Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Klorane : Klorane Shampoos :

Klorane Shampoos Reviews

Klorane Shampoos reviews

 

No matter what type of hair you have, Klorane has a shampoo product designed specifically for you. If your hair is gray, silver, or white, one of these delightful solutions cleanses and brightens your coloring at the same time. If you are always on the go and need a dry shampoo that can do the trick quickly and effortlessly, there are three amazing formulas – one that absorbs oils, one that infuses fresh volume, and another that delivers gentle cleansing. If you read through the Klorane Shampoos Reviews, you will discover formulas intended to enhance color-treated, frizzy, limp, and blonde hair.

Each of our casually written Klorane Shampoos Reviews discusses a specific product featured by this well-known brand that has been used by Europeans for years. These hair-cleansing solutions make use of rich botanicals coupled with advanced technology to provide high performance that is clearly noticeable. Just as the brand covers a wide range of solutions for various hair types and needs, so too, do the Klorane Shampoos Reviews, each of which discusses a specific formulation from the customer’s point of view.

  
Read More About Klorane Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

naturalbeautylover
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Worth It - 12/29/2013 1:49:29 PM The best thing about this product is the lack of smell which can be overpowering in other products. It works efficiently as a dry shampoo and I would order it again.
Tarzan Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Gonna wash that grease right out of Mom's Hair! - 7/4/2013 2:52:29 PM A few spritzes revives Mom's fine, thin hair from being plastered to her scalp to grease free and fluffy. Other residents in the nursing home comment on how much nicer her hair looks and how nice it smells.
rjhea Poconos, PA Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Basic shampoo - 6/15/2013 4:58:57 AM I used this product years ago and was disappointed when it was discontinued. I am happy to see it back even though the ingredients list is different. Does not leave my hair greasy looking by the end of the day like some of the other Klorane shampoos do.
1badknee Flyover states Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Passed the fringe test - 12/31/2012 2:28:38 PM I wasn't sold on the concept of aerosol dry shampoo, but successfully freshened second day fringe confirmed that Klorane is worth the price. Adds volume without as much buildup as powdery formulas.
YoursTruly San Jose, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, volumizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: oily
Best dry shampoo! - 10/30/2012 4:54:01 PM I started using dry shampoos because I wasn't supposed to wash my colored-hair everyday, but I have really oily hair and need a fix for those in-between days. I've tried plenty of dry shampoos: Psssst, Tresemme, Ojon, KMS, Lush, etc. I have to say that Klorane is by far the best in absorbing excess oil. It does spray white but goes away once your rub it in. And it gives you good volume. I was originally using the powder but am glad they have a spray version too.
AnneS Minneapolis, MN Pros: lasts a long time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Best Dry Shampoo! - 6/25/2012 9:31:51 AM I have curly hair, so when I straighten, I want to get as many days out of it as possible. This is the best dry shampoo for it! If you over-do it, you might get a chalk-like look in your roots, but it can generally be shaken out. I've tried several aerosol dry shampoos, and this one is MUCH better. It lasts 10 times longer, as a little goes a long way. It also has a very mild fragrance. So happy SkinStore finally has this product!
cele CA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: leave hair dull looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
leaves a dull appearance - 1/21/2012 7:40:49 AM My hair is silvery grey and instead of giving a nice shiny appearance, this shampoo leaves my hair dull looking. I was disappointed
googoogirl68 Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Klorane Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk - 1/9/2012 5:16:05 PM Best dry shampoo I have found that doesn't make your hair more greasy. Just turn on the fan in your bathroom, because there are some particles that come out of the can when you spray.
NCFD Nashville, TN Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, leaves hair soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Feels good - 12/23/2011 3:22:47 PM A nice shampoo with a pleasant fragrance that leaves my hair feeling soft and not tangled. I will definitely buy it again even though it is a bit pricey for the amount of shampoo.
purrtywoman Tampa Bay, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
Great shampoo for silver/gray hair - 10/6/2011 8:23:31 AM I have tried several shampoos for my naturally graying hair, and this is the best for both results and value. It has a light floral fragrance and does not caused my scalp to itch like other shampoos for silver hair do. This shampoo is gentle, paraben-free, and keeps my silvers soft, bright and shiny. This is probably the only shampoo I have become loyal to. Tip: Let the shampoo in your hair for a few minutes for best results.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Klorane Reviews Information

If you are ready to delve into the world of Klorane hair-cleansing formulations, you might want to blend the knowledge gained from reading this selection of Klorane Shampoos Reviews with the manufacturer’s descriptions of the products (available on the product pages). You’ll discover a collection of items filled with rich antioxidants and beneficial botanicals such as chamomile, pomegranate, nasturtium, oat milk, magnolia, and papyrus milk. Of course, you can read these commentaries in any order that you like, but you might prefer to read all of the ones available for a specific product at the same time. This strategy makes it easier to determine just how useful that product will be for your needs. To do so, just select the link that is labeled with the words “read all” and the name of the product that you are interested in learning more about.

You can also arrange our group of Klorane Shampoos Reviews according to the order in which they have been submitted or by the ratings that they provide. Each of these commentaries includes a brief rating chart that depicts the overall value, value in regard to price, and ease of using it. This system uses one to five stars, and a rating of five is as good as it gets. Many of the customers submitting Klorane Shampoos Reviews have also included a list of the positive qualities they believe the formula has along with a few sentences that describe their experiences using it. Please enjoy our reviews, and then you can truly enjoy your purchase!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL