Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Our lips can be quite easy to neglect—even forget about, at least in terms of their dermatological health—but a few moments spent struggling with excessively dry, cracked, or otherwise aggravated conditions remind us of the importance of keeping them nourished and happy. The La Roche Posay Lip Products line supplies those with lip-care issues with the most acute and advanced treatments on the market. One of the brand’s most attractive features is its applicability for people of all skin types and conditions. Even if you suffer from especially sensitive, parched, or age- or allergy-ravaged skin, the La Roche Posay Lip Products can be incorporated into your skincare regimen.

If this sounds intriguing, consider reading more about the collection with the La Roche Posay Lip Products Reviews, where we here at SkinStore.com have gathered together feedback from customers who’ve tried the line’s offerings and taken the time to write up an evaluation. The La Roche Posay Lip Products Reviews give you the chance to learn about how these lip-care products work in the home, organically worked into an easy, low-stress protocol for maintaining premium lip health.

So take the time to read through the La Roche Posay Lip Products Reviews. We’re confident it’ll help you in your quest for the right balm for your situation.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

octtco MPLS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Surprisingly disappointed - 10/31/2012 7:02:49 AM Based on the reviews I was surprised I didnt care for this product. Im the constantly applying lip balm throughout the day gal; if you are too I would say this is not the product for you. It has a Vaseline consistency, I was constantly reapplying and the product seems to prune/wrinkle your lips after multiple applications. I did like that it had no scent. I prefer Caudalie, thicker consistency, lasts on your lips longer and I use less frequently throughout the day.
Javacurls Belgium
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Super Moisturizing Lip Balm - 3/26/2011 11:48:06 PM I actually purchased this lip balm during a winter trip to Paris. My lips had suddenly become super dry and the woman at the local pharmacy recommended it to me. I paid about 7 euros for it. The lip balm immediately moisturized my lips and after two days of use my lips were no longer dry. I feel La Roche's lip balm works just as well or better than Fresh Sugar balm but at a fraction of the cost. Works well under lipstick too. I keep this balm in my handbag at all times and use it on my son's lips as well.
Verblue Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best lip Ointment for Very Dry Lips - 2/3/2011 7:13:50 AM This is the best dry lip product I've used yet. My lips were starting to get very dry, chapped, flaky and cracked in the Fall and within a couple of days it fixed it. I bought it for my kids too, and their cracked lips were smooth again. I plan to keep this as a staple in my am and pm skin routine.
nickita Spain Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, without fragance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best lipbalm I ever try! - 10/27/2010 12:42:54 AM I love this product, in winter my lips are always dry and chapped. I try a lot of diferents products and I finally found one that really works. I apply every night when I go bed and my lips are best than ever. It works for my son, too.
charleysgirl Naples, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
works well, not too expensive - 4/13/2009 4:42:15 PM This worked well on my chapped lips. It's not greasy or waxy like some lip treatments, and the price is not bad.
Diana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

La Roche Posay is the Best - 12/30/2008 1:18:01 PM This product brought great relief to my chapped lips. The texture is very lightweight and non-greasy. It provided much needed hydration and left my lips feeling soft and moisturized.
Bridgette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 12/1/2008 1:02:58 PM As always this product line is terrific
JB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Lip Product - 10/27/2008 1:22:32 PM Love this lip product. It does not evaporate within minutes like some other products do. Then you have to reapply again and again. Ceralip will last and feel very good. I just bought 6 of them.
Rachel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 3/21/2008 9:10:02 AM So happy with this, finally something that works!!! my lips are not dry anymore and they look good too. I would highly recommend this to anyone!!!
Eva
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's OK - 2/28/2008 2:26:14 PM Not as good as Kiehl's though...
1 | 2 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Intensely chapped and dry lips can make you feel miserable: Everything from breakfast to a tender kiss can become an irritating—even agonizing—ordeal. The La Roche Posay Lip Products line has been put together through the latest in scientific dermatology to offer relief for those of a wide variety of skin types, but united by under-nourished and deprived lips. Spending some time with the La Roche Posay Lip Products Reviews gives you some extra perspective on the brand, and can make it easier to absorb the more technical details we’ve offered up elsewhere on the SkinStore.com pages.

Through the La Roche Posay Lip Products Reviews, you’ll glean insight into the brand’s innovative formulations. The La Roche Posay Nutric Lips, for example, gives you a supremely portable yet heavy-hitting lip treatment you can pull out whenever and wherever it’s needed. This balm—inconspicuous enough to be used by men, kids, and anyone who doesn’t want the look, feel, and smell of a traditional lip product around their mouths—hydrates your lips, and works well beneath lipstick.

You’ll also learn a bit more about the La Roche Posay Lip Repair Cream, which can come to the rescue when you’re suffering from seemingly indomitable dry and chapped lips. Specially crafted to reduce aggravation and allergic responses, this cream hydrates even the most parched and split lips—restoring a luster and shine, not to mention a soft and comfortable feel.

Check out the La Roche Posay Lip Products Reviews as you shop for the right lip-care treatment for your situation. If you end up trying one of the products, write up your own feedback and submit it—others will benefit from your perspective!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL