Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Kinerase reviews

Since the launch of Kinerase, many consumers with dry and sensitive skin have seen the anti-aging benefits of Kinetin, the key ingredient behind all Kinerase products. With so many regular users of the Kinerase brand, it made sense for SkinStore.com to gather and assemble Kinerase Reviews provided by shoppers. Some of the Kinerase Reviews come from brand loyalists of Kinerase who have used various products for years. Other Kinerase Reviews come from first time users who are eager to share their experiences.

All of the Kinerase Reviews that are made available provide vital information to other shoppers who are considering purchasing Kinerase products. Even though Kinerase has won the praise of physicians and beauty experts alike, the strongest test just might be the everyday consumer we can all relate to. Kinerase Reviews contain detailed reports from ordinary customers looking to improve the quality of their skin through topical skin care.

Read More About Kinerase reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
boysmom New England
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
no real result -10/30/2010 6:40:19 AM I use a number of Kinerase products with good results. This one just didn't seem to add anything to my skin care routine. I didn't see any results with this product.
boysmom New England
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -10/30/2010 6:32:44 AM I use this product consistently, and love the results. My dry skin feels and looks great. I still like to try new products, but I always come back to this moisturizer . . .haven't found anything better yet.
boysmom New England
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a favorite! -10/30/2010 6:24:22 AM This is an excellent cream to moisturize dry skin, and lessen fine lines. This is one of my favorite products, and I highly recommend it for dry skin.
csakebarr Oshkosh, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Thank you Kinerase! -10/19/2010 12:05:53 PM I have been using anti-aging products for the eye area for quite some time, however I noticed that in the past couple of years, the fine lines kept coming and were getting worse. I read the review from the Floridian who uses this product and thought, "if someone who lives in Florida likes this product, then it must work!". This product is amazing! I noticed a difference in the first week. Thank you Kinerase!
wylie1204 Seattle
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Eye Cream! -10/3/2010 7:36:46 AM This eye cream is one of the best I have ever used. Not only are the anti-aging ingredients incredible, but the texture is wonderful and spreads easily. It goes on thick but it will sink right in after 5 minutes. It has a very high amount of Kinetin and peptides in addition to shea butter and other moisturizers. It's really eased the lines under my eyes and I just look fresher. Since it is a thicker cream, I tend to use this only at night. To me, this is a real winner!
TOBY NJ
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Um..... -9/13/2010 11:46:40 AM I've been using this for about 5 months now - I'm actually on my second jar but I'm honestly not sure it does anything. I don't have much eye aging yet but I thought I'd notice something significant. It moisturizes well but I'm not so sure what other "magic" it does.....
broncolady Oregon
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, concealer goes on great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS EYE CREAM! -9/7/2010 7:36:04 AM Ladies..this is a wonderful product. Trust me on this as I have tried almost every department store brand. The price is right, the feel is good, and it's like you actually see the smoothness right away. Great service also.
Katey Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Use with your clarisonic -8/29/2010 12:46:09 PM I love this product and use it daily in the morning under my sunscreen. I started using it after my clarisonic use in the morning and my skin looks even better. Product is gentle, but effective. I always come back to this C8 product after trying others.
hitechgramma San Francisco
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great addition to dry skin routine -7/12/2010 6:15:54 AM This is a lovely, easy to use addition to my simple moisturizing routine. I have always dry skin which is also highly allergic as well as aging - so when my daughter suggested I try this product I thought -"sure, for your skin but mine is so much older" - but I was wrong. It really helps and I find my face staying much less dry all day. Just follow the directions and put it on before your regular moisturizer!
mggal Minneapolis, MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -4/5/2010 6:34:09 PM I was hesitant to try this product after reading the reviews, but I found the fragrance to be a pleasing citrus scent, in fact I preferred it over the older version. I have been very happy with the results of this and all the Kinerase products I have tried.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

Because Kinerase is such a popular brand with so many people who have tried it and because the product offering is extensive, the collection of Kinerase Reviews is long. All of the existing Kinerase Reviews can be viewed on the Kinerase Reviews page. There are different sorting options to make it easier to organize. If you see a product that interests you, you can click on the Read all review link for that particular product. This will give you more information for a particular offering. You can also access this information by navigating to the product page and clicking the Reviews tab or clicking the Read Reviews link.

Some of the Kinerase Reviews only offer overall rating but others offer a rating system based on different factors such as ease of use and value. Reviewers have the option of listing cons and pros if they wish. This can also be helpful when making purchasing decisions.

Within the Kinerase Reviews, it is common to see detailed information about the person writing the reviews. Descriptions such as age and skin type can also help a shopper make wise purchasing decisions. Some reviewers keep their comments short while others write full descriptions about their personal experiences.

If you have experience using Kinerase products, please consider contributing to the Kinerase Reviews. You will be providing valuable information for shoppers just like you. SkinStore.com provides itself on offering its customers a variety of information that will make the shopping experience more successful and ultimately more rewarding.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor