Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : La Roche Posay :

La Roche Posay Reviews

La Roche Posay reviews

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

La Roche Posay skin care reviews are available for a wide variety of product offerings available from the brand. If you wish to read La Roche Posay reviews for a specific product, simply click the Reviews tab on the product page. The La Roche Posay Reviews page contains a significant number of reviews. To make it easier, there are several sorting options. Simply make a selection from the “Sort results by” dropdown box. You can view by date and rating.

Many of the La Roche Posay skin care reviews include valuable information about the customer supplying the feedback, including skin type and age. This is all designed to let the shopper get as much information before deciding to purchase La Roche Posay products.

If you have used products from La Roche Posay, consider contributing to the collection of La Roche Posay skin care reviews. Your information will help educate customers and make for an easier shopping experience for many people.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

mountaingurrrl Denver, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Gentle Retinol - 11/10/2014 9:59:03 AM I have sensitive skin, especially to retinol, but was looking to get it in my routine since it is so good for wrinkles, skin tone, acne. I have used the La Roche Posay Redermic for 3 weeks now, twice per week. It has been really gentle. I have not noticed any peeling, flaking, redness, or irritation like I have in the past with retinol products, even over the counter versions. I haven't had a major break out and it seems to be helping my fine lines and wrinkles. I am hoping for even more clarity and smoother wrinkles as I use it for longer. I highly recommend this for anyone that is sensitive to retinol. My only complaint is the fragrance. It is "perfumy" and I really believe the best products are those without additives such a fragrance. It hasn't irritated my skin, so I'm living with it. I would just appreciate it more if it didn't smell like my grandma's perfume.
kcgo Raleigh, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cleanser - 10/26/2014 8:48:07 AM I love this item; you can use it to take all your makeup off with it including eye makeup and it will remove it all. I use it when I do not feel like washing my face or I will use wipes first and this second. It is a great item to use and I love the simple way it works.
Celia25 Phoenix Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't sting eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Use as my daily moisturizer - 10/3/2014 10:00:14 PM Switched to this after Josie Marans moisturizer with SPF was discontinued & I prefer this la Roche posey better. After applying my skinceuticals serums a little dab of this moisturizer goes a long way to cover my face & neck. Absorbs quickly & my makeup goes on smoothly over this moisturizer. Doesn't sting or irritate my skin & has no major scent. Provides all day moisture for my dry skin. Great price for the amount of product you get. One tube lasts me 4-6 months.
TurangaLeela San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, effective Cons: harsh/abrasive, drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective-Clears up cystic acne but... - 9/24/2014 1:21:49 AM I went through the worst breakout of my life recently, with lots of painful cystic acne. Although this stuff cleared it right up in a matter of days, my skin was dry and began peeling, which led to my face being extra sensitive. Since this is pretty strong stuff, keep in mind that if you have sensitive skin you will want to take extra care when using. BUT it definitely works. So there....
mountaingurrrl Denver, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Acne Product for Hormonal Skin - 9/16/2014 9:40:18 AM I am in my 30's and have hormonal acne. This is the only benzoyl peroxide I've had luck with. It is not to harsh and clears up my breakouts. I've been using it for 3 months now and have not had even a little redness or peeling. I have oily, sensitive, hormonal skin, so I can have a hard time finding anything that works. I've had the best luck with this stuff!
Sunscrees CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Leaves a white tint on skin - 8/30/2014 9:47:53 AM This product may be a great sunscreen but it leaves a residue on skin that looks unnatural and white unless you are a vampire. Basically a waste of money, time, and effort. Disappointing.
Opusman Washington Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Ouch - 7/28/2014 1:51:39 AM Within 10 minutes of me applying it, it started to feel like my face was burning and when I went to the mirror my face was bright red!
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It works! - 6/26/2014 1:44:19 PM This is a great serum. It does what it is supposed too. Great for my oily and breakout prone skin. Love it!
disappointedG Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEST body moisturizer - 6/6/2014 4:50:12 AM This is the best body moisturizer. I love the entire La Roche Posay line but this product is over the top GREAT.
PatC Detroit, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Great Serum - 5/19/2014 2:53:37 PM I'm a LaRoche Posay frequent buyer and this serum did not disappoint me. I believe after using for a few weeks am/pm I do see a difference in my jaw area. Seems firmer. I would purchase again.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

If you prefer a plethora of opinions before you try a new product, La Roche Posay reviews will provide some reassurance. It's a great place to start to get to know the brand, and others have contributed many helpful details about their needs, expectations and the results they experienced with the products. But don't stop there – we urge you to read product descriptions, the full ingredients lists, and other helpful information found on each product's page.

After you've narrowed down your choices, we hope you'll come back to SkinStore and find those pages again to contribute your own La Roche Posay reviews. Your words could be instrumental in the life of a teen struggling with cystic acne, the cautious person seeking an effective sunscreen for sensitive skin, the allergy sufferer who can't seem to tolerate much of anything, or anyone who hates saggy, wrinkled, aging skin … You know how you feel when you find a product you absolutely love. You want to spread the news, tell your best friend, grab strangers in the street by the shoulders and gush about your new lease on life. Well, maybe you don't have to go that far. La Roche Posay reviews pages give you a more sedate way to share your opinions. You can contribute as many reviews as the products you've tried; we just ask that you give each a fair trial first.

We hope you'll find what you are seeking on these pages. We work very hard to make our customers happy, but this time we have to give credit to our customers for making SkinStore such a great place.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL