Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

Any number of undesirable dermatological conditions can result if you neglect properly moisturizing your skin. Unfortunately, it’s an easy step to skip—and it’s also all too easy to buy mediocre moisturizers that don’t get the job done, and may even irritate your skin while punishing your pocketbook. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers emphasize a natural, holistic approach, anchored by naturally occurring thermal spring water endowed with beneficial minerals. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews—where we’ve put together reviews on the brand’s products from SkinStore.com customers who’ve actually tried them—are a great resource if you’re shopping around for a high-quality, tough-acting moisturizer.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews, which are accessible from both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page as well as the individual product profiles, offer the chance to hear from others as concerned about quality and affordable skincare as yourself. They give you that much more perspective with which to make your decision.

If you end up trying one of these moisturizers, consider writing your own evaluation and adding to the La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews. That’s the way to help them grow!

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

disappointedG Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEST body moisturizer - 6/6/2014 4:50:12 AM This is the best body moisturizer. I love the entire La Roche Posay line but this product is over the top GREAT.
Ttia Woodbridge, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 12/23/2013 10:03:47 AM I have been using this cream for 5 years. It does not feel heavy after you apply it. I have very dry skin and it does help to moisturize it and at the same time it helps to protect my skin somewhat, from UV damage ( SPF 25).
MariaMiami Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
La Roche Posay Rosaliac Moisturizer - 8/6/2013 10:34:19 AM I have been using Rosaliac for a few months and find it soothing and feels nice on my face. I apply a tinted SPF cream afterwards (or my make-up), yet this is a nice product for after you wash your face or just to add moisture with no irritation. I will continue to buy it and recommend it.
AprilO Utah Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this suff. - 6/15/2013 7:35:57 AM I have ultra sensitive skin and this stuff doesn't irritate my skin at all - which almost never happens with a moisturizer for me. It has cleared up my dry patches in just a couple of weeks. It absorbs quickly and wears nicely under makeup as well.
DebraD Miami, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best face moisturizer - 5/10/2013 2:43:40 PM A college friend who works in France recommended this to me when I was visiting last summer. Absorbs instantly with a fresh scent, light weight, and it does magic to rehydrate the skin. I have received may compliments on my skin's texture and youthful glow, thanks to this product.
Molly2011 Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: could be more emollient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Compatible with retinol products - 1/8/2013 9:58:37 AM I'm using a pescription retinol product.I needed a moisturizer that didn't have a lot of extra stuff,this product fit the bill. I'd like this product better if it was in a tube,as when the amount gets low,it's unusable.i generally like la posay products I will be anxious to see how this works in cold,dry climate when I travel next week.
Nonna Tennessee Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cured my winter skin - 12/28/2012 2:04:33 AM After experiencing irritated patches on my skin this winter, I was looking for something to soothe and moisturize, but not be greasy. This cream was the cure! Just wish it came in a larger size.
Outdoorgirl Salt Lake City Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Fantastic - 6/7/2012 7:28:22 AM Fantastic sunscreen! Doesn't feel like you are wearing sunscreen. It isn't sticky and just feels like a nice moisturizer. Doesn't sweat off though. I never burn with it on my arms and legs. I wear a higher SPF from La Roche Posay for my nose, neck, chest and shoulders.
FormerATOPALMFan Wellington, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, reduces redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Significantly reduced my facial redness - 4/1/2012 7:48:34 AM This was recommended to me by Dr. Leslie Baumann. If you are familiar with her skin typing system, I am an DSPW (borderline OSPW). I have very sensitive skin that frequently stings if I've used the wrong products. When I saw Dr. Baumann, I had significant redness on my chin, around my nose and even some on my cheeks and forehead. After using this for about 4 to 6 weeks, the redness has been reduced SIGNIFICANLTY! It's not completely gone, but only slight redness remains on my chin. My sister, whom I had not seen for a year, commented that my skin was not so red and she wondered what I had been doing! I will always have this on hand. Thank you Dr. Baumann and LRP.
Dwarfy San Francisco Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent rich cream - 1/14/2012 10:59:14 AM This cream has been recommended by my doctor in France. It's an excellent protection against drought and cold. My skin is ultra sensitive and it's the best cream I've found.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

You want top-notch science and cosmetic formulations when it comes to moisturizers. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers boast a carefully and thoroughly crafted ingredient combination to nourish your skin while hydrating it and bolstering its lipid barrier to reduce environmental damage. We’ve supplied a lot of information on these products at SkinStore.com—from ingredient lists to directions-for-use—but we hope you won’t skip the La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews, which goes beyond such details to approximate a conversation of sorts between our customers.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews give you the chance to hear from those who’ve tried these products in their own homes and have meditated on the experience enough to put together an evaluation. Through them, you can learn more about some of the brand’s high-performing offerings like the La Roche Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisturizer with SPF 15, which rolls together a moisturizer and a robust sunscreen into one easy-to-use package. As opposed to other sun-repellent products that can feel disagreeably oily, this moisturizer—which confers 24 hours of hydration—is light and unobtrusive while still providing a muscular defense against skin-damaging sunlight rays.

Equally light is the La Roche Posay Tolerlane Facial Fluid, which offers hydrating services to those of all kinds of skin conditions—from excessively dry skin to rosacea and eczema.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews provide another resource for understanding these products ahead of your purchase and imagining them encompassed into your regular skincare regimen. Take full advantage of them, and write your own if you try one of the brand’s items!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL