Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : LashFood :

LashFood Reviews

LashFood reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Imagine lustrous eyelashes and eyebrows that look natural, just like you were born with them. Now, you can obtain that look without any costly and time-consuming trips to the doctor. LashFood Products enhance lash growth thanks to plant extracts and other natural ingredients. If you are already showcasing thicker, longer, and fuller eyelashes, tell your story on the LashFood Reviews Page.

LashFood Reviews welcome input from past or current customers. Writing about your experience empowers you as a consumer. You can provide the information a shopper needs to make a good decision when it comes to purchasing. Writing a thoughtful, detailed, and honest review of your experience with LashFood Products can help online shoppers just like you. We’ve all been there—scrolling through page after page of similar products, struggling to find the right one. Make the online shopping experience easier for fellow shoppers by writing LashFood Reviews. Tell potential customers whether these product lived up to expectations. Did you enjoy fuller, thicker lashes and brows? When did results appear? Answering these questions can help guide customers to the products right for them.

  
Read More About LashFood Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

SeattletoFlorida Florida Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Finally found a liquid brown liner with a brush - 11/13/2014 10:47:57 AM Use to use Max Factor for years, then poof! gone, tried many other for several years but continued to look for the same type product in Brown. I think it is fantastic, goes on easily, stays all day. Nice thin like above lower lashes. Don't know if it improves my lashed but I like the product. No eye irritation here and it is VERY close to my eyes.
coloradoskincareguru Colorado Cons: the product was dried out as soon as bottle opened
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Hair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
Dont' waste your $$$ - 9/7/2014 7:22:35 PM Opened the bottle and it product was dried out so that nothing came onto the brush. Waste of money.
Lindsey23 Missouri Pros: easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Not worth the money - 2/7/2014 10:38:14 AM I debated for a while about spending the money on Lash Food and after reading the positive reviews, I had high expectations. Unfortunately my experience with the trio was this: liquid eyeliner fell off my counter and broke after first use. I've never had any other make up break like that, let alone so easily. Packaging could be better, clearly. That being said, I've been able to use this product (including leaking liner I keep in Ziploc) for 4 wks. with no noticable change at all. I have been very consistent with application as directed. I could see where this might strengthen damaged lashes, and I love that it comes off nicely, but as far as dramatizing my average-length lashes, I have not had success.
Dory OR Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: F
Doesn't Work - 2/4/2014 5:16:44 PM This product was recommended by an esthetician. It doesn't work and either does the LashFood for eyelashes. I used the products until the containers were empty and I didn't see any improvement. For the cost of these products, I would shop around for something else. LashFood products did not work for meI won't be wasting my money on these expensive, useless products again!
belladonnaamazonna New York, NY Cons: irritates eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
So far, so nothing. - 1/31/2014 9:14:20 AM I'm hopeful I'm going to see results soon, but so far this product has done nothing (visible) for my lashes. No noticeable growth, no added thickness, no improvement in condition. It does make my eyes itchy in the morning though - a new and unwelcome development. Seems like if you really want results, it's best to get a prescription for Latisse - costs twice as much as LashFood but if you want long, thick lashes, it's worth starving for.
Fashionchic MI Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, easy to use, goes on smooth Cons: fades easily, eye irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Eye irritation - 1/3/2014 12:08:38 PM This product is easy to use and goes on smooth like a normal liquid eye liner. Unfortunately everytime I put it on I get horrible headaches that start behind my eyes. At the end of the day when I remove it the headaches go away. Very disappointing. I really wanted to keep using this product considering the price I payed for it!
Runjessyrun Los Angeles Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Best mascara ever - 6/28/2013 10:07:17 AM I've always had problems with mascara smearing the bottom of my eyes, making me look like a panda after few hours of applying. I've been using Dior's Show mascara until I found this one. This mascara is amazing. Not only is makes my lash look full, curly, and long, it also doesn't smear. Lasts all day long without reapplying and easy to wash off. No more worrying about panda eyes!
irenek Clearwater, FL Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Very good, long lasting mascara! - 6/3/2013 1:24:39 PM Much better than some more expensive, high end mascaras. Lengthens and separates lashes without clumping. Doesn't flake or cause brittle lashes. Easily removes with eye makeup remover-water is not enough.
Lani California Pros: long lasting Cons: flakes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
BEWARE...has Propylparaben - 5/28/2013 5:46:40 PM This mascara is not completely natural for your lashes; the ingredient list on the website did not include Propylparaben (a synthetic/chemical preservative) that is listed on its box.
Deeotter Detroit, MI Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Great lashes - 5/19/2013 4:32:42 AM My lashes look great! I've used this every day since I got it and my lashes are longer and thicker.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional LashFood Reviews Information

Extending your eyelashes no longer requires faux eyelashes or irritating formulas. LashFood Products naturally enhance your eyelashes and eyebrows, allowing you to perfect your overall look without any irritation or side effects. This line includes a number of products, from eyelash and eyebrow conditioners to mascaras, that can enhance your lashes and brows. Read more about these products here on the LashFood Reviews Page.

LashFood Reviews are unedited, unbiased reviews written by real customers, just like you. So, you know you’re getting the truth when you read these reviews. This page is easy to navigate—you can sort reviews based on date posted or star rating. You can read reviews of all products in the line, or you can narrow your search to only the product you are considering. Scroll through reviews, and check out the many features. You can see one- to five-star ratings for each review based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can also learn a bit about each reviewer by checking out some basic demographic information, including his or her age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, and eye color. Check out each reviewer’s pros and cons list, allowing you to quickly assess the product.

Take the time to read multiple LashFood Reviews rather than letting just one review impact your purchase decision. The more reviews you read, the better sense of the product you will develop. Look for common threads throughout the reviews. Are reviewers generally pleased with the product? Are they seeing results? Are the results uniform across reviews? Answers to these questions can reveal a great deal about product effectiveness.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL