Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

Are you looking for a little extra nourishment and restoration for your skin, beyond the basic services of cleansers, moisturizers, toners, and other products? Consider the lineup of the La Roche Posay Treatments line, which offers the same considerately formulated approach as the other La Roche Posay collections while acutely focusing on specific conditions. We’ve provided a whole slew of information about the brand on the SkinStore.com web pages, and among it is the collection of evaluations by customers who’ve tried out the treatments that we’ve wrapped together in the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews.

Click on the appropriate link on the brand’s main SkinStore.com overview page or those devoted to specific products to find the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews. We think you’ll discover that they’re easy to read through and to understand, yet also richly packed with information that can improve and direct your shopping experience.

If you try one of the products, contribute to the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews with your own feedback. This is a resource we hope will grow and expand indefinitely, after all.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

mountaingurrrl Denver, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Gentle Retinol - 11/10/2014 9:59:03 AM I have sensitive skin, especially to retinol, but was looking to get it in my routine since it is so good for wrinkles, skin tone, acne. I have used the La Roche Posay Redermic for 3 weeks now, twice per week. It has been really gentle. I have not noticed any peeling, flaking, redness, or irritation like I have in the past with retinol products, even over the counter versions. I haven't had a major break out and it seems to be helping my fine lines and wrinkles. I am hoping for even more clarity and smoother wrinkles as I use it for longer. I highly recommend this for anyone that is sensitive to retinol. My only complaint is the fragrance. It is "perfumy" and I really believe the best products are those without additives such a fragrance. It hasn't irritated my skin, so I'm living with it. I would just appreciate it more if it didn't smell like my grandma's perfume.
TurangaLeela San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, effective Cons: harsh/abrasive, drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective-Clears up cystic acne but... - 9/24/2014 1:21:49 AM I went through the worst breakout of my life recently, with lots of painful cystic acne. Although this stuff cleared it right up in a matter of days, my skin was dry and began peeling, which led to my face being extra sensitive. Since this is pretty strong stuff, keep in mind that if you have sensitive skin you will want to take extra care when using. BUT it definitely works. So there....
mountaingurrrl Denver, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Acne Product for Hormonal Skin - 9/16/2014 9:40:18 AM I am in my 30's and have hormonal acne. This is the only benzoyl peroxide I've had luck with. It is not to harsh and clears up my breakouts. I've been using it for 3 months now and have not had even a little redness or peeling. I have oily, sensitive, hormonal skin, so I can have a hard time finding anything that works. I've had the best luck with this stuff!
Opusman Washington Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Ouch - 7/28/2014 1:51:39 AM Within 10 minutes of me applying it, it started to feel like my face was burning and when I went to the mirror my face was bright red!
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It works! - 6/26/2014 1:44:19 PM This is a great serum. It does what it is supposed too. Great for my oily and breakout prone skin. Love it!
PatC Detroit, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Great Serum - 5/19/2014 2:53:37 PM I'm a LaRoche Posay frequent buyer and this serum did not disappoint me. I believe after using for a few weeks am/pm I do see a difference in my jaw area. Seems firmer. I would purchase again.
Ana33 california Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It did not work for me - 3/13/2014 8:46:44 AM It really irritated my skin and left it RED in the areas I applied. It takes about 4-5 days to dry out the pimples and I prefer tooth past that does it over night. And for that I give it one star.
Sugarplum NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
does what it promises - 2/22/2014 6:52:04 AM immediate, visibly smaller pores - excellent - did what it promised
Fashionista US/Bahamas/UK Pros: dramatic results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I'm Impressed... - 2/10/2014 1:59:57 PM For me, ease of use is critical to my liking a product; so is portability [because I fly a lot]. This product fits the bill in both regards, but what has truly impressed me is that after only having used it for 17 days the crepey skin on my thin neck has all but disappeared and now my skin looks plump and hydrated! I have also added it to my daily facial regimen [under Redermic [C] UV] but, because I take better care of my face, I do not expect such dramatic results. I will be thrilled if, in a few months, the skin on my neck is as plump, juicy and hydrated as the skin on my face!!! I find that I am using more & more LRP products!
Torte San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, works for acne spots Cons: skin tingles slightly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
For my skin, it has worked - 11/9/2013 10:27:22 AM I started getting some cystic acne well into adulthood (how embarassing!), and although I was able to treat it, it left some dark spots. I found that this product, which contains kojic acid, was able to help lighten the spots over time. The product did not cause any redness, etc, which I found to be a huge plus. Note that I have olive skin which is very scar resistant. You DO need to use sunscreen to compliment this product. I also gave a bottle to my mom, she was experiencing some age spots, and although she has not used it consistently enough to see a difference, she does have VERY sensitive skin, and it did not cause any issues for her.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Whatever specific skin condition you’re dealing with—from persistent acne breakouts to the creases and reduced elasticity associated with aging—you’ll find something to try within the La Roche Posay Treatments umbrella. As part of your investigations into the line, take a little time and read through the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews. We think you’ll find them a surprisingly powerful tool for deciding on the right product for your specific situation.

The La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews give you the perspective of those who’ve actually worked these products into their personal skincare regimens—and, crucially, who have taken the time to think and write about their experiences. Put together with free-form write-ups; starred ratings evaluating price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use; pros and cons; and other details, this feedback can only serve to deepen your understanding of the La Roche Posay Treatments philosophy—and the options out there.

Through the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews, you’ll learn about the La Roche Posay Active C Facial Skincare Normal to Combination, which tackles—through vitamins and other restorative ingredients—the ravages of aging. You’ll also gain some insight into the La Roche Posay Effaclar Duo, which focuses benzoyl peroxide and the brand’s own exfoliating LHA to reduce acne-promoting bacteria. These are only a couple of examples of the La Roche Posay Treatments line—there’s a lot of information to consider here, and the customer feedback is a strong aid.

So spend some time reading the perspectives of your fellow customers, and don’t forget to compose your own evaluation if you try one of these versatile products. Become a part of the conversation!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL