Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Any number of undesirable dermatological conditions can result if you neglect properly moisturizing your skin. Unfortunately, it’s an easy step to skip—and it’s also all too easy to buy mediocre moisturizers that don’t get the job done, and may even irritate your skin while punishing your pocketbook. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers emphasize a natural, holistic approach, anchored by naturally occurring thermal spring water endowed with beneficial minerals. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews—where we’ve put together reviews on the brand’s products from SkinStore.com customers who’ve actually tried them—are a great resource if you’re shopping around for a high-quality, tough-acting moisturizer.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews, which are accessible from both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page as well as the individual product profiles, offer the chance to hear from others as concerned about quality and affordable skincare as yourself. They give you that much more perspective with which to make your decision.

If you end up trying one of these moisturizers, consider writing your own evaluation and adding to the La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews. That’s the way to help them grow!

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no white streaks, no greasiness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I'm so glad I gave this a try! - 8/31/2010 2:59:30 PM I've been searching for a decent facial sunscreen for about 10 years...with little luck. Most chemical sunscreens irritate my eyes, and/or make my face look like an oil slick an hour after application. Physical sunscreens don't irritate my eyes, but they turn white on my skin, make me look gray (even the micronized ones), and change the color and texture of my makeup. Recently I read Dr. Baumann's Skin Type Solution, and this sunscreen is recommended for my ORPW skin. I was surprised that a "moisturizer" was recommended for daytime, but I know Dr. Baumann's suggestions are worth a try. This sunscreen is great! It provides a very light, non-greasy "base" for makeup, without turning white or getting slimy. It doesn't irritate my eyes during normal daily activites, (it does irritate if it melts into my eyes when I'm swimming.) I wear sunscreen because skin care experts say it's necessary, but I've never sunburned, so I can't give assurance about the spf protection against burning. As far as I can tell, when wearing this, it takes a while for the sun to break through and tan my skin, so it's perfect for daily usage if you're indoors most of the time. If you have oily or combination skin, this may be perfect sunscreen for you.
christophe CV Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: oily
simple formule, simple effect - 8/20/2009 7:17:00 PM it's just a simple moisturizer with a simple formule, but being simple is the key point when it comes to sensitive skin, if you have oily and sensitive skin, it's good, otherwise, there are better choices.
jlpjlp Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good Daily Moisturizer - 4/29/2009 4:30:15 PM I've been looking for a good every day moisturizer with spf, and this one is pretty good. It's a little heavy when you first put it on, but i think that is because of the spf. It definitely keeps you hydrated all day!
westinflorida Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/17/2009 12:51:29 PM This was originally purchased for me by a friend who worked in a dermatologist's office. I wish I had found this sooner. I have only good things to say about it and I am now the one recommending it to all of my other friends. It is smooth, creamy and absorbs quickly. My skin truly has a young feel to it now.
KylesMom27 Broken Arrow, OK Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great moisturizer for slightly dry skin - 2/16/2009 6:33:30 PM My skin is sensitive and dry yet still breakout prone due to rosacea. This is a great moisturizer that isn't greasy or irritating. I love this under makeup too.
S.Meadows
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for Sensitive Skin - 11/24/2008 7:56:57 AM This seems to be the only lotion that isn't greasy, moisturizes immediately, & keeps my psoraisis under control. I also use the Lipikar Syndet shower gel.
Jamie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it!! - 8/9/2008 8:27:36 AM I have very sensitive skin and this is perfect! I think it might be too light when winter rolls around but for summer, it's perfectly light and moisturizing. No irritation at all either.
Jamie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A little shiny - 8/8/2008 5:17:46 PM I like that this has mexoryl, which my dermatologist is excited about, and I like that it is recommended by the Skin Cancer Foundation which tests the true SPF of products. I did not like that it made my face shiny, even under makeup. Also, it has avobenzone which I now know makes my face sting. Unfortunately I had to return it. Not the product for me!
Jan Marie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Change of Skin Type - 8/5/2008 9:55:28 PM When I began using photofacials and other means of procedures I had to make changes in the mositurzing lotions for facial and neck. The light hydration was a perfit! As we age we will often change our skin care as needed. Excellent value of the money.
Rosie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great everyday sunblock for Sensitive Skin - 7/2/2008 10:22:09 PM I have oily, acne-prone, sensitive skin AND mild rosacea. This product is great to use especially while using acne regimens like Proactiv that tend to dry skin out. Pros: It goes on super smooth. You don't have to worry about it clogging your pores or causing more acne. Cons: It tends to make your face appear oily as moisturizers with sunblock tend to do. It is also a bit pricey for sunblock (with everyday use, one tube lasts me about 6 months). Overall, a great product--I have re-ordered this product about 3 times now.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

You want top-notch science and cosmetic formulations when it comes to moisturizers. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers boast a carefully and thoroughly crafted ingredient combination to nourish your skin while hydrating it and bolstering its lipid barrier to reduce environmental damage. We’ve supplied a lot of information on these products at SkinStore.com—from ingredient lists to directions-for-use—but we hope you won’t skip the La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews, which goes beyond such details to approximate a conversation of sorts between our customers.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews give you the chance to hear from those who’ve tried these products in their own homes and have meditated on the experience enough to put together an evaluation. Through them, you can learn more about some of the brand’s high-performing offerings like the La Roche Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisturizer with SPF 15, which rolls together a moisturizer and a robust sunscreen into one easy-to-use package. As opposed to other sun-repellent products that can feel disagreeably oily, this moisturizer—which confers 24 hours of hydration—is light and unobtrusive while still providing a muscular defense against skin-damaging sunlight rays.

Equally light is the La Roche Posay Tolerlane Facial Fluid, which offers hydrating services to those of all kinds of skin conditions—from excessively dry skin to rosacea and eczema.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews provide another resource for understanding these products ahead of your purchase and imagining them encompassed into your regular skincare regimen. Take full advantage of them, and write your own if you try one of the brand’s items!

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL