Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Are you looking for a little extra nourishment and restoration for your skin, beyond the basic services of cleansers, moisturizers, toners, and other products? Consider the lineup of the La Roche Posay Treatments line, which offers the same considerately formulated approach as the other La Roche Posay collections while acutely focusing on specific conditions. We’ve provided a whole slew of information about the brand on the SkinStore.com web pages, and among it is the collection of evaluations by customers who’ve tried out the treatments that we’ve wrapped together in the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews.

Click on the appropriate link on the brand’s main SkinStore.com overview page or those devoted to specific products to find the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews. We think you’ll discover that they’re easy to read through and to understand, yet also richly packed with information that can improve and direct your shopping experience.

If you try one of the products, contribute to the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews with your own feedback. This is a resource we hope will grow and expand indefinitely, after all.

  
Read More About La Roche Posay Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Opusman Washington Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Ouch - 7/28/2014 1:51:39 AM Within 10 minutes of me applying it, it started to feel like my face was burning and when I went to the mirror my face was bright red!
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It works! - 6/26/2014 1:44:19 PM This is a great serum. It does what it is supposed too. Great for my oily and breakout prone skin. Love it!
PatC Detroit, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Great Serum - 5/19/2014 2:53:37 PM I'm a LaRoche Posay frequent buyer and this serum did not disappoint me. I believe after using for a few weeks am/pm I do see a difference in my jaw area. Seems firmer. I would purchase again.
Ana33 california Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It did not work for me - 3/13/2014 8:46:44 AM It really irritated my skin and left it RED in the areas I applied. It takes about 4-5 days to dry out the pimples and I prefer tooth past that does it over night. And for that I give it one star.
Sugarplum NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
does what it promises - 2/22/2014 6:52:04 AM immediate, visibly smaller pores - excellent - did what it promised
Fashionista US/Bahamas/UK Pros: dramatic results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I'm Impressed... - 2/10/2014 1:59:57 PM For me, ease of use is critical to my liking a product; so is portability [because I fly a lot]. This product fits the bill in both regards, but what has truly impressed me is that after only having used it for 17 days the crepey skin on my thin neck has all but disappeared and now my skin looks plump and hydrated! I have also added it to my daily facial regimen [under Redermic [C] UV] but, because I take better care of my face, I do not expect such dramatic results. I will be thrilled if, in a few months, the skin on my neck is as plump, juicy and hydrated as the skin on my face!!! I find that I am using more & more LRP products!
Torte San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, works for acne spots Cons: skin tingles slightly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
For my skin, it has worked - 11/9/2013 10:27:22 AM I started getting some cystic acne well into adulthood (how embarassing!), and although I was able to treat it, it left some dark spots. I found that this product, which contains kojic acid, was able to help lighten the spots over time. The product did not cause any redness, etc, which I found to be a huge plus. Note that I have olive skin which is very scar resistant. You DO need to use sunscreen to compliment this product. I also gave a bottle to my mom, she was experiencing some age spots, and although she has not used it consistently enough to see a difference, she does have VERY sensitive skin, and it did not cause any issues for her.
Susieb Malvern , PA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good Stuff - 10/11/2013 6:15:38 AM You can see an overall improvement of your skin in just a couple of days of use. Texture of skin is smoother, lines are softened ...need I say more!
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Serum - 8/24/2013 2:28:12 AM I love this serum..absorbs quickly and makes my skin so smooth and soft. Would definitely recommend.
NessInNYC New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product! - 8/18/2013 10:35:47 AM This product actually makes a difference in my skin. Since I've begun using it earlier this year, the quality of my facial skin has become so much healthier. The product goes on easily, makes my skin look smoothe, and gives me a nice glow. My sister, hair stylist, and even the woman who gave me a facial last week complimented the quality of my skin recently (which is unusual for me) and they've asked what I'm using. It's this Redermic C product.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional La Roche Posay Reviews Information

Whatever specific skin condition you’re dealing with—from persistent acne breakouts to the creases and reduced elasticity associated with aging—you’ll find something to try within the La Roche Posay Treatments umbrella. As part of your investigations into the line, take a little time and read through the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews. We think you’ll find them a surprisingly powerful tool for deciding on the right product for your specific situation.

The La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews give you the perspective of those who’ve actually worked these products into their personal skincare regimens—and, crucially, who have taken the time to think and write about their experiences. Put together with free-form write-ups; starred ratings evaluating price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use; pros and cons; and other details, this feedback can only serve to deepen your understanding of the La Roche Posay Treatments philosophy—and the options out there.

Through the La Roche Posay Treatments Reviews, you’ll learn about the La Roche Posay Active C Facial Skincare Normal to Combination, which tackles—through vitamins and other restorative ingredients—the ravages of aging. You’ll also gain some insight into the La Roche Posay Effaclar Duo, which focuses benzoyl peroxide and the brand’s own exfoliating LHA to reduce acne-promoting bacteria. These are only a couple of examples of the La Roche Posay Treatments line—there’s a lot of information to consider here, and the customer feedback is a strong aid.

So spend some time reading the perspectives of your fellow customers, and don’t forget to compose your own evaluation if you try one of these versatile products. Become a part of the conversation!

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL