Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

La Roche Posay reviews

La Roche Posay skin care reviews are available for a wide variety of product offerings available from the brand. If you wish to read La Roche Posay reviews for a specific product, simply click the Reviews tab on the product page. The La Roche Posay Reviews page contains a significant number of reviews. To make it easier, there are several sorting options. Simply make a selection from the “Sort results by” dropdown box. You can view by date and rating.

Many of the La Roche Posay skin care reviews include valuable information about the customer supplying the feedback, including skin type and age. This is all designed to let the shopper get as much information before deciding to purchase La Roche Posay products.

If you have used products from La Roche Posay, consider contributing to the collection of La Roche Posay skin care reviews. Your information will help educate customers and make for an easier shopping experience for many people.

Read More About La Roche Posay reviews »
Sort results by:
C. Horath
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -11/15/2007 6:22:44 AM I would highly recommend this to anyone with very sensitive skin. I have tryed many sunscreens claiming to be for sensitive skin and have gotten hives or skin breakouts from them. I have used this one for over a year, daily and had no problems with it ever. It's a good overall moisturizer too while protecting you from the sun.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good Even Coverage -4/24/2008 8:37:09 AM I have seen all the great press coverage on this and decided to give it a try. For once, the PR coverage seems to be right. This is great year round. In the winter I use on top of my regular mosturizer for additional moisture as well as UV protection and in summer I just use alone as a moisturizer. This is great under makeup. I like the weight of the moisturizer as it's not heavy which makes it a perfect year round product.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great cleanser for oily skin -2/17/2010 5:38:43 PM As others have mentioned, this is a great cleanser for oily or combination skin. It rinses away very cleanly, yet doesn't leave your face feeling tight. You can get a good lather from less than a pea-sized amount, too, so you get your money's worth (I use it 2x per day, and a tube lasts me about five months).
PearlGirl Salt Lake City, UT
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Affordable and acne-safe! -10/23/2010 4:40:40 PM I tried this product with some trepidation after deciding I needed to find an alternative to the high-end, very costly cleanser I had been using. I have extremely sensitive skin that is at once ultra dry, oily and acne prone, so trying a new product is always risky. I just received my second bottle of this and absolutely love it. When my skin is feeling parched I can just towel blot it off my face without having to use water, yet it never feels filmy and has not led to breakouts.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great everyday sunblock for Sensitive Skin -7/2/2008 10:22:09 PM I have oily, acne-prone, sensitive skin AND mild rosacea. This product is great to use especially while using acne regimens like Proactiv that tend to dry skin out. Pros: It goes on super smooth. You don't have to worry about it clogging your pores or causing more acne. Cons: It tends to make your face appear oily as moisturizers with sunblock tend to do. It is also a bit pricey for sunblock (with everyday use, one tube lasts me about 6 months). Overall, a great product--I have re-ordered this product about 3 times now.
irinuka New Orleans
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/10/2014 12:32:38 AM I like this kit.It helps to keep my oily skin clean and fight with acne.
Kitkate Connecticut
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice cleanser -12/8/2014 10:15:14 AM This was a gift with an order. I tried this and it was a lovely product. My skin felt clean but not tight. I used it with my clarsonic. Skin felt great after!
Tammy from Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -7/9/2006 10:03:10 AM I am always trying new creams and this one I really like a lot. It is hydrating, has a really nice scent and is noncomedogenic.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for acne prone, sensitive skin. -5/7/2007 7:59:11 PM This is a wonderful moisturizer. It does not cause break outs. I use pretty strong ance medication to control my acne and this product never burns my sensitive skin. It is the perfect moisturizer.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best for sensitive skin -6/11/2007 5:58:39 AM I've been using this for over a year. This is the only moisturizer that won't irritate my hypersensitive pre-rosacea skin. It has never broken me out. I love it and will continue to buy it.
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

If you prefer a plethora of opinions before you try a new product, La Roche Posay reviews will provide some reassurance. It's a great place to start to get to know the brand, and others have contributed many helpful details about their needs, expectations and the results they experienced with the products. But don't stop there – we urge you to read product descriptions, the full ingredients lists, and other helpful information found on each product's page.

After you've narrowed down your choices, we hope you'll come back to SkinStore and find those pages again to contribute your own La Roche Posay reviews. Your words could be instrumental in the life of a teen struggling with cystic acne, the cautious person seeking an effective sunscreen for sensitive skin, the allergy sufferer who can't seem to tolerate much of anything, or anyone who hates saggy, wrinkled, aging skin … You know how you feel when you find a product you absolutely love. You want to spread the news, tell your best friend, grab strangers in the street by the shoulders and gush about your new lease on life. Well, maybe you don't have to go that far. La Roche Posay reviews pages give you a more sedate way to share your opinions. You can contribute as many reviews as the products you've tried; we just ask that you give each a fair trial first.

We hope you'll find what you are seeking on these pages. We work very hard to make our customers happy, but this time we have to give credit to our customers for making SkinStore such a great place.

FREE Advanced Active Radiance Serum ($15 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Flexitone BB Cream ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor