Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Why is the La Roche Posay Redermic line recommended by dermatologists and celebrated in the beauty industry? The anti-aging formulas contain key ingredients that are clinically proven to reduce wrinkles and boost the skin’s firmness, tone, and hydration. Plus they are paraben-free and non-irritating. While skin care professionals and your favorite magazine are fans of the La Roche Posay Redermic line, what do real customers think? Find out in the La Roche Posay Redermic Reviews.

So readers can better connect with the La Roche Posay Redermic Reviews, we ask customers to describe their product experience in a variety of ways. If you like to quickly browse through reviews, customers provide star ratings and a list of pros and cons. If you are 40 years old with combination skin and want to minimize your fine lines, you can find those products that will work best for you. Each evaluation contains the customer’s location, age group, gender, and skin type. Maybe you prefer to read the details - customers’ skin concerns, how long they’ve been using the products, and all the ways that their skin has benefited from the treatment. Each evaluation in the La Roche Posay Redermic Reviews is at least 50 characters in length, and truly communicates a product story.

Read More About La Roche Posay reviews »
Sort results by:
next
AngellaJ Central NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -4/27/2016 3:27:43 AM I've been using this product for about two weeks. My eye area is noticeably softer and smoother. Product is lightweight and quickly absorbed.
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -10/30/2015 3:18:32 AM I've used this product for about a month and I see a difference in the skin around my eyes. I bought it because of being very satisfied with other products from LaRoche-Posay. It does diminish lines around the eye. It does reduce puffiness. My eye area looks very rested and smooth. It is a very good value for the money.
mountaingurrrl Denver, CO
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle Retinol -11/10/2014 9:59:03 AM I have sensitive skin, especially to retinol, but was looking to get it in my routine since it is so good for wrinkles, skin tone, acne. I have used the La Roche Posay Redermic for 3 weeks now, twice per week. It has been really gentle. I have not noticed any peeling, flaking, redness, or irritation like I have in the past with retinol products, even over the counter versions. I haven't had a major break out and it seems to be helping my fine lines and wrinkles. I am hoping for even more clarity and smoother wrinkles as I use it for longer. I highly recommend this for anyone that is sensitive to retinol. My only complaint is the fragrance. It is "perfumy" and I really believe the best products are those without additives such a fragrance. It hasn't irritated my skin, so I'm living with it. I would just appreciate it more if it didn't smell like my grandma's perfume.
Ttia Woodbridge, VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/23/2013 10:03:47 AM I have been using this cream for 5 years. It does not feel heavy after you apply it. I have very dry skin and it does help to moisturize it and at the same time it helps to protect my skin somewhat, from UV damage ( SPF 25).
Susieb Malvern , PA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Stuff -10/11/2013 6:15:38 AM You can see an overall improvement of your skin in just a couple of days of use. Texture of skin is smoother, lines are softened ...need I say more!
NessInNYC New York, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -8/18/2013 10:35:47 AM This product actually makes a difference in my skin. Since I've begun using it earlier this year, the quality of my facial skin has become so much healthier. The product goes on easily, makes my skin look smoothe, and gives me a nice glow. My sister, hair stylist, and even the woman who gave me a facial last week complimented the quality of my skin recently (which is unusual for me) and they've asked what I'm using. It's this Redermic C product.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Retinol magic -5/25/2013 5:02:43 AM For people with very sensitive skin who still need a cream for aging skin that needs a boost to renew surface skin cells, this product meets the demand. Retinol is now available in many very effective products, but this version by La Roche-Posay truly delivers on its promise as being safe for sensitive skin. Mine breaks out in all kinds of rashes unless the "for sensitive skin" label is real and not a marketing gimmick.
Writer New York City
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Works! -5/5/2013 6:45:55 AM This Retinol based cream is great. This is the 4th tube I've purchased and the texture of my skin has never been better. It is not harsh but if you are concerned about drying, use it every other day.
RGMZ NYC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle Cons: scented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Actually Works -4/29/2013 10:30:16 AM Ive tried lots of products to minimize the look of upper lip lines. This one actually seems to work. It's a bit pricey but I've used other LaRoche Posay products and I haven't been disappointed yet.
Louie2 Huntington Beach, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, erases fine lines Cons: harsh/abrasive, heavy, leaves lots of little bumps under the eyes.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't use if you have sensitive skin -10/24/2012 5:19:59 PM I bought this because it got great reviews and was on sale. I have been using skin ceuticals AGE eye complex which works well but is very expensive. This product does indeed tighten and lighten under eye area but leaves a plethora of little bumps under your eye.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Because so many customers have contributed to the La Roche Posay Redermic Reviews, the forum features wonderful insights. Are you eager to diminish the lines on your upper lip and on your forehead? Read what customers say about the La Roche Posay Redermic R. The 0.1% pure Retinol formula is gentle enough for sensitive skin and works to smooth wrinkles even under makeup. Are you searching for a treatment that truly minimizes your crow’s feet and the worry lines between your brows? Check out what customers reveal about the La Roche Posay Redermic Plus Daily Anti-Wrinkle Eyes. Some even feel they can go without eye makeup because it has brightened, firmed, and hydrated their delicate eye area so well. Do you have dry skin that is sagging and deeply lined? Try the La Roche Posay Redermic Plus Daily Fill In Anti-Wrinkle Firming Care Dry. This formula restores the collagen levels in your skin, so lines are filled and your face is given a lift. Customers confirm the transformative effect.

If you’ve already used a La Roche Posay Redermic treatment, we would appreciate you posting your thoughts to the La Roche Posay Redermic Reviews. It only takes a few minutes. Go to the page of the product you want to evaluate. Click on the reviews page and you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Please provide a star rating for three criteria - overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can check off any of the pros and cons listed, or write your own. In addition to the detailed review, please upload an image or video if you feel it will better illustrate how the product has improved your skin. Thank you for contributing to the La Roche Posay Redermic Reviews.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »