Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : La Roche Posay :

La Roche Posay Reviews

La Roche Posay reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

La Roche Posay skin care reviews are available for a wide variety of product offerings available from the brand. If you wish to read La Roche Posay reviews for a specific product, simply click the Reviews tab on the product page. The La Roche Posay Reviews page contains a significant number of reviews. To make it easier, there are several sorting options. Simply make a selection from the “Sort results by” dropdown box. You can view by date and rating.

Many of the La Roche Posay skin care reviews include valuable information about the customer supplying the feedback, including skin type and age. This is all designed to let the shopper get as much information before deciding to purchase La Roche Posay products.

If you have used products from La Roche Posay, consider contributing to the collection of La Roche Posay skin care reviews. Your information will help educate customers and make for an easier shopping experience for many people.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Opusman Washington Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Ouch - 7/28/2014 1:51:39 AM Within 10 minutes of me applying it, it started to feel like my face was burning and when I went to the mirror my face was bright red!
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It works! - 6/26/2014 1:44:19 PM This is a great serum. It does what it is supposed too. Great for my oily and breakout prone skin. Love it!
disappointedG Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEST body moisturizer - 6/6/2014 4:50:12 AM This is the best body moisturizer. I love the entire La Roche Posay line but this product is over the top GREAT.
PatC Detroit, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Great Serum - 5/19/2014 2:53:37 PM I'm a LaRoche Posay frequent buyer and this serum did not disappoint me. I believe after using for a few weeks am/pm I do see a difference in my jaw area. Seems firmer. I would purchase again.
skinster Lexington KY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best yet - 5/14/2014 3:46:17 AM I've used LaRoche Posay for years. The sunscreens are the best. This product is my new favorite. A well protected but white face is a thing of the past. I use it daily. It is my new light foundation. The color blends perfectly to my skin tone. My sister has fairer skin than I and it blends perfectly for her as well. I have purchased this product for several friends. They all love it.
Fashionista US/Bahamas/UK
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Disappointing... - 4/27/2014 7:24:29 AM Am usually a great fan of LRP products but, in this case, there are so many similar products on the market which are far superior to this one.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is a keeper! - 4/20/2014 9:35:24 AM I am a fair redhead with oily skin. I also work outside 2 hours a day. I usually avoid tinted sunscreen. This is great. The color is perfect. I can wear it alone or with my BB cream. The biggest plus, does not sting my eyes!!
Ana33 california Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It did not work for me - 3/13/2014 8:46:44 AM It really irritated my skin and left it RED in the areas I applied. It takes about 4-5 days to dry out the pimples and I prefer tooth past that does it over night. And for that I give it one star.
skinster Lexington KY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The best yet - 2/28/2014 3:49:09 AM I've used LaRoche Posay sun products for many years and have always found them very effective. This new tinted sunscreen is terrific. No more ghost face. It is hard to believe a product that is so light and has the texture of a good foundation makeup can also be a phenomenal sunscreen. I wear it daily. It goes on so easily and dries to a nice matte finish. It doesn't run when I perspire. This product is a real winner.
hulahoney808 Honolulu Hawaii Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Awesome cleanser! - 2/24/2014 10:47:40 AM This cleanser does a great job getting oily skin clean. Does not over dry your skin, no irritation and makes your skin feel soft and super clean.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

If you prefer a plethora of opinions before you try a new product, La Roche Posay reviews will provide some reassurance. It's a great place to start to get to know the brand, and others have contributed many helpful details about their needs, expectations and the results they experienced with the products. But don't stop there – we urge you to read product descriptions, the full ingredients lists, and other helpful information found on each product's page.

After you've narrowed down your choices, we hope you'll come back to SkinStore and find those pages again to contribute your own La Roche Posay reviews. Your words could be instrumental in the life of a teen struggling with cystic acne, the cautious person seeking an effective sunscreen for sensitive skin, the allergy sufferer who can't seem to tolerate much of anything, or anyone who hates saggy, wrinkled, aging skin … You know how you feel when you find a product you absolutely love. You want to spread the news, tell your best friend, grab strangers in the street by the shoulders and gush about your new lease on life. Well, maybe you don't have to go that far. La Roche Posay reviews pages give you a more sedate way to share your opinions. You can contribute as many reviews as the products you've tried; we just ask that you give each a fair trial first.

We hope you'll find what you are seeking on these pages. We work very hard to make our customers happy, but this time we have to give credit to our customers for making SkinStore such a great place.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL