Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

La Roche Posay reviews

La Roche Posay skin care reviews are available for a wide variety of product offerings available from the brand. If you wish to read La Roche Posay reviews for a specific product, simply click the Reviews tab on the product page. The La Roche Posay Reviews page contains a significant number of reviews. To make it easier, there are several sorting options. Simply make a selection from the “Sort results by” dropdown box. You can view by date and rating.

Many of the La Roche Posay skin care reviews include valuable information about the customer supplying the feedback, including skin type and age. This is all designed to let the shopper get as much information before deciding to purchase La Roche Posay products.

If you have used products from La Roche Posay, consider contributing to the collection of La Roche Posay skin care reviews. Your information will help educate customers and make for an easier shopping experience for many people.

Read More About La Roche Posay reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite sunscreen -10/17/2015 8:32:33 AM This is the third time I am purchasing this item. I live in Florida and I don't sit in the sun, but it's always shining down on me as soon as I walk out of the house. The reason I really love this product is because, unlike others, it's so light and it absorbs into my skin with out feeling greasy or oily. It also doesn't leave my face with a white film. I also trust La Roche Posay as a go to product.
Sacramento, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: glides on smooth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Solid product -7/30/2015 11:07:21 PM I started several new products at the same time, so cannot speak as to whether I have noticed any changes because of this particular product. I was using the Obagi sunscreen; however, it clashed with my serum, creating a vinegar smell. My aesthetician recommended this Serum with sunscreen. I have medium to dark skin tone (Black & Asian) and the product does not leave any white or pasty residue that other sunscreens often do. This is considerably thinner than the Obagi, however, it's a great moisturizer during the summer. I will have to see how it does in the colder months.
adpw Georgia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Happy with this prurchase -7/7/2015 11:21:43 AM I decided to try a serum and this is the one I picked. So far I am happy with this product. One pump usually is just enough.
DanM
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect -7/7/2015 2:19:57 AM This stuff is perfect. Quick and effective. Evens out entire face.
Charlottian Charlotte, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
L-O-V-E, LOVE! -6/23/2015 4:00:14 PM I have to say that this is by far, the best spf I've tried...and I've tried a ton! As a reference, I have text-book combination skin, which tends to get pretty oily in the summer. I've recently started using a retin-a product, so I wanted to "up" my SPF factor from 15 to something a little stronger. Unfortunately, so many of the SPF's (particularly those with an SPF higher than 15) tended to leave a greasy/shiny residue, or thick feeling, or that nauseating typical sunscreen smell. This one doesn't have any of that. It goes on super light, absorbs quickly and BONUS, no yucky sunscreen smell!!! Ummm, did I mention I love this stuff?!! A word of caution, it's not water proof, so if you're going to be in and out of the pool or ocean, I recommend something like La Roche Posay SPF milk for staying power, but for an everyday SPF, this is a winner!
CaliKay San Francisco
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Be aware - this is NOT the tinted version! -5/30/2015 4:33:33 PM I love La Roche Posay liquid sunscreens, and was excited to try a tinted mineral one, based on the reviews - however, this product listed is NOT tinted, even though some of the reviews say it is. There are incorrect reviews for this product listing. Now I have a second bottle of the same sunscreen, which is not what I planned to order. Skinstore, please monitor reviews to be sure they are for the listed product!
kellyeverson Chicago
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Overall good product -5/27/2015 4:24:58 AM I bought this product few month ago and didn't use the complete content. I bought Dermpura, a product of Solvaderm. I opened one this season and just as great. I have fair skin and love this facial cleanser and moisturizer. I put it on daily.
LeopardPrint SF Bay Area, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, cooling feel, minimal greasiness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for Face AND Body! -5/19/2015 7:48:27 AM I'm a bit of a sunscreen junkie - I have around five full-size and dozens of samples on hand at all times. So I'd consider myself somewhat experienced at sunscreen :) I bought the Cooling Water Lotion 30 a little hesitantly. At the size of the tube (around 4oz or so?) I thought that the product was a body sunscreen. Usually facial sun products are 1oz. But this sunscreen works GREAT for both face and body! No, it's not totally matte. It does give your skin a bit of that "sunscreen shine". You'll need to use powder if you want a matte complexion. Other than the shine, this lotion absorbed quickly, did not interfere with other skin treatments or cosmetics, and the scent was inoffensive. The cooling effect was fun and pleasant too. I'd recommend this for pretty much anyone who is looking for a novel chemical-based sunscreen.
Astumpy Lansing mi
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very lightweight -5/15/2015 6:36:03 AM Used this in the Dominican Republic and didn't get burned. Goes on very light and absorbs quickly. Just too pricey.
sallyann NORTHEAST MICHIGAN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST SKINCARE Purchase -3/24/2015 10:46:54 AM For red sensitive skin,so glad I purchased this Rosaliac cream,I love the texture of the cream,calmed my skin immediately,gives my skin a very smooth appearance & has a very pleasant aroma. TOTAL SUNPROTECTION
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

If you prefer a plethora of opinions before you try a new product, La Roche Posay reviews will provide some reassurance. It's a great place to start to get to know the brand, and others have contributed many helpful details about their needs, expectations and the results they experienced with the products. But don't stop there – we urge you to read product descriptions, the full ingredients lists, and other helpful information found on each product's page.

After you've narrowed down your choices, we hope you'll come back to SkinStore and find those pages again to contribute your own La Roche Posay reviews. Your words could be instrumental in the life of a teen struggling with cystic acne, the cautious person seeking an effective sunscreen for sensitive skin, the allergy sufferer who can't seem to tolerate much of anything, or anyone who hates saggy, wrinkled, aging skin … You know how you feel when you find a product you absolutely love. You want to spread the news, tell your best friend, grab strangers in the street by the shoulders and gush about your new lease on life. Well, maybe you don't have to go that far. La Roche Posay reviews pages give you a more sedate way to share your opinions. You can contribute as many reviews as the products you've tried; we just ask that you give each a fair trial first.

We hope you'll find what you are seeking on these pages. We work very hard to make our customers happy, but this time we have to give credit to our customers for making SkinStore such a great place.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor