Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Sensitive skin is skin that “overreacts” to environmental factors such as sun and wind and to the ingredients in some skin care products. If you have sensitive skin, it feels tight and uncomfortable after cleansing and may sting or itch. The exact cause of sensitive skin is unknown but people with it have a skin barrier that’s less able to keep irritants that aggravate skin out. La Roche Posay understands the frustrations people with sensitive skin experience. That’s why they developed the La Roche Posay Toleriane line, products formulated for the special needs of skin that’s sensitive. These products are free of synthetic preservatives, dyes and fragrances that can irritate “excitable” skin and cause tightness, redness and flaking. Even the most sensitive skin will benefit from the soothing, non-irritating ingredients in this line of advanced skin care products. Find out what others are saying about these products formulated for “problem” skin by visiting La Roche Posay Toleriane Reviews. Here you’ll find reviews written by customers who have used them.

Begin your exploration by reading about the products in the Toleriane line and discover their benefits. Then go to the La Roche Posay Toleriane Posay Reviews page where you can access reviews from other people who have used the products. The La Roche Posay Toleriane Posay Reviews page is an invaluable resource for learning more about the product line and how they work for real people.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Scrappy Springfield, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it! - 2/23/2013 6:06:04 PM The best product for someone with sensitive skin. I have the most sensitive skin, like a babys and I have used this for years and it works great. No rash , hives , breakouts and is very light and not greasy to use. You can wipe it off or rinse it off.It's a little pricey but lasts a long time and doesn't take much per use, just about a dime size.
Nonna Tennessee Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cured my winter skin - 12/28/2012 2:04:33 AM After experiencing irritated patches on my skin this winter, I was looking for something to soothe and moisturize, but not be greasy. This cream was the cure! Just wish it came in a larger size.
Ankhsenaten Seattle Pros: gentle, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Cleanser on the market - 9/11/2012 8:50:27 AM I'm in my mid 50's and have been experimenting with skincare and makeup for decades. This is THE BEST cleanser I've ever tried. I've always had dry, delicate and sensitive skin. This removes makeup, physical sunscreen and eye makeup gently and completely, a combination that's hard to find. It has been my experience that cleansers I've tried either don't remove all the makeup, or can't dissolve the sunscreen or are too harsh and drying. I've used cleansers that cost up to $135 and this one does it all and beats them all.
ShopIngredients California Pros: gentle, packaging, tiny amount needed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Skin Cleanser - 5/9/2012 7:03:51 AM I've been using this skin cleanser for three years. I like the tube packaging since "tube" distribution protects the integrity of the product. I only need a very small amount to wash my face - half the size of a dime does it. The tube does not dispense more product than needed!!! My face is incredibly clean, feels clean and soft. The product removes impurities. I rarely, if ever, get blemishes. The product is not harsh, does not irritate skin. It just works - clean beautiful - love it.
Dwarfy San Francisco Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent rich cream - 1/14/2012 10:59:14 AM This cream has been recommended by my doctor in France. It's an excellent protection against drought and cold. My skin is ultra sensitive and it's the best cream I've found.
busdriver Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 12/28/2011 7:31:06 AM Great for oily combo skin, love it no outbreaks just moisture.
busdriver Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 12/20/2011 3:32:55 PM Perfect for summer, great for acne, sensitive prone skin. Little pricey for size of bottle but really like it.
Gemmy La Crosse, Wi Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Perfection Balanced - 11/26/2011 3:59:09 PM I have severe sensitive, reactive, dry, flaky, acne-prone skin and this is my perfect moisturizer. It calmed, moisturized, and actually cleared my skin. That is a bonus! It is as I stated a perfect balance between a lotion and a cream. I couldn't be more happy! Finally a product delivered what it claimed. Thank You.
luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pretty good for sensitive, combo skin - 11/17/2011 10:52:21 AM It works pretty well. No break outs or stinging but it's not moisturizing enough for my cheeks which gets extra dry. I would still recommend it.
Vetra Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful for Summer - 8/22/2011 11:05:12 AM My skin is usually very dry and sensitive, so the LaRoche Posay products keep my skin smooth and comfortable. Life would be miserable without them. I find that the Facial Fluid is best for me in the summer when my skin tends to be less dry and is more hydrated. I use the Anthelios SFP 15 under makeup all year long during the day and the Fluid at night in the summer. I mean, who needs sunscreen at night.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Some cleansers disrupt skin’s natural barrier against irritants. La Roche Posay Toleriane cleansers gently remove dirt and oils without harming skin’s protective barrier or causing tightness or irritation. For those with ultra-sensitive skin that can’t tolerate water-activated cleansers, there’s La Roche Posay Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser, a wipe-off cleanser that gently removes make-up without leaving a residue. Moisturizing is an essential step to reduce dryness and protect skin from the environment. La Roche Posay Toleriane Facial Cream uses the gentle hydrating power of squalene to moisturize and protect while soothing irritated areas. The result is skin that feels soft and supple, not tight or irritated. After exploring the products in the Toleriane line, go to the La Roche Posay Toleriane Reviews page, where other customers have shared their personal experiences with this line of products for sensitive skin.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the La Roche Posay Toleriane Reviews link on the introductory page. Then read through some of the many reviews left by customers who have used the products to treat their own sensitive skin issues. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each reviewer has included information about her skin type and age so you can see how the products perform for people with a similar skin type. Each product includes three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. To refine your search, sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, come back and leave La Roche Posay Toleriane Reviews of your own. Your reviews are always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL