Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : Klorane :

Klorane Reviews

Klorane reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

Specializing in personal care products, Klorane, a trusted and beloved French brand for over five decades, is a natural industry leader in botanical expertise and purposeful use of plant extracts. Also well known for their strict adherence to product efficacy and customer safety and satisfaction, Klorane has historically shown good environmental stewardship in all stages of cultivation and manufacturing plants and beauty products. Klorane is an award-winning company, and we feel confident in recommending Klorane products, but we encourage you to first explore Klorane reviews.

We, too, like to do our research before buying any beauty product. Klorane reviews offer insight from customers who have purchased and used Klorane products. All opinions expressed on Klorane reviews are voluntary and uncompensated. Positive or negative, each review creates a better shopping experience for all on our website. If you have purchased Klorane products at our SkinStore, please take a few minutes to provide an honest review of your experience.

  
Read More About Klorane Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Sheena Canada Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, i have found it to improve my hair colour!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
This is a miracle in a bottle! - 3/5/2015 12:17:56 PM I was looking for a quick fix for my very dry and brittle hair. It was very overprocessed due to the many years of bleaching and highlighting- my hair was to the point of literally breaking in half. I went so far as cutting it very short with the idea of just starting new. After searching for the best product i came across this Klorane shampoo for dry/damaged/brittle hair as well as the leave in conditioner. I have been using it for about a week now and I absolutely cannot believe the difference in my hair. The brittleness is not 100% gone but it is WAY better, the improvement is amazing i am confident that after a few more washes my hair will not be categorized as damaged anymore! All of my hair in general is shinnier and healthier, and smoother - its just amazing. I have to absoultey reccomend this product and want to thank the makers of this product for making my hair beautiful again.Its so exciting when you find somehting that actually works! YOU HAVE TO TRY THIS!!!
busymom24 Los Angeles, CA Pros: easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Very good product! - 10/24/2014 12:48:59 PM I have very sensitive eyes and had a hard time finding a right product for eye make up remover. I really really like this product. It doesn't make my eyes burning or itching. Would highly recommend it.
Lovemyproducts Colorado Cons: weighs hair down, my hair became dry as straw
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Hair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
terrible - 10/18/2014 4:39:14 PM This was the worst product ever! Hair was dry and dull and this product took three shampoos to get out! Baby powder works far better!!!!!
calorie chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: normal
Seems to be a good product - 9/13/2014 10:50:42 AM Havent used Klorane in a long time so wanted to try it again and was pleased with the effect on my hair after only one washing. Nice and silky and good fragrance. Worth a try for colored hair.
PrincessG Cons: inaffective on waterproof makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 8/2/2014 9:12:17 AM It does not remove waterproof mascara or liner. Did not notice the "soothing" attribute at all.
juli Seattle, WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Pomegranate Conditioner - 6/17/2014 10:54:14 AM This product is great. I've used it for years, and keep coming back to it. It provides everything I like for keeping my natural curly hair moisturized without weight. It is a natural product, and reasonably priced. You know you love it when you are afraid it will be discontinued. I buy it all the time!
sommerrose Alabama Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
dry hair rescue - 5/25/2014 6:32:22 AM If you have dry ends this product is the rescue. Does not weigh down hair are make it greasy.
nanny hoboken Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: red
Best Eye Makeup Remover ever - 4/27/2014 5:22:31 AM This is a gentle very effective eye makeup remover. Now I won't leave the house without my eyes being done & I have used every remover ever made. finally found the perfect one for my very sensitive eyes. I'm sold!
luvskin nyc Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
love it - 1/8/2014 8:05:00 AM I am asian and have medium amount of fine, very dry hair and this works so well for me. Conditions without weighing it down.
naturalbeautylover
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Worth It - 12/29/2013 1:49:29 PM The best thing about this product is the lack of smell which can be overpowering in other products. It works efficiently as a dry shampoo and I would order it again.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Klorane Reviews Information

What's the secret to successful online shopping? Do your homework. Whether you start or finish it by reading Klorane reviews, we strongly encourage you to include these pages.

You will notice a range of opinions offered here, as is typical for customer reviews, sometimes balanced perfectly on the extremes. One customer is supremely happy with the product and plans to use it the rest of her life, and another feels it didn't work for her at all. Each review offers the unvarnished truth, and each opinion is valuable. It is not a scientific trial where all variables are controlled, but if the reviewer is detailed enough, it leads you toward a more informed decision for your unique situation.

Remember, reviews are powerful tools, but they shouldn't be taken as the final word. If the product doesn't claim to heal a health issue, take rave reviews with a grain of salt. Similarly, consider that one bad review might be a result of any number of factors not mentioned in the review. Balance Klorane reviews with product descriptions, which will inform you of the product's purpose.

Klorane reviews cover the greater part of the top-selling Klorane products the SkinStore carries. However, you'll notice some gaps. We kindly request your help. A helpful review includes information such as your hair or skin type, an issue you hoped to treat, and why you were satisfied or dissatisfied. Include any other details you think could be pertinent to your experience. By doing so, you have the power to improve the shopping experience for others like you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL