Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Acne is a common skin condition treatable by countless products. However, not all acne treatments are created equal. Some treatments include harsh ingredients that irritate and dry out your skin. Finding the right acne treatment requires some research. Start your research by reading La Roche Posay Effaclar Reviews. Here, you can learn more about this line of gentle, soothing acne-fighting products that leave your skin clear and healthy without the harsh side effects. By reading La Roche Posay Effaclar Reviews, you can go beyond the typical product descriptions to discover whether users experience the promised results.

Online shopping can be intimidating. You’re putting faith in a product before trying it, hoping it lives up to expectations. You can gather valuable information by reading La Roche Posay Effaclar Reviews before you buy. Written by real users, these reviews offer helpful insight into this line of products. Decide if these products align with your skin type and skin needs by checking out the reviews page. You can discover reviews for all of the products in this comprehensive line of acne treatments.

Read More About La Roche Posay reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
christophe
top250Contributor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a little to drying, but ok -5/20/2009 2:15:08 PM foaming cleanser makes me feel a really deep cleaning, but it'a a little bit too drying for the skin, better not to use in the morning
Milk New York
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective cleanser for combination skin -4/15/2009 6:57:34 PM Am 54 years old with combination skin. This is one of the few good cleansers I consistently use. Other is Obagi.
Kate Pasadena, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: greasy, doesn't always remove all make-up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Like It -3/12/2009 11:09:56 AM This stuff smells GREAT, but it doesn't seem to remove all of my make-up all of the time. It can also leave my face still feeling a little oily, so I tend to use it in dry weather.
BJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Pores -1/10/2009 7:06:38 PM I have tried all products, and I'm in my forties. This really works. My pores look greatly reduced. And my face positively glows
Josephine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Ok Cleanser -8/20/2008 6:21:34 PM A little goes a long way. However, nothing special about this cleanser. Saw no improvement in my skin with this cleanser.
Josephine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Still Waiting.... -8/20/2008 6:16:21 PM Very gentle astringent but saw no change in the quality of my skin.
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product! -7/20/2008 2:14:52 PM I typically use Retin A and the Toleraine face wash. I am pregnant and had to stop Retina A use but my skin looked terrible. I started using this toner and its FANTASTIC. It is AMAZING! My skin looks better than with Retin A use, and is much less irritated.
MMK NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent product -4/17/2008 5:43:59 AM Good cleanser; leaves face clean but not dry; very soft. would highly recommend.
Baji
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing -1/6/2008 7:02:15 PM Effaclar is simply the best cleanser out there for people with oily skin. I have not had any breakouts since i started using it. I can't wait to try all the other products from la roche posay.
Deanna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Effective -4/17/2007 12:17:04 PM I have very oily skin and this does an amazing job -- you only have to use less than a pea size amount to get great lather. After using it my skin feels really clean but not dried out. I've been using it for about a year and have noticed that my pores are not as clogged as they used to be and I have less blackheads. I've used both this and La Roche's Gel Cleaner. They both work well (clean skin without over drying it), but I like this better for really oily skin. Great product!
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

If you’ve dealt with acne, you know that it can be a challenge to eliminate. Finding the right acne treatment requires some trial and error. When you finally find an acne-fighting product that truly works, you want to share your discovery with friends, family, and fellow acne sufferers. Now, you can share your experience beyond your circle of family and friends. With La Roche Posay Effaclar Reviews, you can tell potential customers across the globe about your experience with this line of products.

There aren’t any rules when writing La Roche Posay Effaclar Reviews. Write freely and openly to portray an accurate picture of your experience with the brand. Ultimately, the success of acne products comes down to results. Did the product eliminate blemishes and create clearer, healthier skin? What did you like and dislike about the product? Do you plan to continue to use it, or are you still searching for the right acne-fighting product? Answering such questions can help you compose a thoughtful, useful review.

No matter your experience with this line of products, it is important that you share your thoughts in a review. As a consumer, you wield power; you can impact the success of a brand. If you love a product, a positive review can encourage potential customers to give it a try. If you had a negative experience, potential customers might continue their search for acne treatments elsewhere. La Roche Posay Effaclar Reviews empower you, helping you hold the brand accountable for its products. Moreover, you can help to create informed consumers, giving potential customers just like you the information they need to make a smart purchase.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor