Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Kinerase :

Kinerase Reviews

Kinerase reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

Since the launch of Kinerase, many consumers with dry and sensitive skin have seen the anti-aging benefits of Kinetin, the key ingredient behind all Kinerase products. With so many regular users of the Kinerase brand, it made sense for SkinStore.com to gather and assemble Kinerase Reviews provided by shoppers. Some of the Kinerase Reviews come from brand loyalists of Kinerase who have used various products for years. Other Kinerase Reviews come from first time users who are eager to share their experiences.

All of the Kinerase Reviews that are made available provide vital information to other shoppers who are considering purchasing Kinerase products. Even though Kinerase has won the praise of physicians and beauty experts alike, the strongest test just might be the everyday consumer we can all relate to. Kinerase Reviews contain detailed reports from ordinary customers looking to improve the quality of their skin through topical skin care.

  
Read More About Kinerase Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

djkandme Irvine, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
C8 works very well! love it! - 4/6/2009 9:16:58 PM The C8 has a light, orange essence that smells fresh! I can feel and see the difference! Compared to the original formula of the C6, the C8 has given me results that are even more amazing!
Christian Cons: sticky, no moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

no comparison to Peptide product - 3/12/2009 9:49:07 PM I i love this line but this particular product is sticky and leaves my skin feeling rough and dry. Would not recommend.
Jayne Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Scent Makes Me Want to Cry! - 3/4/2009 1:22:42 PM I was an avid user of the C6 Peptide Intensive Treatment and am highly disappointed that it has been replaced by this product. I simply can't tolerate the citrus-like, grapefruity scent. It's overpowering and therefore makes me wonder what other things Kinerase did to "improve" the C6 Treatment. I say, why not leave the C6 as it is and offer the C8 as another option to those who weren't satisfied with the C6? Please, Kinerase, bring back the C6!!
ryan
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Disappointing - 2/13/2009 5:14:40 PM It is too bad that Kinerase replaced its excellent C6 Peptide Intensive Treatment with this product. Many people count on Kinerase for completely scent-free (not just perfume-free)products, and the scent in this product was not expected. Nor was the texture, which is thin and watery compared to the previous version. I returned this item in favor of SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic.
lbki Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

wonderful! - 2/8/2009 11:26:10 AM I love the new smell and was surprised someone did not. Very subtle. This product absorbs quickly and leaves a smooth,non-sticky surface. I have only been using it for a few days but already notice a smoothing of fine lines. Will continue to use and recommend it.
dleb Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value

- 2/6/2009 10:59:27 AM This is the so-called "next-generation" product for Kinerase's C6 Peptide Intensive Treatment, which has been discontinued by Kinerase. The C8 version contains several additional ingredients that were not found in the C6. Among the new ingredients is orange peel oil. The C8 smells like orange peel! This acidy smell is in contrast to the C6, which had no discernable smell at all. It is unfortunate that Kinerase has added an ingredient that is allergenic for some, along with a smell, to what used to be a wonderful and effective product. One of the things I've liked about Kinerase is that the products had no smell and many did not contain potentially allergenic fruit oils. Since this is the direction in which Kinerase is moving, I am one previously-loyal customer who is looking for a new brand. Fortunately, Skin Store has many alternatives from which to choose.
ccee Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

never again - 2/3/2009 2:58:53 PM have used Kinerase cream for years. I was looking forward to this new heavier version- but hate it. If you use it under makeup, it pills up as you apply makeup and flakes off. Does the same thing if you use it on bare skin alone. Cannot believe this is Kinerase. Terrible product.
pl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

nah... - 11/20/2008 12:34:24 PM this didn't work for me. Thankfully they will refund me the high dollar amount that it cost.
Angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not for me - 10/9/2008 4:17:24 PM I like to put products to the test that have claims of instant or semi instant results. Tried this on myself 3 separate times and on a friend who has much different skin and saw no results, although there was some a little tightening effect, unfortunately not what the claim is (years younger).
unhappy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

didn't work - 10/3/2008 12:45:03 PM I tried this product after hearing and reading rave reviews. For me, it doesn't work at all. Big waste of money.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Kinerase Reviews Information

Because Kinerase is such a popular brand with so many people who have tried it and because the product offering is extensive, the collection of Kinerase Reviews is long. All of the existing Kinerase Reviews can be viewed on the Kinerase Reviews page. There are different sorting options to make it easier to organize. If you see a product that interests you, you can click on the Read all review link for that particular product. This will give you more information for a particular offering. You can also access this information by navigating to the product page and clicking the Reviews tab or clicking the Read Reviews link.

Some of the Kinerase Reviews only offer overall rating but others offer a rating system based on different factors such as ease of use and value. Reviewers have the option of listing cons and pros if they wish. This can also be helpful when making purchasing decisions.

Within the Kinerase Reviews, it is common to see detailed information about the person writing the reviews. Descriptions such as age and skin type can also help a shopper make wise purchasing decisions. Some reviewers keep their comments short while others write full descriptions about their personal experiences.

If you have experience using Kinerase products, please consider contributing to the Kinerase Reviews. You will be providing valuable information for shoppers just like you. SkinStore.com provides itself on offering its customers a variety of information that will make the shopping experience more successful and ultimately more rewarding.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL