Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Korres : Korres Moisturizers :

Korres Moisturizers Reviews

Korres Moisturizers reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

You know the importance of daily hydration, and you probably have a moisturizer as a part of your basic skin care routine. However, is the product of your choice doing all that it can to create truly beautiful, glowing skin? Or, is your moisturizer creating less-than-desired results? Make the most of your skin hydration routine by using a trusted and effective product. You can learn more about the benefits of Korres Moisturizers here on the Korres Moisturizers Reviews Page.

Imagine creating nourished, hydrated skin from head to toe every day. Korres Moisturizers use natural botanical ingredients such as jasmine, guava, basil, and rose to boost your skin’s ability to retain moisture. Throughout the day, your skin is depleted of moisture, so you need the right products to rehydrate your dehydrated skin. Learn more about the benefits of effective moisturizing on the Korres Moisturizers Reviews Page. The information you gather from reading reviews can be valuable as you move forward and make an online purchase. Become a well-informed consumer capable of making focused skin care purchases by reading Korres Moisturizers Reviews. Your effort will result in the right products for you.

  
Read More About Korres Reviews »

Sort results by:

mrsE Austin, Tx Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: combination
amazing - 10/24/2013 11:39:05 AM I have been using this product for almost ten years. Amazing. I have sold it and purchased it. Even the men in my life love it and you know how much they hate anything "greasy". PS It has no bad after taste!
Delanceyst New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worth a try! - 8/14/2012 7:52:48 AM I'm a big fan of Korres products, and this body butter is another satisfying purchase. The scent is great...very rich as is the texture. Use after showering, and skin remains smooth all day.
Magda Minneapolis, MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, ultra moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My most favorite body butter ever! - 12/14/2011 9:18:16 AM This is my absolute favorite body moisturizer. I love the fruity fragrance and thick texture. Does feel kind of greasy but when my skin's thirsty I prefer something that sticks around a while. Great price for this large size!
Skinlux Colorado Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this moisturizer - 6/15/2011 8:17:19 PM I tend to get dry flaky skin. But after a few weeks of using this product that went away. I even received comments on how good my skin looked. I think I'll try the serum next. I would not recommend this for people who have combination to oily skin though, this cream will be too heavy for them
desertmom New Mexico Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, luxurious
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
solution for dry skin - 4/9/2011 7:32:38 AM I live in the desert and it is a daily struggle to keep skin from feeling tight and dry. Korres body butters are perfect. without them I feel like a mummy, instead of a grand mommy.
DallasGirl Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisturizer - 10/20/2010 8:22:48 AM I purchased this as a wild rose trio set at a reasonable price. This works miracles along with the serum. The serum erased all the redness and the moisturizer leaves my skin with that unmistakable youthful glow. Plus it has SPF which means there is on less thing I have to worry about. I've tried many things but this is by far the best for my skin. ( light, freckled, combination)
TML of NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it!! - 9/1/2007 7:06:03 PM Agree with previous review. It's the best moisturizer I've tried and I've tried a lot (I'm 50 and am a skin care junkie) I have dermatitis and even atopalm doesn't work for me. Although this doesn't cure my flare ups it keeps them under control. My face is moisturized the whole day! Love it with the serum. Will now buy whatever Korres has with Wild Rose.
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

VERY NICE! - 7/7/2007 9:03:08 PM I love the smell of this cream and it's very moisturizing and lasts all day and is also very softening to my skin. And the SPF 6 is a plus also!
Meg
Overall Rating Overall Rating

too oily - 6/14/2007 1:38:24 PM My skin is combination, dry and oily. This product made my skin too oily and shiny. Also it didn't moisturize where it's dry. I love most of Korres products but this one didn't work for me, if you have oily skin, I don't recommend this product.
Diana in CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful moisturizer! - 4/27/2006 5:47:29 AM I love this moisturizer. The area around my nose is usually red and sensitive and the Korres Wild Rose moisturizer minimizes this. Also, it truly does last for 24 hours. Other moisturizers wear off around 4pm (I can tell because my skin develops areas of dry flaky skin), but not with this moisturizer! And it smells wonderful too. Highly recommend it!

Additional Korres Reviews Information

As you search for effective beauty products with long-lasting results, you research products, looking at ingredients, combinations, and directions. You consult with your trusted friends or family members, asking them for recommendations on skin care products. Now, thanks to Korres Moisturizers Reviews, you can tap into a larger network of experts who can help guide your beauty purchases.

Korres Moisturizers Reviews are composed by real customers, and they are written for real customers. These reviews reveal both the positives and undesirable points of these moisturizers, thus giving you a well-rounded view of the products. Armed with the information provided in these reviews, you are capable of making an informed purchase that well suits your skin’s unique needs. Invest just a small amount of time into reading these reviews, and you will be guided to the right product for you.

Current customers come to the Korres Moisturizers Reviews Page to share their experiences with this line of products. Every experience is unique and warrants discussion. Thus, if you have used Korres Moisturizers, your input is wanted. Write a review to share on this page, a task that is so simple that it will take merely minutes. You can upload your review from the product page; be sure to take advantage of a number of reviewing tools. You can rate the product from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can list product pros and cons and provide some basic demographic information, including your age group, gender, and skin type. Sharing this information gives you a voice as a consumer and helps your fellow shoppers as well.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL