Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Klorane :

Klorane Reviews

Klorane reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Specializing in personal care products, Klorane, a trusted and beloved French brand for over five decades, is a natural industry leader in botanical expertise and purposeful use of plant extracts. Also well known for their strict adherence to product efficacy and customer safety and satisfaction, Klorane has historically shown good environmental stewardship in all stages of cultivation and manufacturing plants and beauty products. Klorane is an award-winning company, and we feel confident in recommending Klorane products, but we encourage you to first explore Klorane reviews.

We, too, like to do our research before buying any beauty product. Klorane reviews offer insight from customers who have purchased and used Klorane products. All opinions expressed on Klorane reviews are voluntary and uncompensated. Positive or negative, each review creates a better shopping experience for all on our website. If you have purchased Klorane products at our SkinStore, please take a few minutes to provide an honest review of your experience.

  
Read More About Klorane Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

rjhea Poconos, PA Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Basic shampoo - 6/15/2013 4:58:57 AM I used this product years ago and was disappointed when it was discontinued. I am happy to see it back even though the ingredients list is different. Does not leave my hair greasy looking by the end of the day like some of the other Klorane shampoos do.
1badknee Flyover states Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Passed the fringe test - 12/31/2012 2:28:38 PM I wasn't sold on the concept of aerosol dry shampoo, but successfully freshened second day fringe confirmed that Klorane is worth the price. Adds volume without as much buildup as powdery formulas.
YoursTruly San Jose, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, volumizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: oily
Best dry shampoo! - 10/30/2012 4:54:01 PM I started using dry shampoos because I wasn't supposed to wash my colored-hair everyday, but I have really oily hair and need a fix for those in-between days. I've tried plenty of dry shampoos: Psssst, Tresemme, Ojon, KMS, Lush, etc. I have to say that Klorane is by far the best in absorbing excess oil. It does spray white but goes away once your rub it in. And it gives you good volume. I was originally using the powder but am glad they have a spray version too.
AnneS Minneapolis, MN Pros: lasts a long time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Best Dry Shampoo! - 6/25/2012 9:31:51 AM I have curly hair, so when I straighten, I want to get as many days out of it as possible. This is the best dry shampoo for it! If you over-do it, you might get a chalk-like look in your roots, but it can generally be shaken out. I've tried several aerosol dry shampoos, and this one is MUCH better. It lasts 10 times longer, as a little goes a long way. It also has a very mild fragrance. So happy SkinStore finally has this product!
Annie NY Pros: gentle Cons: inefficient, have to use a lot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Inefficient - 4/9/2012 12:56:46 PM Very inefficient and ineffective eye make-up remover that, while gentle, you have to use a lot to make it work and ultimately, you have to rub, thereby defeating the purpose of its gentleness.
writegirl Austin, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, softens and calms
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
LOVE this product - 3/3/2012 9:50:10 AM This is the only product I have found that actually smooths and softens my fine, frizzy hair. It defines my wavy curls without that crunchy, crispy texture that comes with most gels. And it smells beautiful.
cele CA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: leave hair dull looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
leaves a dull appearance - 1/21/2012 7:40:49 AM My hair is silvery grey and instead of giving a nice shiny appearance, this shampoo leaves my hair dull looking. I was disappointed
googoogirl68 Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Klorane Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - 1/9/2012 5:16:05 PM Best dry shampoo I have found that doesn't make your hair more greasy. Just turn on the fan in your bathroom, because there are some particles that come out of the can when you spray.
NCFD Nashville, TN Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, leaves hair soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Feels good - 12/23/2011 3:22:47 PM A nice shampoo with a pleasant fragrance that leaves my hair feeling soft and not tangled. I will definitely buy it again even though it is a bit pricey for the amount of shampoo.
New york Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
I love this product - 11/5/2011 8:38:55 AM Very gentle but effective on removing eye makeup. I don't wear mascara so am unaware of how this would impact the product's effectiveness, but I am a solid customer, have tried numerous other products when I moved to an area where I couldn't find the product and finally...went online. I swear by this product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Klorane Reviews Information

What's the secret to successful online shopping? Do your homework. Whether you start or finish it by reading Klorane reviews, we strongly encourage you to include these pages.

You will notice a range of opinions offered here, as is typical for customer reviews, sometimes balanced perfectly on the extremes. One customer is supremely happy with the product and plans to use it the rest of her life, and another feels it didn't work for her at all. Each review offers the unvarnished truth, and each opinion is valuable. It is not a scientific trial where all variables are controlled, but if the reviewer is detailed enough, it leads you toward a more informed decision for your unique situation.

Remember, reviews are powerful tools, but they shouldn't be taken as the final word. If the product doesn't claim to heal a health issue, take rave reviews with a grain of salt. Similarly, consider that one bad review might be a result of any number of factors not mentioned in the review. Balance Klorane reviews with product descriptions, which will inform you of the product's purpose.

Klorane reviews cover the greater part of the top-selling Klorane products the SkinStore carries. However, you'll notice some gaps. We kindly request your help. A helpful review includes information such as your hair or skin type, an issue you hoped to treat, and why you were satisfied or dissatisfied. Include any other details you think could be pertinent to your experience. By doing so, you have the power to improve the shopping experience for others like you.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL