Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Klorane Shampoos reviews

No matter what type of hair you have, Klorane has a shampoo product designed specifically for you. If your hair is gray, silver, or white, one of these delightful solutions cleanses and brightens your coloring at the same time. If you are always on the go and need a dry shampoo that can do the trick quickly and effortlessly, there are three amazing formulas – one that absorbs oils, one that infuses fresh volume, and another that delivers gentle cleansing. If you read through the Klorane Shampoos Reviews, you will discover formulas intended to enhance color-treated, frizzy, limp, and blonde hair.

Each of our casually written Klorane Shampoos Reviews discusses a specific product featured by this well-known brand that has been used by Europeans for years. These hair-cleansing solutions make use of rich botanicals coupled with advanced technology to provide high performance that is clearly noticeable. Just as the brand covers a wide range of solutions for various hair types and needs, so too, do the Klorane Shampoos Reviews, each of which discusses a specific formulation from the customer’s point of view.

Read More About Klorane reviews »
Sort results by:
next
AnneS Minneapolis, MN
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Pros: lasts a long time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Dry Shampoo! -6/25/2012 9:31:51 AM I have curly hair, so when I straighten, I want to get as many days out of it as possible. This is the best dry shampoo for it! If you over-do it, you might get a chalk-like look in your roots, but it can generally be shaken out. I've tried several aerosol dry shampoos, and this one is MUCH better. It lasts 10 times longer, as a little goes a long way. It also has a very mild fragrance. So happy SkinStore finally has this product!
LucyG San Francisco CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for in-between shampoos -4/29/2010 11:40:54 AM I love this dry shampoo - my hair gets oily very easily and I can spray this on in teh afternoons to freshen up. I also use it if I wash my hair at night and don't want to wash again the next day. It keeps the oil away and even adds a little volume. The smell isn't great while spraying on, but it doesn't linger.
Sheena Canada
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, i have found it to improve my hair colour!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is a miracle in a bottle! -3/5/2015 12:17:56 PM I was looking for a quick fix for my very dry and brittle hair. It was very overprocessed due to the many years of bleaching and highlighting- my hair was to the point of literally breaking in half. I went so far as cutting it very short with the idea of just starting new. After searching for the best product i came across this Klorane shampoo for dry/damaged/brittle hair as well as the leave in conditioner. I have been using it for about a week now and I absolutely cannot believe the difference in my hair. The brittleness is not 100% gone but it is WAY better, the improvement is amazing i am confident that after a few more washes my hair will not be categorized as damaged anymore! All of my hair in general is shinnier and healthier, and smoother - its just amazing. I have to absoultey reccomend this product and want to thank the makers of this product for making my hair beautiful again.Its so exciting when you find somehting that actually works! YOU HAVE TO TRY THIS!!!
rjhea Poconos, PA
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Basic shampoo -6/15/2013 4:58:57 AM I used this product years ago and was disappointed when it was discontinued. I am happy to see it back even though the ingredients list is different. Does not leave my hair greasy looking by the end of the day like some of the other Klorane shampoos do.
Lovemyproducts Colorado
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Hair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Cons: weighs hair down, my hair became dry as straw
Overall Rating Overall Rating
terrible -10/18/2014 4:39:14 PM This was the worst product ever! Hair was dry and dull and this product took three shampoos to get out! Baby powder works far better!!!!!
Tarzan
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Gonna wash that grease right out of Mom's Hair! -7/4/2013 2:52:29 PM A few spritzes revives Mom's fine, thin hair from being plastered to her scalp to grease free and fluffy. Other residents in the nursing home comment on how much nicer her hair looks and how nice it smells.
1badknee Flyover states
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Passed the fringe test -12/31/2012 2:28:38 PM I wasn't sold on the concept of aerosol dry shampoo, but successfully freshened second day fringe confirmed that Klorane is worth the price. Adds volume without as much buildup as powdery formulas.
YoursTruly San Jose, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, volumizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best dry shampoo! -10/30/2012 4:54:01 PM I started using dry shampoos because I wasn't supposed to wash my colored-hair everyday, but I have really oily hair and need a fix for those in-between days. I've tried plenty of dry shampoos: Psssst, Tresemme, Ojon, KMS, Lush, etc. I have to say that Klorane is by far the best in absorbing excess oil. It does spray white but goes away once your rub it in. And it gives you good volume. I was originally using the powder but am glad they have a spray version too.
googoogirl68
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Klorane Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk -1/9/2012 5:16:05 PM Best dry shampoo I have found that doesn't make your hair more greasy. Just turn on the fan in your bathroom, because there are some particles that come out of the can when you spray.
seaangel Florida
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This Works! -1/6/2010 4:53:42 PM I first tried this after a surgery. Since then I've tried others, but always come back to this one because it's the best! It doesn't flake or smell bad and it adds volume. I couldn't be without this!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Klorane Reviews Information

If you are ready to delve into the world of Klorane hair-cleansing formulations, you might want to blend the knowledge gained from reading this selection of Klorane Shampoos Reviews with the manufacturer’s descriptions of the products (available on the product pages). You’ll discover a collection of items filled with rich antioxidants and beneficial botanicals such as chamomile, pomegranate, nasturtium, oat milk, magnolia, and papyrus milk. Of course, you can read these commentaries in any order that you like, but you might prefer to read all of the ones available for a specific product at the same time. This strategy makes it easier to determine just how useful that product will be for your needs. To do so, just select the link that is labeled with the words “read all” and the name of the product that you are interested in learning more about.

You can also arrange our group of Klorane Shampoos Reviews according to the order in which they have been submitted or by the ratings that they provide. Each of these commentaries includes a brief rating chart that depicts the overall value, value in regard to price, and ease of using it. This system uses one to five stars, and a rating of five is as good as it gets. Many of the customers submitting Klorane Shampoos Reviews have also included a list of the positive qualities they believe the formula has along with a few sentences that describe their experiences using it. Please enjoy our reviews, and then you can truly enjoy your purchase!

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor