Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Sun protection is an important part of every daily skin care routine, but finding a sunscreen that provides long-term protection can be challenging. When you’re online shopping, you have access to thousands of similar products. While this variety gives you choices, it can also overwhelm you. Narrow your product search by visiting the La Roche Posay Anthelios Reviews Page before you buy. Here, you can learn more about this line of sunscreens, which offer broad spectrum protection from UVA and UVB rays.

When you’re researching products, you want more information that the product basics. You want to know if the products really work. Do they live up to their promises? Are current customers happy with the product? You can discover answers to these questions and more by reading La Roche Posay Anthelios Reviews. If you’re on the market for a new sunscreen but don’t know where to begin your product research, look no further. La Roche Posay Anthelios Reviews give you all of the information you need to make a smart, well-informed purchase. Read reviews for all of the products in this line today.

Read More About La Roche Posay reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Charlottian Charlotte, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
L-O-V-E, LOVE! -6/23/2015 4:00:14 PM I have to say that this is by far, the best spf I've tried...and I've tried a ton! As a reference, I have text-book combination skin, which tends to get pretty oily in the summer. I've recently started using a retin-a product, so I wanted to "up" my SPF factor from 15 to something a little stronger. Unfortunately, so many of the SPF's (particularly those with an SPF higher than 15) tended to leave a greasy/shiny residue, or thick feeling, or that nauseating typical sunscreen smell. This one doesn't have any of that. It goes on super light, absorbs quickly and BONUS, no yucky sunscreen smell!!! Ummm, did I mention I love this stuff?!! A word of caution, it's not water proof, so if you're going to be in and out of the pool or ocean, I recommend something like La Roche Posay SPF milk for staying power, but for an everyday SPF, this is a winner!
CaliKay San Francisco
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Be aware - this is NOT the tinted version! -5/30/2015 4:33:33 PM I love La Roche Posay liquid sunscreens, and was excited to try a tinted mineral one, based on the reviews - however, this product listed is NOT tinted, even though some of the reviews say it is. There are incorrect reviews for this product listing. Now I have a second bottle of the same sunscreen, which is not what I planned to order. Skinstore, please monitor reviews to be sure they are for the listed product!
kellyeverson Chicago
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Overall good product -5/27/2015 4:24:58 AM I bought this product few month ago and didn't use the complete content. I bought Dermpura, a product of Solvaderm. I opened one this season and just as great. I have fair skin and love this facial cleanser and moisturizer. I put it on daily.
LeopardPrint SF Bay Area, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, cooling feel, minimal greasiness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for Face AND Body! -5/19/2015 7:48:27 AM I'm a bit of a sunscreen junkie - I have around five full-size and dozens of samples on hand at all times. So I'd consider myself somewhat experienced at sunscreen :) I bought the Cooling Water Lotion 30 a little hesitantly. At the size of the tube (around 4oz or so?) I thought that the product was a body sunscreen. Usually facial sun products are 1oz. But this sunscreen works GREAT for both face and body! No, it's not totally matte. It does give your skin a bit of that "sunscreen shine". You'll need to use powder if you want a matte complexion. Other than the shine, this lotion absorbed quickly, did not interfere with other skin treatments or cosmetics, and the scent was inoffensive. The cooling effect was fun and pleasant too. I'd recommend this for pretty much anyone who is looking for a novel chemical-based sunscreen.
Astumpy Lansing mi
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very lightweight -5/15/2015 6:36:03 AM Used this in the Dominican Republic and didn't get burned. Goes on very light and absorbs quickly. Just too pricey.
Celia25 Phoenix
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't sting eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Use as my daily moisturizer -10/3/2014 10:00:14 PM Switched to this after Josie Marans moisturizer with SPF was discontinued & I prefer this la Roche posey better. After applying my skinceuticals serums a little dab of this moisturizer goes a long way to cover my face & neck. Absorbs quickly & my makeup goes on smoothly over this moisturizer. Doesn't sting or irritate my skin & has no major scent. Provides all day moisture for my dry skin. Great price for the amount of product you get. One tube lasts me 4-6 months.
Sunscrees CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Leaves a white tint on skin -8/30/2014 9:47:53 AM This product may be a great sunscreen but it leaves a residue on skin that looks unnatural and white unless you are a vampire. Basically a waste of money, time, and effort. Disappointing.
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best yet -5/14/2014 3:46:17 AM I've used LaRoche Posay for years. The sunscreens are the best. This product is my new favorite. A well protected but white face is a thing of the past. I use it daily. It is my new light foundation. The color blends perfectly to my skin tone. My sister has fairer skin than I and it blends perfectly for her as well. I have purchased this product for several friends. They all love it.
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is a keeper! -4/20/2014 9:35:24 AM I am a fair redhead with oily skin. I also work outside 2 hours a day. I usually avoid tinted sunscreen. This is great. The color is perfect. I can wear it alone or with my BB cream. The biggest plus, does not sting my eyes!!
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best yet -2/28/2014 3:49:09 AM I've used LaRoche Posay sun products for many years and have always found them very effective. This new tinted sunscreen is terrific. No more ghost face. It is hard to believe a product that is so light and has the texture of a good foundation makeup can also be a phenomenal sunscreen. I wear it daily. It goes on so easily and dries to a nice matte finish. It doesn't run when I perspire. This product is a real winner.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Online reviews are useful only if current customers take the time to share their experiences with products. The La Roche Posay Anthelios Reviews Page serves as a gathering spot for both current and potential customers, allowing them to connect, share experiences, and gain important information before making a purchase. If you use La Roche Posay Anthelios Products, stop by to talk with other users about your experience. Writing a review is simple, and you don’t have to be a professional writer to craft a quality review.

Visit the product page for the item you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Write a few pros and cons about the product using short, descriptive words and phrases, such as “lightweight” or “smooth texture.” Devise a catchy title for La Roche Posay Anthelios Reviews, and you will attract potential customers to read your thoughts on this line of products.

Write freely and openly in your review. The more information you provide, the more useful your review will be. Tell readers about the results you experienced. Did the product provide optimal sun protection? Did it apply easily and without any greasy residue? Would you buy it again or recommend it to a friend? Answering questions like these in La Roche Posay Anthelios Reviews gives important insight about this line of sunscreens. Take some time to write a helpful review and guide potential customers to the product right for them.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor