Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

La Roche Posay reviews

La Roche Posay skin care reviews are available for a wide variety of product offerings available from the brand. If you wish to read La Roche Posay reviews for a specific product, simply click the Reviews tab on the product page. The La Roche Posay Reviews page contains a significant number of reviews. To make it easier, there are several sorting options. Simply make a selection from the “Sort results by” dropdown box. You can view by date and rating.

Many of the La Roche Posay skin care reviews include valuable information about the customer supplying the feedback, including skin type and age. This is all designed to let the shopper get as much information before deciding to purchase La Roche Posay products.

If you have used products from La Roche Posay, consider contributing to the collection of La Roche Posay skin care reviews. Your information will help educate customers and make for an easier shopping experience for many people.

Read More About La Roche Posay reviews »
Sort results by:
next
AngellaJ Central NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -4/27/2016 3:27:43 AM I've been using this product for about two weeks. My eye area is noticeably softer and smoother. Product is lightweight and quickly absorbed.
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -1/31/2016 3:24:06 AM I have been looking for a product that will cleanse my face without drying it out. Mela D has a very creamy texture when applied to my face. Add a little water and it becomes creamier. It removes all my make up sunscreen mascara etc in one step. After rinsing my face feels incredibly clean but not at all dry or stiff. I have found the product I was searching for. The price point is excellent as well.
lmn2
top100Contributor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Calmed and helped heal- not for acne, though -11/17/2015 9:35:17 AM I luckily got this as the same time as another product that really irritated my skin. It did a great job of "sealing up" my red neck and chest, much better than the marula oil I tried first. I did try it on a small pimple and it seemed to do more harm that good but I was getting ambitious I guess. I think it would be good on chapped lips but on normal lips it feels unpleasant. All in all, a good replacement for the Avene product I used to use for irritated skin.
Iowagirl1 Iowa
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: good for ultra sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
will never use anything else -11/15/2015 8:16:49 PM This is the only cleanser I have been able to use for years, due to my extreme case of ultra-sensitive skin due to rosacea. I hope they NEVER stop making it!! My face does not burn, sting, or turn red from using this product. It is the only one I have found that doesn't irritate my face. Thank you La Roche-Posay.
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Product -11/11/2015 11:36:13 AM I like La Roche Posay Anthelios and have purchased this sunscreen many times over the years. I live full time in South Florida and although I don't sit in the sun, just going outdoor for a short time causes sun damage over the years. I decided to purchase the spray because, I thought it would be easy to use but, It is difficult to spray. I simply can't hold my finger down on the trigger and spray, which is why I gave ''ease of use only one star. I do like the product, but I don't think I will purchase the spray can again.
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -10/30/2015 3:18:32 AM I've used this product for about a month and I see a difference in the skin around my eyes. I bought it because of being very satisfied with other products from LaRoche-Posay. It does diminish lines around the eye. It does reduce puffiness. My eye area looks very rested and smooth. It is a very good value for the money.
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite sunscreen -10/17/2015 8:32:33 AM This is the third time I am purchasing this item. I live in Florida and I don't sit in the sun, but it's always shining down on me as soon as I walk out of the house. The reason I really love this product is because, unlike others, it's so light and it absorbs into my skin with out feeling greasy or oily. It also doesn't leave my face with a white film. I also trust La Roche Posay as a go to product.
Minot8 Edgewater, Nj
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful cleanser -9/19/2015 10:13:31 AM I tried this because I wanted something to cleanse my face that was fast and easy. I never felt like my face was really clean after using a creamy cleanser. I use La Roche-Posay products and thought I would try this one. I love it. It takes off every bit of makeup but doesn't leave my skin feeling either dry or greasy.
Hallesmom1029 New Jersey
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wrong Product -9/17/2015 1:16:22 PM I ordered the wrong product. Meant to order the tinted on which I love and have now ordered. Have used a portion of one bottle, but the other bottle is untouched. Any way I could return it?
chiquiting Sacramento, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: glides on smooth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Solid product -7/30/2015 11:07:21 PM I started several new products at the same time, so cannot speak as to whether I have noticed any changes because of this particular product. I was using the Obagi sunscreen; however, it clashed with my serum, creating a vinegar smell. My aesthetician recommended this Serum with sunscreen. I have medium to dark skin tone (Black & Asian) and the product does not leave any white or pasty residue that other sunscreens often do. This is considerably thinner than the Obagi, however, it's a great moisturizer during the summer. I will have to see how it does in the colder months.
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

If you prefer a plethora of opinions before you try a new product, La Roche Posay reviews will provide some reassurance. It's a great place to start to get to know the brand, and others have contributed many helpful details about their needs, expectations and the results they experienced with the products. But don't stop there – we urge you to read product descriptions, the full ingredients lists, and other helpful information found on each product's page.

After you've narrowed down your choices, we hope you'll come back to SkinStore and find those pages again to contribute your own La Roche Posay reviews. Your words could be instrumental in the life of a teen struggling with cystic acne, the cautious person seeking an effective sunscreen for sensitive skin, the allergy sufferer who can't seem to tolerate much of anything, or anyone who hates saggy, wrinkled, aging skin … You know how you feel when you find a product you absolutely love. You want to spread the news, tell your best friend, grab strangers in the street by the shoulders and gush about your new lease on life. Well, maybe you don't have to go that far. La Roche Posay reviews pages give you a more sedate way to share your opinions. You can contribute as many reviews as the products you've tried; we just ask that you give each a fair trial first.

We hope you'll find what you are seeking on these pages. We work very hard to make our customers happy, but this time we have to give credit to our customers for making SkinStore such a great place.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor