Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Proper cleansing is the first step towards more beautiful skin. Cleansers remove excess oils and dirt that can clog pores while preparing skin for further treatment. A good cleanser should be powerful enough to remove makeup and impurities yet gentle enough not to damage skin’s protective barrier against moisture loss. La Roche Posay offers a variety of cleansers to meet the needs of all skin types. For oily skin that’s prone to blemishes, La Roche Posay Effaclar Deep Cleansing Foaming Cleanser is a rich, cleansing foam that deeply cleanses clogged pores without drying skin out. For skin that’s dry or flaky, La Roche Posay Lipikar Surgras Cleansing Bar gently cleanses while infusing dry skin with hydrating lipids. For sensitive skin that’s irritated by water-activated cleansers, La Roche Posay Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser is a water-free, wipe-off cleanser that removes makeup and debris without leaving a residue. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of cleansing products by visiting the La Roche Posay Cleansers Reviews page.

After reading the product descriptions and learning more about their benefits, visit the La Roche Posay Cleansers Reviews page where customers who have used the products share their experiences. The La Roche Posay Cleansers Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to see how the products perform on real people.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Fashionista US/Bahamas/UK
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Disappointing... - 4/27/2014 7:24:29 AM Am usually a great fan of LRP products but, in this case, there are so many similar products on the market which are far superior to this one.
hulahoney808 Honolulu Hawaii Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Awesome cleanser! - 2/24/2014 10:47:40 AM This cleanser does a great job getting oily skin clean. Does not over dry your skin, no irritation and makes your skin feel soft and super clean.
Scrappy Springfield, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it! - 2/23/2013 6:06:04 PM The best product for someone with sensitive skin. I have the most sensitive skin, like a babys and I have used this for years and it works great. No rash , hives , breakouts and is very light and not greasy to use. You can wipe it off or rinse it off.It's a little pricey but lasts a long time and doesn't take much per use, just about a dime size.
Ankhsenaten Seattle Pros: gentle, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Cleanser on the market - 9/11/2012 8:50:27 AM I'm in my mid 50's and have been experimenting with skincare and makeup for decades. This is THE BEST cleanser I've ever tried. I've always had dry, delicate and sensitive skin. This removes makeup, physical sunscreen and eye makeup gently and completely, a combination that's hard to find. It has been my experience that cleansers I've tried either don't remove all the makeup, or can't dissolve the sunscreen or are too harsh and drying. I've used cleansers that cost up to $135 and this one does it all and beats them all.
delyvette Asia Pros: deep cleansing, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Cleanser for combination to oily skin - 8/13/2012 11:53:17 PM This is by far the best cleanser I have try (and I have try many!) is very effective, you can really feel your skin clean after using it. Is not harsh at all but if you don't have oily/combination skin it may be drying. I use it twice a day (morning and evening), I even use this product on the same days that I get my Salicylic Acid Peel 20% and is not irritating at all, wonderful product. Is an amazing price-value product. It performs way better than my Estee Lauder and Clinique cleansers. If you have oily skin give it a try! You will not be disappointed :)
ShopIngredients California Pros: gentle, packaging, tiny amount needed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Skin Cleanser - 5/9/2012 7:03:51 AM I've been using this skin cleanser for three years. I like the tube packaging since "tube" distribution protects the integrity of the product. I only need a very small amount to wash my face - half the size of a dime does it. The tube does not dispense more product than needed!!! My face is incredibly clean, feels clean and soft. The product removes impurities. I rarely, if ever, get blemishes. The product is not harsh, does not irritate skin. It just works - clean beautiful - love it.
songster Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Terrific for dry, sensitive skin - 11/18/2011 9:03:09 AM This is a terrific product for dry skin. I just wish it still came in a larger size with a pump.
Siema Ohio Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A gentle non-drying cleanser - 8/4/2011 10:18:09 AM I have dry skin as a result of aging and this product is non-drying and gentle on the face. Often a change in cleansing products will cause drying or a change in the texture of the skin. This product did not cause this result. I would recommend this product.
larochefan Seattle, WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 7/23/2011 10:38:20 AM Although I consider myself a fan of all things La Roche Posay, this is my biggest dissapointment. I really do not like the non-greasy texture of this product since it forces me to scrub my eye which I hate.
larochefan Seattle, WA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best cleanser ever - 7/23/2011 10:12:45 AM I have been using this product for the last 5 years and I can't live without it. I have oily skin and I have had acne problems since I can remember. This product doesn't cause break outs and it leaves your face clean.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Skin is covered by a layer of lipids that protect against moisture loss, but this protective layer can be damaged by harsh soaps and cleansers. Choosing a gentle cleanser that doesn’t destroy this barrier becomes even more important with age as skin becomes dryer. Cleansers from La Roche Posay are made to remove what needs to be removed - makeup, dirt and debris - without damaging skin’s natural lipid layer. Each cleanser is formulated to meet the needs of a particular skin type - to gently cleanse and prepare skin for other treatments like toners and moisturizers. Together, these products work in harmony to create radiantly healthy skin. Find out what others are saying about this line of cleansers by visiting the La Roche Posay Cleansers Reviews page where other customers have reviewed and rated the products.

To access reviews on all the cleansers, click on the La Roche Posay Cleansers Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. Reviewers have included information about their general age range and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own. For added convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked product. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, come back and write La Roche Posay Cleansers Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other people choose the best products for their own skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL