Friends & Family | Last Day! 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

Sun protection is an important part of every daily skin care routine, but finding a sunscreen that provides long-term protection can be challenging. When you’re online shopping, you have access to thousands of similar products. While this variety gives you choices, it can also overwhelm you. Narrow your product search by visiting the La Roche Posay Anthelios Reviews Page before you buy. Here, you can learn more about this line of sunscreens, which offer broad spectrum protection from UVA and UVB rays.

When you’re researching products, you want more information that the product basics. You want to know if the products really work. Do they live up to their promises? Are current customers happy with the product? You can discover answers to these questions and more by reading La Roche Posay Anthelios Reviews. If you’re on the market for a new sunscreen but don’t know where to begin your product research, look no further. La Roche Posay Anthelios Reviews give you all of the information you need to make a smart, well-informed purchase. Read reviews for all of the products in this line today.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

NG10 MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, sheer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pretty Darn Good - 4/25/2010 10:52:15 AM Finally a very sheer, super lightweight liquid sunscreen, which is just what my dark oily skin needs, especially in hot weather. I barely feel anything and like the matte formulation. It's not 100% matte however. I haven't used it long enough to say how it holds up on very sunny days, but I really like it so far and am inclined to purchase it again. From an antioxidant perspective, it's nothing special, but that's not why I purchased it.
JanaB Kentucky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Daily use sunscreen-PERIOD!!! - 4/22/2010 11:49:19 AM I asked for skinstore recommendations for a high SPF face lotion that doesn't feel tacky on my skin but feels good on it, that REALLY doesn't break my skin out, that allows my make up to go on normal and improves the quality of my skin. Is that really so much to ask for. They recommended this. Love this stuff already. Goes on easy under makeup and alone. Doesn't break me out. At the end of the day, my skin feels normal. Has pleasant sunscreen smell when I first apply, then gone. I really honestly don't feel like I have it on and that is great. This is the perfect facial suncreen that I can live with and feel like I am finally protecting my skin on a daily basis, the way I KNOW I am supposed to. This doesn't feel like you have suncreen on. Perfect. Side note: My father is on chemo drugs that cause sun sensitivity. He must use sunscreen. In his whole life he has never done that. So this has been an up hill battle for two months. All the ones we tried, he hated, felt weird on his face, peeled off in white crumbs, etc. None of that with this one. Finally he will put this one one and feels normal. thanks.
JLJ74 Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not Afraid To Apply SC Anymore!! - 4/23/2010 9:31:07 AM I'd spend a 100BUCKS on this stuff!! All I can say is, A-MAZING! Doesn't burn, cake, grease and I can apply my make-up without a problem and my melasma says THANK GOD! FABULOUS!
Marinko California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Nice and Sheer - 4/6/2010 8:04:49 AM This a nice sun screen it is sheer enough that you can use it with all your other serums and lotions without feeling like you have a cake mix on your face yet the protection is great! I hate sunscreens but I really don't mind this at all. I recommend it.
Skipperluv Orange County, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEST AROUND - 5/30/2010 6:48:48 PM This is THE BEST spf you can buy on the market... This is ALL I'll ever use....
Goodwyf California Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: slightly plastic smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great value for the face - 9/19/2009 9:44:12 AM I use this only on my face as a daily moisturizer, which actually makes it a great value for a high-quality product. The large tube will last a very long time. It is very smooth and non-greasy. It doesn't irritate my skin or clog pores. I give it a few minutes to soak in before applying makeup. W/O makeup skin is a bit shiny.
AustinAFP Austin Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
La Roche Posay Anthelios 40 Sunscreen - 1/4/2015 9:27:43 AM The best sunscreen available to protect sensitive skin.
AllyWal Charleston, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/27/2011 5:40:59 PM This is literally the best sunscreen ever and I have tried just about all of them. This product (while a bit pricey) goes on very smoothly, absorbs so quickly you forget where you even put it, and is lightweight. I use it every single day and even put it on my 19 month old son. If you have ever had children, you probably know how little they like being slathered with sunscreen. This is the only one he does not complain about because it sinks in so quickly and is not greasy afterwards. I should buy stock in Anthelios because I don't think anyone could be a bigger fan.
Lexington Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-irritating, nice hydration for dry skin Cons: small chalky overtone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice Texture, Hydration & Protection - 3/5/2011 5:54:59 PM Easy to apply. You won't need a spackle knife to put this one on. It absorbs fairly quickly and wears well throughout the day. It is moisturizing without leaving an overly oily appearance and doesn't feel heavy on the skin. it does have a somewhat chalky white overtone initially that disappears as it settles in with the temperature of the skin. This could also be due to the fact that I slather it on and may be using too much. I use it around my eyes on the orbital bone as well and have had no irritation there or anywhere else. It is a great moisturizing sunscreen in the winter for dry skin that chaps easily by cold temperatures and wind. I like the feel of the product on my skin and the fragrance is pleasant and not overpowering. I don't know how well it holds up to sweating conditions as yet but thus far, I'm pleased with the product. and as far as sunscreens go, it's one of my favorites.
auntdd ny, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 8/20/2009 5:46:47 PM Love this sunscreen! It's much less greasier than the anthelios spf 15. Goes on smooth and disappears. You barely know you are wearing it!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Online reviews are useful only if current customers take the time to share their experiences with products. The La Roche Posay Anthelios Reviews Page serves as a gathering spot for both current and potential customers, allowing them to connect, share experiences, and gain important information before making a purchase. If you use La Roche Posay Anthelios Products, stop by to talk with other users about your experience. Writing a review is simple, and you don’t have to be a professional writer to craft a quality review.

Visit the product page for the item you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Write a few pros and cons about the product using short, descriptive words and phrases, such as “lightweight” or “smooth texture.” Devise a catchy title for La Roche Posay Anthelios Reviews, and you will attract potential customers to read your thoughts on this line of products.

Write freely and openly in your review. The more information you provide, the more useful your review will be. Tell readers about the results you experienced. Did the product provide optimal sun protection? Did it apply easily and without any greasy residue? Would you buy it again or recommend it to a friend? Answering questions like these in La Roche Posay Anthelios Reviews gives important insight about this line of sunscreens. Take some time to write a helpful review and guide potential customers to the product right for them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL