Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

La Roche Posay reviews

La Roche Posay skin care reviews are available for a wide variety of product offerings available from the brand. If you wish to read La Roche Posay reviews for a specific product, simply click the Reviews tab on the product page. The La Roche Posay Reviews page contains a significant number of reviews. To make it easier, there are several sorting options. Simply make a selection from the “Sort results by” dropdown box. You can view by date and rating.

Many of the La Roche Posay skin care reviews include valuable information about the customer supplying the feedback, including skin type and age. This is all designed to let the shopper get as much information before deciding to purchase La Roche Posay products.

If you have used products from La Roche Posay, consider contributing to the collection of La Roche Posay skin care reviews. Your information will help educate customers and make for an easier shopping experience for many people.

Read More About La Roche Posay reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Katreene Phoenix
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
excellent eye cream -10/25/2013 5:56:08 AM I'm kind of high maintenance when it comes to eye cream and tried many high end brands but I keep coming back to this product. Love how it goes on and I do see results. It's a main stay in my skin care regiment.
Georgie47 Dallas
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: gets dried up in the tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best face sunscreen on market -10/22/2013 4:16:39 AM Trust me when I say I have tried every sunscreen on market. My next favorite is the Elta MD SPF 45. I save this for occasions where I want to look really good because it is a bit expensive and a small tube. It a perfect primer to your skin while making your skin matte, and your foundation looks perfect on top. It is a silicone primer though so it feels greasy going on but it is not. I always get compliments when I use this. Worth it and a must have
rosiepoo82 seattle
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: turned different color
Overall Rating Overall Rating
not sure if this works -10/12/2013 7:11:16 PM This product comes in a tube. It initially was white gel like consistency. After a couple of months, the product turned brown. I don't know if it's because the container it came in is not appropriate for storing or if I got a bad batch - but I threw it away because that is disgusting! As soon as the retinol is exposed to air it begins to turn brown so there is a design flaw in this product.
Susieb Malvern , PA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Stuff -10/11/2013 6:15:38 AM You can see an overall improvement of your skin in just a couple of days of use. Texture of skin is smoother, lines are softened ...need I say more!
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Daytime under make-up -9/30/2013 1:10:08 PM This cream hydrates and protects your skin, never feels greasy or tight, it's just the perfect amount of hydration and you feel like you have a cream on your skin, but again you won't ever feel that it's heavy or too light! The cream makes your skin look smoother too, b/c it fills in some fine lines and larger pores you seem to get as you age. Excellent ingredients and love the Tube!!!!! It keeps your ingredients fresh and at their optimal effect, hate jars you pay $100 for and the ingredients oxidize. Cream works perfectly under my tinted sunscreen. I use Dr. Jart Water Fuse Gel BB SPF30...wish Skinstore carried Dr. Jart...maybe they will soon ;)
40andyesstillhaveacne Columbia, SC
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, non over-drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is the product I've been searching for -9/23/2013 6:13:51 PM I''m 40 and have oily skin, and have been having bad adult acne for going on 10+ years. I've tried it all, literally. From well-known skin care lines to smaller boutique or makeup-counter lines, mass produced products to natural remedies, retinol products, prescriptions, mail-order brands, you all know the products to which I'm referring. All of these worked for a while then stopped, or just made my face oilier and break out even worse. I tried them all for at least a couple-three months to make sure it was the product, not my impatience, that was not working. It was the product. THIS PRODUCT IS NOT LIKE THE OTHERS. I haven't had a breakout since I started (I'm not exaggerating) and I've been using it for 5 weeks. My acne at the time I started has healed and acne scars are clearing. My face is no longer oily. My blackheads are even disappearing. I CAN GO WITHOUT BASE MAKEUP NOW. It doesn't dry my skin as other products often did, my face is not peeling or scaly. It is, just simply, becoming beautiful. I cannot praise this product enough (thus the 'yelling'). I wish I'd found this product (or it had been produced) years ago, heck, even months ago before the summer began. Thank you, makers, for this product. I am not affiliated in any way with this product - just a new, and now loyal, customer.
BEbea Austin, TX
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: lack emollients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No crazy about it! -9/13/2013 2:34:47 PM I'm a big fan of Substiane face lotion but for some reason I did not fall in love with the eye presentation. It's pleasant and absorbs quickly but it lacks emollients. For a long, stressful day one needs something with more moisture. Any way, I plan on finishing this but I don't think I'll refill it.
kpb240 Kansas
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Light -9/10/2013 8:06:42 AM I like this product because it is very light and absorbs quickly. Usually my problem with sunscreen for the face it that it's too thick, greasy, and causes terrible breakouts. While it can leave your face feeling dry, I personally prefer that to feeling like my face is coated in wax. Will definitely use this again.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Serum -8/24/2013 2:28:12 AM I love this serum..absorbs quickly and makes my skin so smooth and soft. Would definitely recommend.
NessInNYC New York, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -8/18/2013 10:35:47 AM This product actually makes a difference in my skin. Since I've begun using it earlier this year, the quality of my facial skin has become so much healthier. The product goes on easily, makes my skin look smoothe, and gives me a nice glow. My sister, hair stylist, and even the woman who gave me a facial last week complimented the quality of my skin recently (which is unusual for me) and they've asked what I'm using. It's this Redermic C product.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

If you prefer a plethora of opinions before you try a new product, La Roche Posay reviews will provide some reassurance. It's a great place to start to get to know the brand, and others have contributed many helpful details about their needs, expectations and the results they experienced with the products. But don't stop there – we urge you to read product descriptions, the full ingredients lists, and other helpful information found on each product's page.

After you've narrowed down your choices, we hope you'll come back to SkinStore and find those pages again to contribute your own La Roche Posay reviews. Your words could be instrumental in the life of a teen struggling with cystic acne, the cautious person seeking an effective sunscreen for sensitive skin, the allergy sufferer who can't seem to tolerate much of anything, or anyone who hates saggy, wrinkled, aging skin … You know how you feel when you find a product you absolutely love. You want to spread the news, tell your best friend, grab strangers in the street by the shoulders and gush about your new lease on life. Well, maybe you don't have to go that far. La Roche Posay reviews pages give you a more sedate way to share your opinions. You can contribute as many reviews as the products you've tried; we just ask that you give each a fair trial first.

We hope you'll find what you are seeking on these pages. We work very hard to make our customers happy, but this time we have to give credit to our customers for making SkinStore such a great place.

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor