Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Any number of undesirable dermatological conditions can result if you neglect properly moisturizing your skin. Unfortunately, it’s an easy step to skip—and it’s also all too easy to buy mediocre moisturizers that don’t get the job done, and may even irritate your skin while punishing your pocketbook. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers emphasize a natural, holistic approach, anchored by naturally occurring thermal spring water endowed with beneficial minerals. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews—where we’ve put together reviews on the brand’s products from SkinStore.com customers who’ve actually tried them—are a great resource if you’re shopping around for a high-quality, tough-acting moisturizer.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews, which are accessible from both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page as well as the individual product profiles, offer the chance to hear from others as concerned about quality and affordable skincare as yourself. They give you that much more perspective with which to make your decision.

If you end up trying one of these moisturizers, consider writing your own evaluation and adding to the La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews. That’s the way to help them grow!

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Sera
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Sticky mess - 6/17/2008 8:08:56 AM how I would love to love this, but it never sinks in and remains totally sticky all day. everything sticks to it including my hair. if the wind blows, forget it. I'll continue to get decent ss from overseas until the fda wises up.
DGR
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good, but... - 5/9/2008 10:03:25 AM With my sensitive, acne prone yet dry skin, my dermatologist recommended this lotion. Works great for me on cold dry-weather days, but it is too heavy (and shiny) in mild and/or warm weather with any humidity; have to switch to something else for summer.
Angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Even Coverage - 4/24/2008 8:37:09 AM I have seen all the great press coverage on this and decided to give it a try. For once, the PR coverage seems to be right. This is great year round. In the winter I use on top of my regular mosturizer for additional moisture as well as UV protection and in summer I just use alone as a moisturizer. This is great under makeup. I like the weight of the moisturizer as it's not heavy which makes it a perfect year round product.
Angie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

NEVER SOAKS IN - 3/10/2008 11:43:13 AM I really wanted to like this moisturizer. It seems to come highly recommended by dermatologists, even mine. I've tried it now twice, and still don't like it. I have combo/oily skin and it just won't soak into my skin. Makes me feel like I want to wipe my face all day. Stays greasy looking, and that's not pretty. Not glowing, but greasy. Gave it 1 star for the SPF factor, and it would probably be good for drier skin types.
Nelly B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

never better - 1/27/2008 12:52:48 PM my redness comes and goes...unfortunately I never know when ... since rosaliac i am rdness free..and sooo happy!!
C. Horath
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 11/15/2007 6:22:44 AM I would highly recommend this to anyone with very sensitive skin. I have tryed many sunscreens claiming to be for sensitive skin and have gotten hives or skin breakouts from them. I have used this one for over a year, daily and had no problems with it ever. It's a good overall moisturizer too while protecting you from the sun.
Kristyl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not For Me! - 11/7/2007 7:10:21 PM My face was "redder" using the product, so it's not for me. I am using LRP Toleriane Products, however, and love 'em!
Diana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not so bad but..... - 8/29/2007 9:13:38 AM I have oily skin and I can't use it on my face but it is nice on my neck, chest and hands and for the first summer I don't have those untan lines on my shoulders (tank straps); and I had used another brands before. I would like it in a lighter version for my face anyway.
Liz
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 8/2/2007 9:41:05 AM Works great on my sensitive skin in sunny AZ. Light, non greasy, even works under my make-up!
Angie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommended - 7/18/2007 4:51:13 AM wonderful product for my aging, oily, acne prone skin. Has significantly curbed the redness.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

You want top-notch science and cosmetic formulations when it comes to moisturizers. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers boast a carefully and thoroughly crafted ingredient combination to nourish your skin while hydrating it and bolstering its lipid barrier to reduce environmental damage. We’ve supplied a lot of information on these products at SkinStore.com—from ingredient lists to directions-for-use—but we hope you won’t skip the La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews, which goes beyond such details to approximate a conversation of sorts between our customers.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews give you the chance to hear from those who’ve tried these products in their own homes and have meditated on the experience enough to put together an evaluation. Through them, you can learn more about some of the brand’s high-performing offerings like the La Roche Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisturizer with SPF 15, which rolls together a moisturizer and a robust sunscreen into one easy-to-use package. As opposed to other sun-repellent products that can feel disagreeably oily, this moisturizer—which confers 24 hours of hydration—is light and unobtrusive while still providing a muscular defense against skin-damaging sunlight rays.

Equally light is the La Roche Posay Tolerlane Facial Fluid, which offers hydrating services to those of all kinds of skin conditions—from excessively dry skin to rosacea and eczema.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews provide another resource for understanding these products ahead of your purchase and imagining them encompassed into your regular skincare regimen. Take full advantage of them, and write your own if you try one of the brand’s items!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL