Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Kinerase :

Kinerase Reviews

Kinerase reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Since the launch of Kinerase, many consumers with dry and sensitive skin have seen the anti-aging benefits of Kinetin, the key ingredient behind all Kinerase products. With so many regular users of the Kinerase brand, it made sense for SkinStore.com to gather and assemble Kinerase Reviews provided by shoppers. Some of the Kinerase Reviews come from brand loyalists of Kinerase who have used various products for years. Other Kinerase Reviews come from first time users who are eager to share their experiences.

All of the Kinerase Reviews that are made available provide vital information to other shoppers who are considering purchasing Kinerase products. Even though Kinerase has won the praise of physicians and beauty experts alike, the strongest test just might be the everyday consumer we can all relate to. Kinerase Reviews contain detailed reports from ordinary customers looking to improve the quality of their skin through topical skin care.

  
Read More About Kinerase Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Moonglow Annapolis, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best eye cream - 11/12/2011 3:03:16 PM This turned out to be real find! I needed a firm eye cream that hydrated and "plumped" wrinkles without being abrasive. Bonus is in the very small amount needed to be effective. The skin around my eyes has never felt or looked better, and there has been no adverse reactions with makeup or cleansers. Short of cosmetic dermatologist interventions, Kinerase has truly worked for me.
sedger Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Okay for Eye texture but not puffiness - 11/7/2011 9:45:23 AM I think this is a good product but perhaps for someone with less puffiness than me. I have gone through 2 bottles now hoping that if I gave it time, my puffiness would improve. Didn't happen. Oh well, on to the next....
Pooc Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
A Skin Saver - 10/3/2011 8:49:44 AM The tone and texture of my skin has improved tremendously. For someone with very sensitive combination skin I'm always careful with what I use, and I have been more than pleased from day 1.
Cosmic Outer Banks, NC Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 9/12/2011 7:52:15 AM I have been using this lotion for many years and continue to get compliments on my completion. I am proud to be 60 yrs old!
sjny NY state Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best anti-aging product I've used - 9/3/2011 12:46:04 PM I've tried several different types of anti-aging solutions over the past few years: serums, peels, retinols. Some gave results, but most just left my skin irritated and triggered breakouts. I felt like I had to pick between anti-aging benefits and acne. This is the first product I've used that a) I saw noticable results in a few weeks and b) did not trigger breakouts - in fact, I think it's calmed my occassional acne flare ups down; I hardly use acne products anymore. Not only has it definitely smoothed the "frown" wrinkles on my forehead, but it's also helped somewhat with skin discoloration and acne scars. Though I haven't tried the cream, the lotion works well for my sensitive/oily skin (I add a little regular moisturizer over top in the winter once it's sunk in). Although it IS expensive, I only buy it during the 20% off promotional period, and a tube lasts me close to 6 months. I'm 33, but most people say I can pass for 25. Along with religious use of sunscreen, I think the Kinerase has a lot to do with that., so I will continue to buy this product.
SpyGirl Brookline, MA Pros: smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Everyone wants my skin! - 8/31/2011 1:59:09 PM After almost ten years of continuous use, I still get high marks for my skin's clarity, tone, firmness and pore size from my dermatologist... and all my friends! Look your best at any age with Kinerase. Buy from the SkinStore if you want it at a great price!
Jansmom Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/30/2011 7:07:25 PM Kinerase was originally recommended to me about five years ago by my plastic surgeon. I've used it ever since and have no plans to make a change.
booboobear Portland, Or Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
this really works! - 7/22/2011 11:13:31 AM I have been using this for over a year and I can't live without it. Before I started using it my upper eyelids were puffy and droopy. Now they are smooth and tight. Not sure how much it has helped with crow's feet but that is not what I use it for, so I am happy. Love Skin Store, too.
Pzlles nyc, ny Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great eye serum - 7/18/2011 12:13:56 PM Definitly made a difference on my fine lines and tightening the skin. Bought it twice and love it
CityGal New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, moisturizing Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fantastic for dehydrated skin! - 7/14/2011 5:36:09 PM I have dry skin with oily patches, and have tried EVERYTHING! This product is absolutely the best! It is expensive, but totally worth it - can't live without it. No more dry skin flaking under my foundation! My skin has never been more smooth and glow-y. A MUST BUY. If you are going to spend money on skin care, spend it here!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

Because Kinerase is such a popular brand with so many people who have tried it and because the product offering is extensive, the collection of Kinerase Reviews is long. All of the existing Kinerase Reviews can be viewed on the Kinerase Reviews page. There are different sorting options to make it easier to organize. If you see a product that interests you, you can click on the Read all review link for that particular product. This will give you more information for a particular offering. You can also access this information by navigating to the product page and clicking the Reviews tab or clicking the Read Reviews link.

Some of the Kinerase Reviews only offer overall rating but others offer a rating system based on different factors such as ease of use and value. Reviewers have the option of listing cons and pros if they wish. This can also be helpful when making purchasing decisions.

Within the Kinerase Reviews, it is common to see detailed information about the person writing the reviews. Descriptions such as age and skin type can also help a shopper make wise purchasing decisions. Some reviewers keep their comments short while others write full descriptions about their personal experiences.

If you have experience using Kinerase products, please consider contributing to the Kinerase Reviews. You will be providing valuable information for shoppers just like you. SkinStore.com provides itself on offering its customers a variety of information that will make the shopping experience more successful and ultimately more rewarding.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL