Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : Kinerase :

Kinerase Reviews

Kinerase reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

Since the launch of Kinerase, many consumers with dry and sensitive skin have seen the anti-aging benefits of Kinetin, the key ingredient behind all Kinerase products. With so many regular users of the Kinerase brand, it made sense for SkinStore.com to gather and assemble Kinerase Reviews provided by shoppers. Some of the Kinerase Reviews come from brand loyalists of Kinerase who have used various products for years. Other Kinerase Reviews come from first time users who are eager to share their experiences.

All of the Kinerase Reviews that are made available provide vital information to other shoppers who are considering purchasing Kinerase products. Even though Kinerase has won the praise of physicians and beauty experts alike, the strongest test just might be the everyday consumer we can all relate to. Kinerase Reviews contain detailed reports from ordinary customers looking to improve the quality of their skin through topical skin care.

  
Read More About Kinerase Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

rustiehead Baltimore, MD Pros: gentle, smooth texture, brightening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really works! - 4/6/2011 5:39:21 PM This eye cream by Kinerase does what it says it will doo, and that's brighten the eye area. I've only been using this for two weeks and the first time I used it, I noticed a small brightening effect the next morning. Discolorations do not go away completely, but my eyelid area looks a lot better. Just try it!
TraceInvader Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great eye cream - 3/8/2011 7:14:38 AM I purchased this eye cream to supplement the Skinceuticals eye balm I use during the day, which sometimes irritates my sensitive skin and isn't as thick as what I'd like for night. It's a great eye cream - lightweight but rich, absorbs quickly, and does not cause irritation. I've also noticed that my undereyes look lighter and less puffy.
Bredhot46 Fort Worth TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 2/21/2011 5:39:41 PM I have been using this product for 18 months now. I absolutely love it and can tell a differece in my skin. I use the whole line, cleaner, Peptide 8, and lotion. People tell me I don't look my age of 65 yrs. I have used many other lines, some more expensive, over the years and I like this line the best and will continue to use it. It is pricey but since it is so concentrated it takes much less. The only difference I would like to see is: for the company to have a bottle of Peptide that will let me know when it is almost empty. I can tell with the cleaner and the moisture lotion but not he bottle of Peptide 8 treatment.
boysmom New England
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
no real result - 10/30/2010 6:40:19 AM I use a number of Kinerase products with good results. This one just didn't seem to add anything to my skin care routine. I didn't see any results with this product.
boysmom New England
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great product - 10/30/2010 6:32:44 AM I use this product consistently, and love the results. My dry skin feels and looks great. I still like to try new products, but I always come back to this moisturizer . . .haven't found anything better yet.
boysmom New England
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
a favorite! - 10/30/2010 6:24:22 AM This is an excellent cream to moisturize dry skin, and lessen fine lines. This is one of my favorite products, and I highly recommend it for dry skin.
bubby W>A Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, brightening of eye area
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A holiday for the eye area. - 10/26/2010 8:41:27 PM Wonderful product with ease of use. Snap 8 delivers a smoothing affect on the delicate eye area and one can feel safe knowing that this is a natural substance with no toxic after affects .
csakebarr Oshkosh, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Thank you Kinerase! - 10/19/2010 12:05:53 PM I have been using anti-aging products for the eye area for quite some time, however I noticed that in the past couple of years, the fine lines kept coming and were getting worse. I read the review from the Floridian who uses this product and thought, "if someone who lives in Florida likes this product, then it must work!". This product is amazing! I noticed a difference in the first week. Thank you Kinerase!
wylie1204 Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Eye Cream! - 10/3/2010 7:36:46 AM This eye cream is one of the best I have ever used. Not only are the anti-aging ingredients incredible, but the texture is wonderful and spreads easily. It goes on thick but it will sink right in after 5 minutes. It has a very high amount of Kinetin and peptides in addition to shea butter and other moisturizers. It's really eased the lines under my eyes and I just look fresher. Since it is a thicker cream, I tend to use this only at night. To me, this is a real winner!
TOBY NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Um..... - 9/13/2010 11:46:40 AM I've been using this for about 5 months now - I'm actually on my second jar but I'm honestly not sure it does anything. I don't have much eye aging yet but I thought I'd notice something significant. It moisturizes well but I'm not so sure what other "magic" it does.....
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

Because Kinerase is such a popular brand with so many people who have tried it and because the product offering is extensive, the collection of Kinerase Reviews is long. All of the existing Kinerase Reviews can be viewed on the Kinerase Reviews page. There are different sorting options to make it easier to organize. If you see a product that interests you, you can click on the Read all review link for that particular product. This will give you more information for a particular offering. You can also access this information by navigating to the product page and clicking the Reviews tab or clicking the Read Reviews link.

Some of the Kinerase Reviews only offer overall rating but others offer a rating system based on different factors such as ease of use and value. Reviewers have the option of listing cons and pros if they wish. This can also be helpful when making purchasing decisions.

Within the Kinerase Reviews, it is common to see detailed information about the person writing the reviews. Descriptions such as age and skin type can also help a shopper make wise purchasing decisions. Some reviewers keep their comments short while others write full descriptions about their personal experiences.

If you have experience using Kinerase products, please consider contributing to the Kinerase Reviews. You will be providing valuable information for shoppers just like you. SkinStore.com provides itself on offering its customers a variety of information that will make the shopping experience more successful and ultimately more rewarding.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL