Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Any number of undesirable dermatological conditions can result if you neglect properly moisturizing your skin. Unfortunately, it’s an easy step to skip—and it’s also all too easy to buy mediocre moisturizers that don’t get the job done, and may even irritate your skin while punishing your pocketbook. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers emphasize a natural, holistic approach, anchored by naturally occurring thermal spring water endowed with beneficial minerals. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews—where we’ve put together reviews on the brand’s products from SkinStore.com customers who’ve actually tried them—are a great resource if you’re shopping around for a high-quality, tough-acting moisturizer.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews, which are accessible from both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page as well as the individual product profiles, offer the chance to hear from others as concerned about quality and affordable skincare as yourself. They give you that much more perspective with which to make your decision.

If you end up trying one of these moisturizers, consider writing your own evaluation and adding to the La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews. That’s the way to help them grow!

Read More About La Roche Posay reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Nelly B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
never better -1/27/2008 12:52:48 PM my redness comes and goes...unfortunately I never know when ... since rosaliac i am rdness free..and sooo happy!!
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no white streaks, no greasiness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm so glad I gave this a try! -8/31/2010 2:59:30 PM I've been searching for a decent facial sunscreen for about 10 years...with little luck. Most chemical sunscreens irritate my eyes, and/or make my face look like an oil slick an hour after application. Physical sunscreens don't irritate my eyes, but they turn white on my skin, make me look gray (even the micronized ones), and change the color and texture of my makeup. Recently I read Dr. Baumann's Skin Type Solution, and this sunscreen is recommended for my ORPW skin. I was surprised that a "moisturizer" was recommended for daytime, but I know Dr. Baumann's suggestions are worth a try. This sunscreen is great! It provides a very light, non-greasy "base" for makeup, without turning white or getting slimy. It doesn't irritate my eyes during normal daily activites, (it does irritate if it melts into my eyes when I'm swimming.) I wear sunscreen because skin care experts say it's necessary, but I've never sunburned, so I can't give assurance about the spf protection against burning. As far as I can tell, when wearing this, it takes a while for the sun to break through and tan my skin, so it's perfect for daily usage if you're indoors most of the time. If you have oily or combination skin, this may be perfect sunscreen for you.
Brenda R
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THE BEST!!!! -1/12/2007 11:12:00 PM Used for 20 years. I am rated 10 years younger constantly. Thanx
Ronda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the only one that really protects from everything -1/13/2007 5:45:55 PM I was shocked to learn that only this product protects from the most damaging UV rays...the one that are responsible for aging . there is nothing like that in the uS..even with higher SPF
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best -1/13/2007 5:47:46 PM I loved it. I am protected even behind a window...
Kristin S
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best SPF on the market! -2/13/2007 6:25:11 PM Not only did this product not make my skin break out, but it gave it a dewy look. I've never been able to wear sunscreen in the past due to my skin's reaction. Plus, this is one of the onlY SPFs that protects against the most harmful rays - UVA. Can't say enough about this product and am glad it's finally here in the US!!!
jlpjlp Boston, MA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Daily Moisturizer -4/29/2009 4:30:15 PM I've been looking for a good every day moisturizer with spf, and this one is pretty good. It's a little heavy when you first put it on, but i think that is because of the spf. It definitely keeps you hydrated all day!
Stephie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Simply the best! -2/24/2007 12:10:35 PM I have an extremely sensitive skin and pretty much breaks out in 2 min or less when I apply any moisturizer containing SPF. I was plesantly surprised that this one works so well. Keeps me looking young!... L~O~V~E it!
Lynne M.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love This Moisturizer -4/1/2007 10:16:31 AM I am so happy that LaRoche Posay has created a moisturizer with SPF. The moisturizer itself is wonderful, so the sun protection is an added bonus. My previous moisturizer was beginning to irritate my skin, and I'm usually nervous about trying something new. But this is terrific. It's rich and soothing, not greasy. I'd recommend it highly.
G.Bears
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This is pretty good sunscreen that I have tried so far -5/6/2007 10:51:35 AM I am 25 and I have sensitive but oily skin that is also acne prone. Well I have been using a sunscreen that I have purchased from the Body Shop. It doesn't irritate my face but it is very greasy and I hate using it. This sunscreen isn't that greasy but it could be lighter. But what I love about this sunscreen is that it doesn't leave an ashy cast on my face and it doesn't break me out. A lot of the sunscreen out there tends to break me out, including the ones that claim ro be non-comedogenic. I will continue to purchase this until La Roche Posay comes out with a lighter version with a higher SPF rating. On the plus side, a little goes a long way. Well for me.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

You want top-notch science and cosmetic formulations when it comes to moisturizers. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers boast a carefully and thoroughly crafted ingredient combination to nourish your skin while hydrating it and bolstering its lipid barrier to reduce environmental damage. We’ve supplied a lot of information on these products at SkinStore.com—from ingredient lists to directions-for-use—but we hope you won’t skip the La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews, which goes beyond such details to approximate a conversation of sorts between our customers.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews give you the chance to hear from those who’ve tried these products in their own homes and have meditated on the experience enough to put together an evaluation. Through them, you can learn more about some of the brand’s high-performing offerings like the La Roche Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisturizer with SPF 15, which rolls together a moisturizer and a robust sunscreen into one easy-to-use package. As opposed to other sun-repellent products that can feel disagreeably oily, this moisturizer—which confers 24 hours of hydration—is light and unobtrusive while still providing a muscular defense against skin-damaging sunlight rays.

Equally light is the La Roche Posay Tolerlane Facial Fluid, which offers hydrating services to those of all kinds of skin conditions—from excessively dry skin to rosacea and eczema.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews provide another resource for understanding these products ahead of your purchase and imagining them encompassed into your regular skincare regimen. Take full advantage of them, and write your own if you try one of the brand’s items!

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor