Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

What goes around your eyes should be as safe and natural as possible. Klorane Eye Makeup Remover line is formulated with soothing wild cornflower water to gently dissolve away even the most stubborn eye makeup without irritation. This line was developed by a pharmacist to meet the needs of sensitive eyes. Plus, it’s allergy and ophthalmologist-tested so you can use it with confidence. Unlike some eye makeup removers that require rubbing and pulling to get stubborn mascara or eyeliner off, products in the Klorane Eye Makeup Remover line remove cosmetics gently and effortlessly. Pamper and soothe the skin around your eyes as you remove the day’s cosmetics with the Klorane Eye Makeup Remover line. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Klorane Eye Makeup Remover Reviews page.

After you’ve read the product descriptions, get an idea of how this line performed for other shoppers by visiting the Klorane Eye Makeup Remover Reviews page. Knowing whether other shoppers had good results with a product will give you guidance in making your selections. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Klorane Eye Makeup Remover Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its product description page.

Read More About Klorane reviews »
Sort results by:
nanny hoboken
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: red
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Makeup Remover ever -4/27/2014 5:22:31 AM This is a gentle very effective eye makeup remover. Now I won't leave the house without my eyes being done & I have used every remover ever made. finally found the perfect one for my very sensitive eyes. I'm sold!
New york
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this product -11/5/2011 8:38:55 AM Very gentle but effective on removing eye makeup. I don't wear mascara so am unaware of how this would impact the product's effectiveness, but I am a solid customer, have tried numerous other products when I moved to an area where I couldn't find the product and finally...went online. I swear by this product.
MissyMessy
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does the Job...Gently -1/20/2010 5:54:44 PM A pleasant scent. It's not watery, more like a thinned down lotion. It doesn't sting the eyes or leave a residue. I use my middle finger to gently apply and wipe away with a tissue. A little bit goes a long way and this bottle should last for a while. It really does remove my waterproof mascara and eyeliner!
secuchalan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome! -12/29/2009 2:57:38 PM I have super sensitive skin around my eyes and I pretty much tried everything out there and this is the only one that works well. I use a pea size amount for each eye and let it sit for 2 secs or so (heck I even open my eyes with it and it will not sting) and use a cotton to remove ALL traces of eye makeup and will NOT sting at all nor make the skin around my eyes read. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
busymom24 Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good product! -10/24/2014 12:48:59 PM I have very sensitive eyes and had a hard time finding a right product for eye make up remover. I really really like this product. It doesn't make my eyes burning or itching. Would highly recommend it.
Leigh U.S.A.
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good, but I like their Eye Makeup Remover better -6/19/2011 5:20:40 AM I like this product overall. It removes my natural makeup fine, and doesn't sting my skin like some other brands. However, I bought this after trying Klorane's 'Soothing Eye Makeup Remover with Cornflower Extract' first, and I like that product better. If you have tried their eye makeup remover and thought this would be basically the same but for the face, it's a little different. This doesn't smell quite as nice as the eye makeup remover, and it very slightly stings my eyes more if I accidentally get it too close to them. But overall it works fine.
PrincessG
Cons: inaffective on waterproof makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/2/2014 9:12:17 AM It does not remove waterproof mascara or liner. Did not notice the "soothing" attribute at all.
Annie NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: gentle Cons: inefficient, have to use a lot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Inefficient -4/9/2012 12:56:46 PM Very inefficient and ineffective eye make-up remover that, while gentle, you have to use a lot to make it work and ultimately, you have to rub, thereby defeating the purpose of its gentleness.
alessaherdez Holt, Mi
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
-2/7/2011 3:06:47 PM Doesn't remove the waterproof mascara easily, l need to use a lot of product to do it, definitely l'll never recommend it !
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Klorane Reviews Information

Waterproof mascara and eyeliner can be a struggle to remove with many eye makeup remover products. Don’t tug and pull on your skin to get stubborn cosmetics off! Use Klorane Soothing Eye Makeup Remover with Cornflower Extract – Waterproof instead. This gentle formula smoothly and effortlessly removes waterproof eye products without irritation. It’s free of ingredients like parabens and sulfates that can irritate skin and eyes. Stop struggling with your eye makeup and simplify your routine with a soothing, natural product that does the work for you. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Klorane Eye Makeup Remover Reviews page.

Wouldn’t you like to know how well a product works BEFORE buying it? Find out by visiting the Klorane Eye Makeup Remover Reviews page. This is where shoppers who have used a product share their opinions about it. One way they do this is by rating the product using a five-star scale. After rating it, they may list the pros and cons of the product and leave additional comments. In the comment section, reviewers include details about their experience using the product and discuss its strengths and weaknesses. Some also compare it to other products they’ve used. Enjoy this useful resource and access it any time.

What could be better than sharing your opinion and helping other shoppers at the same time? It’s simple to do by writing Klorane Eye Makeup Remover Reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account and go to the page of an item you’ve tried and would like to rate and review. Click on the “write a review” link to start rating and reviewing.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor