Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Any number of undesirable dermatological conditions can result if you neglect properly moisturizing your skin. Unfortunately, it’s an easy step to skip—and it’s also all too easy to buy mediocre moisturizers that don’t get the job done, and may even irritate your skin while punishing your pocketbook. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers emphasize a natural, holistic approach, anchored by naturally occurring thermal spring water endowed with beneficial minerals. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews—where we’ve put together reviews on the brand’s products from SkinStore.com customers who’ve actually tried them—are a great resource if you’re shopping around for a high-quality, tough-acting moisturizer.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews, which are accessible from both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page as well as the individual product profiles, offer the chance to hear from others as concerned about quality and affordable skincare as yourself. They give you that much more perspective with which to make your decision.

If you end up trying one of these moisturizers, consider writing your own evaluation and adding to the La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews. That’s the way to help them grow!

Read More About La Roche Posay reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love IT! -7/2/2007 6:57:57 AM This has so helped my VERY sensitive, dry, acne prone skin...perfect as a day cream in the summer and great for under my day cream in winter. THANK YOU, been looking for something like this for 30 years! :0)
Stephanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Makes sun protection a no-brainer -6/25/2007 11:30:27 AM I am 41 years old and have combo/oily skin that is sensitive, and EVERY facial moisturizer with sunscreen leaves me with very painful acne cysts. Until now! Not only am I protecting my skin, it really is a great moisturizer...it makes my skin look lovely and makes my foundation go on smoothly. I'd give it 5 stars if it had an even higher SPF rating....La Roche Posay take note!
Lori
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best for sensitive skin -6/11/2007 5:58:39 AM I've been using this for over a year. This is the only moisturizer that won't irritate my hypersensitive pre-rosacea skin. It has never broken me out. I love it and will continue to buy it.
Stephanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
very nice -5/17/2007 6:48:40 AM Great service from SkinStore, and I love this product. Goes on silky smooth and you only need a tiny bit.
FREYA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE IT -5/13/2007 1:24:43 PM IT'S A NON-GREASY, VERY LIGHT CREAM, MORE LIKE LOTION. DOESN'T HAVE ANY SMELL, SAFE FOR SENSITIVE SKIN. I TRUST ITS HIGH TECHNICAL INGREDIENTS. BUT I EXPECT HIGHER SPF VALUE, THAT'S WHY I GIVE FOUR AND HALF SMILES.
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Unbelievable sunscreen -5/7/2007 8:13:11 PM I have acne prone, sensitive skin and have been using products from the LaRoche Posay Toleriane line. I heard this one protects skin from two types of dangerous UV rays so I decided to try it. This is by far the best sunscreen I have ever used. I live in the South and visit the beach regularly. This was all I needed on my face. I barely even tanned! (great results when you're trying to prevent wrinkles) It also kept my skin moisturized in the hot Gulf Coast sun. This is the only sunscreen I will use at the beach.
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for acne prone, sensitive skin. -5/7/2007 7:59:11 PM This is a wonderful moisturizer. It does not cause break outs. I use pretty strong ance medication to control my acne and this product never burns my sensitive skin. It is the perfect moisturizer.
G.Bears
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This is pretty good sunscreen that I have tried so far -5/6/2007 10:51:35 AM I am 25 and I have sensitive but oily skin that is also acne prone. Well I have been using a sunscreen that I have purchased from the Body Shop. It doesn't irritate my face but it is very greasy and I hate using it. This sunscreen isn't that greasy but it could be lighter. But what I love about this sunscreen is that it doesn't leave an ashy cast on my face and it doesn't break me out. A lot of the sunscreen out there tends to break me out, including the ones that claim ro be non-comedogenic. I will continue to purchase this until La Roche Posay comes out with a lighter version with a higher SPF rating. On the plus side, a little goes a long way. Well for me.
Liz
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Too Rich For My Skin -4/29/2007 7:11:03 PM I am 35 with combination/sometimes sensitive skin - not usually super oily. This moisturizer was too rich for my skin and too oily. It was not a good base for the mineral makup that I use. This moisturizer also caused me to break out on forehead and around my mouth/chin area. Just too heavy feeling on my face. The advanced technology sunscreen is a wonderful development. But this cream is just OK, in my opinion. A lighter reformulation would be welcomed by me. If this is the type of protection you need, then give it a try -Skinstore has great return policy. I am trying Jan Marini Antioxidant Face Protectant instead. Good Luck all....this was just my experience and Anthelios SX may work wonders for you. I will end up using this on my chest area this summer.
prev
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

You want top-notch science and cosmetic formulations when it comes to moisturizers. The La Roche Posay Moisturizers boast a carefully and thoroughly crafted ingredient combination to nourish your skin while hydrating it and bolstering its lipid barrier to reduce environmental damage. We’ve supplied a lot of information on these products at SkinStore.com—from ingredient lists to directions-for-use—but we hope you won’t skip the La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews, which goes beyond such details to approximate a conversation of sorts between our customers.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews give you the chance to hear from those who’ve tried these products in their own homes and have meditated on the experience enough to put together an evaluation. Through them, you can learn more about some of the brand’s high-performing offerings like the La Roche Posay Anthelios SX Daily Moisturizer with SPF 15, which rolls together a moisturizer and a robust sunscreen into one easy-to-use package. As opposed to other sun-repellent products that can feel disagreeably oily, this moisturizer—which confers 24 hours of hydration—is light and unobtrusive while still providing a muscular defense against skin-damaging sunlight rays.

Equally light is the La Roche Posay Tolerlane Facial Fluid, which offers hydrating services to those of all kinds of skin conditions—from excessively dry skin to rosacea and eczema.

The La Roche Posay Moisturizers Reviews provide another resource for understanding these products ahead of your purchase and imagining them encompassed into your regular skincare regimen. Take full advantage of them, and write your own if you try one of the brand’s items!

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor