experience using Kinerase products, please consider contributing to the Kinerase Reviews. You will be providing valuable information for shoppers just like you. SkinStore.com provides itself on offering its customers a variety of information that will make the shopping experience more successful and ultimately more rewarding.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor