Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Why is the La Roche Posay Redermic line recommended by dermatologists and celebrated in the beauty industry? The anti-aging formulas contain key ingredients that are clinically proven to reduce wrinkles and boost the skin’s firmness, tone, and hydration. Plus they are paraben-free and non-irritating. While skin care professionals and your favorite magazine are fans of the La Roche Posay Redermic line, what do real customers think? Find out in the La Roche Posay Redermic Reviews.

So readers can better connect with the La Roche Posay Redermic Reviews, we ask customers to describe their product experience in a variety of ways. If you like to quickly browse through reviews, customers provide star ratings and a list of pros and cons. If you are 40 years old with combination skin and want to minimize your fine lines, you can find those products that will work best for you. Each evaluation contains the customer’s location, age group, gender, and skin type. Maybe you prefer to read the details - customers’ skin concerns, how long they’ve been using the products, and all the ways that their skin has benefited from the treatment. Each evaluation in the La Roche Posay Redermic Reviews is at least 50 characters in length, and truly communicates a product story.

  

Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

Sort results by:

Ttia Woodbridge, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 12/23/2013 10:03:47 AM I have been using this cream for 5 years. It does not feel heavy after you apply it. I have very dry skin and it does help to moisturize it and at the same time it helps to protect my skin somewhat, from UV damage ( SPF 25).
Susieb Malvern , PA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good Stuff - 10/11/2013 6:15:38 AM You can see an overall improvement of your skin in just a couple of days of use. Texture of skin is smoother, lines are softened ...need I say more!
NessInNYC New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product! - 8/18/2013 10:35:47 AM This product actually makes a difference in my skin. Since I've begun using it earlier this year, the quality of my facial skin has become so much healthier. The product goes on easily, makes my skin look smoothe, and gives me a nice glow. My sister, hair stylist, and even the woman who gave me a facial last week complimented the quality of my skin recently (which is unusual for me) and they've asked what I'm using. It's this Redermic C product.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Retinol magic - 5/25/2013 5:02:43 AM For people with very sensitive skin who still need a cream for aging skin that needs a boost to renew surface skin cells, this product meets the demand. Retinol is now available in many very effective products, but this version by La Roche-Posay truly delivers on its promise as being safe for sensitive skin. Mine breaks out in all kinds of rashes unless the "for sensitive skin" label is real and not a marketing gimmick.
Writer New York City Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Really Works! - 5/5/2013 6:45:55 AM This Retinol based cream is great. This is the 4th tube I've purchased and the texture of my skin has never been better. It is not harsh but if you are concerned about drying, use it every other day.
RGMZ NYC Pros: gentle Cons: scented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It Actually Works - 4/29/2013 10:30:16 AM Ive tried lots of products to minimize the look of upper lip lines. This one actually seems to work. It's a bit pricey but I've used other LaRoche Posay products and I haven't been disappointed yet.
Louie2 Huntington Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, erases fine lines Cons: harsh/abrasive, heavy, leaves lots of little bumps under the eyes.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Don't use if you have sensitive skin - 10/24/2012 5:19:59 PM I bought this because it got great reviews and was on sale. I have been using skin ceuticals AGE eye complex which works well but is very expensive. This product does indeed tighten and lighten under eye area but leaves a plethora of little bumps under your eye.
Sugar Tucson, Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
La Roche Posay Redermic R - 1/27/2012 8:05:51 AM Excellent product. This product really does make you look younger as it "plumps" up the facial lines that you have. You can actually see the difference within minutes after it is applied.
ChicagoMoisturizerSnob Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: scent is just ok
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very Good Fine Line Reducer - 1/25/2012 5:49:17 PM This product works very well, I have noticed an improvement in my upper lip and a softening of the fine lines in my forehead. The only one con is the scent, it is a little perfumey for my preference, however, since it works so well, I will continue to use it.

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Because so many customers have contributed to the La Roche Posay Redermic Reviews, the forum features wonderful insights. Are you eager to diminish the lines on your upper lip and on your forehead? Read what customers say about the La Roche Posay Redermic R. The 0.1% pure Retinol formula is gentle enough for sensitive skin and works to smooth wrinkles even under makeup. Are you searching for a treatment that truly minimizes your crow’s feet and the worry lines between your brows? Check out what customers reveal about the La Roche Posay Redermic Plus Daily Anti-Wrinkle Eyes. Some even feel they can go without eye makeup because it has brightened, firmed, and hydrated their delicate eye area so well. Do you have dry skin that is sagging and deeply lined? Try the La Roche Posay Redermic Plus Daily Fill In Anti-Wrinkle Firming Care Dry. This formula restores the collagen levels in your skin, so lines are filled and your face is given a lift. Customers confirm the transformative effect.

If you’ve already used a La Roche Posay Redermic treatment, we would appreciate you posting your thoughts to the La Roche Posay Redermic Reviews. It only takes a few minutes. Go to the page of the product you want to evaluate. Click on the reviews page and you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Please provide a star rating for three criteria - overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can check off any of the pros and cons listed, or write your own. In addition to the detailed review, please upload an image or video if you feel it will better illustrate how the product has improved your skin. Thank you for contributing to the La Roche Posay Redermic Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL