Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Valued since ancient times for its healing properties, thermal water is still prized today. When applied to skin, this naturally pure water has soothing properties and the ability to reduce inflammation. It’s been used for centuries to treat inflammatory skin conditions such as eczema due to the skin-soothing antioxidants it contains. La Roche Posay sources its thermal spring water from underground springs in France where it retains minerals such as magnesium, calcium and zinc as well as selenium, a trace mineral with natural anti-inflammatory properties. This antioxidant-rich water is soothing and healing to all skin types and helps to ease minor skin irritations and redness. Find out what others are saying about this pure and natural spring water by visiting the La Roche Posay Thermal Springs Reviews page. Here, customers share their own experiences with this skin-soothing water.

Begin your experience by exploring the products and their ingredients. Then visit La Roche Posay Thermal Springs Reviews page where you can read about the experiences other customers have had with these products. The La Roche Posay Thermal Springs Reviews page is an invaluable resource to help you learn more about the products from real people who have used them.

Read More About La Roche Posay reviews »
Sort results by:
jlpjlp Boston, MA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Helps with the flakes -4/27/2009 5:31:58 PM My struggle with flakes and dry skin on my cheeks all year round. I started using this stuff in the morning and night and now the flakes are gone!! I love this stuff
Overall Rating Overall Rating
so soothing! -3/22/2006 9:30:10 AM i have rosacea and extremely sensitive skin. i LOVE this stuff. it really works. i spray it on at night and in the morning. it calms my ruddy skin in minutes. great before applying moisturizer.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE IT!!! -8/7/2007 9:29:03 PM This product not only refreshes and moisturizes my skin but also helps stop the incessant itching of my eczema. I love it and can no longer live without it.
Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Imperative Step in Skincare Routine -3/20/2012 2:52:09 PM While this spray is fantastic for use throughout the day for a quick spritz of moisture (for my dry, sensitive skin), my favorite usage is actually incorporating it into my daily skincare routine. In between cleansing and serum/oil application, I spray a good amount all over my face and neck, and then quickly apply serum/oil while the skin is still damp. I feel like this aids absorption of the steps following cleansing, including moisturization. The spray also feels great -- very refreshing and cooling. This can is quite large and a good value. My only gripe is the packaging: when I'm directing the spray onto my face, it tends to get all over my hair and my clothes, too, which makes me feel like some of it goes to waste. Other than this minor issue with packaging, I can't recommend this enough!
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for rosacea -6/28/2010 9:45:29 AM I have flushing rosacea, and my dermatologist suggested this to me 3 years ago. It is great for my skin, very gentle and I have never had issues (I am allergic to just about everything). Once you try this compared to tap water, you will realize just how damaging tap water is to folks with rosacea. If you have an allergy to selenium, might want to avoid this product. Expensive, that is the only con.
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful, Winter Uplift -11/23/2009 10:11:27 AM When winter rolls around I maintain the outdoor activity level, which means harsh conditions for my skin. I use this after a day in the wind and snow to refresh and soothe my skin. It is worth every penny!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
who new -5/1/2006 8:24:29 AM I spray this on to take my atopalm face wash off and then a light layer just before I put my face cream on and its amazing how great my skin looks, Ive been doing this for a week now and no more break outs or dry skin...if you have skin problems you need the right products
Overall Rating Overall Rating
nice product -12/28/2006 2:37:40 PM I used this on my daughter's eczema before applying her moisturizer. Her eczema flare up cleared up so much faster than it ever has before. I use it on my face sometimes and it feels refreshing. The products on are the best
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Erased my red! -1/16/2007 5:43:46 AM Very soothing and effective on my rosacea and sebhorreah. Highly recommended.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Helps soothe rosacea -1/29/2007 5:57:50 PM My skin has improved remarkably since I've started using this product. It hardly itches any more and the redness has subsided quite a bit. I highly recommend this product for anyone, especially if you have rosacea like I do.
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Purity and safety are important. That’s why La Roche Posay thermal spring waters are drawn directly from the earth and contain no additional additives. This 100% natural thermal spring water is free of chlorine and fragrances and is hypoallergenic. Its purity and neutral pH makes it safe and non-irritating for even the most sensitive skin. La Roche Posay has packaged it into convenient spray bottles so you can apply a light mist of pure spring water to your face or body quickly and easily throughout the day. It’s ideal for skin with eczema, rosacea and can be used after a skin procedure like laser resurfacing or a chemical peel to reduce inflammation and redness. It also comes in a convenient travel size that easily fits into a purse or travel bag. Find out more about the products from customers who have used them by visiting the La Roche Posay Thermal Springs Reviews page.

To access reviews on all of the products in the line, click on the La Roche Posay Thermal Springs Reviews link on the introductory page. You’ll be taken to a growing list of reviews left by customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. Each reviewer includes information about their age and skin type so you can see how a product performed for people with skin similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest product ranking. Once you’ve tried the products, come back and leave La Roche Posay Thermal Springs Reviews of your own. We’re always appreciative of your input and feedback.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor