Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Kneipp reviews

We now know the many benefits of using natural ingredients in everything from the foods we eat to the products we use on our skin. Kneipp Products rely on these natural ingredients, free of harsh chemicals, to truly pamper your skin. From bath salts and herbal baths to scrubs and oils, Kneipp offers an extensive line of products. You can learn more about these products before you buy them by reading Kneipp Reviews. Kneipp Reviews are written by customers just like you, and they offer important insight into these products.

When you’re shopping online, you do not have the opportunity to sample products before you buy them. However, that does not mean you have to make uninformed purchases. Online shopping gives you an even greater advantage as a shopper—the opportunity to thoroughly research products before you buy them. By reading Kneipp Reviews, you can fill the gap between product descriptions and real results. Do the products live up to expectations? What results did reviewers experience? Do current customers recommend them? Learn the answers to these questions and more by reading Kneipp Reviews.

Read More About Kneipp reviews »
Sort results by:
next
tsetse chicago, il
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
New favorite bath product! -4/18/2013 6:43:02 PM This is wonderfully fragrant -- the juniper and wintergreen are so complementary, yet I've never found them together in a bath product before. Works great too. I use alone to relax, or with some Epsom salts for a full therapy bath to soothe sore muscles.
voice Singapore
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Boon for the sleep-deprived -9/18/2013 8:14:01 PM Stress has led to poor sleeping patterns lately and this product has been a great help. Feel all worries and aches drain away the minute you immerse yourself in the fragrant bath and emerge a calm relaxed person all ready for a good night's sleep. I keep the bath water for flushing the toilet so as to be eco-friendly.
skinguru florida
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Gift Idea -8/7/2014 9:13:47 AM I was introduced to these at a spa, and it lets me bring the spa home. I'm a big believer in the healing property of water, and take baths a couple of times per week, so I love anything new and different. These tint the water slightly adding to the experience. The smell is strong, but in a therapeutic way, worth every penny. For a large bath tub you would use the full bottle, for small bath tub only half, making it a great value. And if you go to the spa for the bathing ritual it's $70+ and they often use this product.
Amyjb
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My new favorite -5/13/2012 8:58:34 AM I received this as a gift and love it! It is a refreshing change from my daily lavender and eucalyptus bath scents! Try it for a nice change! You won't be disappointed.
Maggie03 Cincinnati, OH
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hide from your husband and kids! -12/29/2012 7:52:29 AM My family loves to soak in our tub, so I always have bathing accessories on hand. Problem with this is that my husband loves it, my son (8 yrs old) sneaks it into his bath. My only complaint is that it should come in litre/family sizes. But I guess ordering multiple bottles at same time is okay. Trust me, if you'll have to hide this from your family to enjoy for yourself!
JHPAO Jackson Hole, WY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best of the best -3/29/2013 6:13:57 PM I live in a climate where we have long months of dry cold weather. My feet are often dry, cracked - sometimes to the point where it hurts to walk on them in bare feet. I have a prescription foot lotion that works well, but I would rather use natural products. This product is by far THE BEST non-prescription foot butter that I have ever used. It's not inexpensive, and if you use it daily, or twice a day like I do, you will want to stock up on more than one jar. It goes fast. It's a great product but if you want to heal your dry cracked feet without a prescription lotion, this is a product you definitely should consider.
NaturalBeauty
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sandal Approved! -3/26/2013 4:13:51 PM I used this for the first time last summer. It really does what it says. I had some really unsightly cracking on my feet and with the first use it was much smoother and kept getting better. Its not heavy or greasy like most foot creams and you can put your sandals on after you let it soak for just a few min. Great tingly feeling. Great product!
michinawi Lima, Peru
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ARNICA -9/26/2014 12:33:34 PM i love this product!! as a massage therapist i finally found my FIRST AID. It seems made specially for me!! i highly recommend it, because IT REALLY WORKS!!!
Sass NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Works! -7/1/2013 6:32:19 AM This is the first arnica product I tried years ago and I loved it. I bruise easily and this stuff was amazing at helping bruises to fade quicker. I have also tried the gel version and the cream seems to work better and faster for me. I have also tried arnica gels from other manufacturers and some did not work as well or at all. Kneipp Arnica Cream is the best!!!
SophieBelle Michigan
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, mositurizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful scent, great moisturizer -3/18/2014 5:06:13 AM Even though this body oil has "blossom" in it's name, the fragrance is definitely not flowery but rather refreshing and mildly tart/sweet. The oil absorbs quickly and leaves my arms and legs feeling incredibly silky-soft all day long. Worth every penny!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Kneipp Reviews Information

Online shopping might feel impersonal, but it allows shoppers to connect in new and interesting ways. While you might not have any face-to-face interaction with retailers and other shoppers, you can interact with customers just like you in this virtual marketplace. The Kneipp Reviews Page gathers current and potential customers, allowing you to connect and discuss these products and ultimately helping you decide if they are right for you. In order for this page to thrive, however, Kneipp Reviews need input from current customers.

If you’ve used or are currently using a Kneipp Product, such as its Cold and Flu Herbal Bath, Anti-Cellulite Body Scrub, or Joint and Muscle Intensive Cream, you should discuss your experience here on the Kneipp Reviews Page. Doing so will ease the often confusing online shopping experience for customers just like you—customers who are interested in discovering all-natural but effective skin care products. Writing a review does not take a lot of your time, but your review will go a long way in guiding customers to the right products.

You have the freedom to write anything in Kneipp Reviews. You can rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can provide some product pros and cons. Your review can be brief or lengthy. It can discuss your experience in any way, noting everything from how the product felt on your skin to how easy it was to use or what results the product delivered. Naturally, the more detail you provide, the more helpful your review will be. Write freely and openly about your experience with Kneipp Products.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor