Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Save $10 to $50 use code SHOP »

Any number of undesirable dermatological conditions can result if you neglect properly moisturizing your skin. Unfortunately, it’s an easy step to skip—and it’s also all too easy to buy mediocre moisturizers that don’t get the job done, and may even irritate your skin while punishing your pocketbook. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers emphasize a natural, holistic approach, anchored by naturally occurring thermal spring water endowed with beneficial minerals. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews—where we’ve put together reviews on the brand’s products from SkinStore.com customers who’ve actually tried them—are a great resource if you’re shopping around for a high-quality, tough-acting moisturizer.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews, which are accessible from both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page as well as the individual product profiles, offer the chance to hear from others as concerned about quality and affordable skincare as yourself. They give you that much more perspective with which to make your decision.

If you end up trying one of these moisturizers, consider writing your own evaluation and adding to the La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews. That’s the way to help them grow!

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Unbelievable sunscreen - 5/7/2007 8:13:11 PM I have acne prone, sensitive skin and have been using products from the LaRoche Posay Toleriane line. I heard this one protects skin from two types of dangerous UV rays so I decided to try it. This is by far the best sunscreen I have ever used. I live in the South and visit the beach regularly. This was all I needed on my face. I barely even tanned! (great results when you're trying to prevent wrinkles) It also kept my skin moisturized in the hot Gulf Coast sun. This is the only sunscreen I will use at the beach.
G.Bears
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This is pretty good sunscreen that I have tried so far - 5/6/2007 10:51:35 AM I am 25 and I have sensitive but oily skin that is also acne prone. Well I have been using a sunscreen that I have purchased from the Body Shop. It doesn't irritate my face but it is very greasy and I hate using it. This sunscreen isn't that greasy but it could be lighter. But what I love about this sunscreen is that it doesn't leave an ashy cast on my face and it doesn't break me out. A lot of the sunscreen out there tends to break me out, including the ones that claim ro be non-comedogenic. I will continue to purchase this until La Roche Posay comes out with a lighter version with a higher SPF rating. On the plus side, a little goes a long way. Well for me.
Liz
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too Rich For My Skin - 4/29/2007 7:11:03 PM I am 35 with combination/sometimes sensitive skin - not usually super oily. This moisturizer was too rich for my skin and too oily. It was not a good base for the mineral makup that I use. This moisturizer also caused me to break out on forehead and around my mouth/chin area. Just too heavy feeling on my face. The advanced technology sunscreen is a wonderful development. But this cream is just OK, in my opinion. A lighter reformulation would be welcomed by me. If this is the type of protection you need, then give it a try -Skinstore has great return policy. I am trying Jan Marini Antioxidant Face Protectant instead. Good Luck all....this was just my experience and Anthelios SX may work wonders for you. I will end up using this on my chest area this summer.
Lynne M.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love This Moisturizer - 4/1/2007 10:16:31 AM I am so happy that LaRoche Posay has created a moisturizer with SPF. The moisturizer itself is wonderful, so the sun protection is an added bonus. My previous moisturizer was beginning to irritate my skin, and I'm usually nervous about trying something new. But this is terrific. It's rich and soothing, not greasy. I'd recommend it highly.
Stephie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Simply the best! - 2/24/2007 12:10:35 PM I have an extremely sensitive skin and pretty much breaks out in 2 min or less when I apply any moisturizer containing SPF. I was plesantly surprised that this one works so well. Keeps me looking young!... L~O~V~E it!
Kristin S
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best SPF on the market! - 2/13/2007 6:25:11 PM Not only did this product not make my skin break out, but it gave it a dewy look. I've never been able to wear sunscreen in the past due to my skin's reaction. Plus, this is one of the onlY SPFs that protects against the most harmful rays - UVA. Can't say enough about this product and am glad it's finally here in the US!!!
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Ronda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the only one that really protects from everything - 1/13/2007 5:45:55 PM I was shocked to learn that only this product protects from the most damaging UV rays...the one that are responsible for aging . there is nothing like that in the uS..even with higher SPF
Brenda R
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST!!!! - 1/12/2007 11:12:00 PM Used for 20 years. I am rated 10 years younger constantly. Thanx
melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So light and lovely - 1/4/2007 11:53:47 AM i have sensitive, oily, and congested skin (blackheads, clogged pores, and hormonal cystic acne). this is perfect for summertime (am and pm) and in the winter for night before bed. not moisturizing enough for my skin in the day during colder months when it tends to be dry, but works well mixed with a tinted or heavier moitsurizer
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

You want top-notch science and cosmetic formulations when it comes to moisturizers. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers boast a carefully and thoroughly crafted ingredient combination to nourish your skin while hydrating it and bolstering its lipid barrier to reduce environmental damage. We’ve supplied a lot of information on these products at SkinStore.com—from ingredient lists to directions-for-use—but we hope you won’t skip the La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews, which goes beyond such details to approximate a conversation of sorts between our customers.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews give you the chance to hear from those who’ve tried these products in their own homes and have meditated on the experience enough to put together an evaluation. Through them, you can learn more about some of the brand’s high-performing offerings like the La Roche Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisturizer with SPF 15, which rolls together a moisturizer and a robust sunscreen into one easy-to-use package. As opposed to other sun-repellent products that can feel disagreeably oily, this moisturizer—which confers 24 hours of hydration—is light and unobtrusive while still providing a muscular defense against skin-damaging sunlight rays.

Equally light is the La Roche Posay Tolerlane Facial Fluid, which offers hydrating services to those of all kinds of skin conditions—from excessively dry skin to rosacea and eczema.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews provide another resource for understanding these products ahead of your purchase and imagining them encompassed into your regular skincare regimen. Take full advantage of them, and write your own if you try one of the brand’s items!

Win a NuFace Mini! Enter Now »
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL