Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Staying dry and odor-free should be a top priority. After all, you want to make it through your busy day without offending other people. On the other hand, choosing a deodorant can be tricky. You want one that’ll keep you dry and free of odor - but not one that exposes you to unhealthy chemicals or irritates your skin. LaVanila Laboratories Deodorants targets odor with supremely natural ingredients. Even the fragrance they use to scent their line is a blend of natural botanicals. Choose from a tantalizing array of clean, fresh fragrances from vanilla lavender to vanilla passion fruit. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of deodorants by visiting the LaVanila Laboratories Deodorants Reviews page.

The best way to learn about an item is to read the product description. This gives you details about a product’s potential benefits along with its ingredients. Even after reading the description, you may have questions or wonder whether the item really works. Like most people, you’ve probably had the experience of buying something that didn’t live up to its promises. Get more information by visiting the LaVanila Laboratories Deodorants Reviews page. Here you’ll have the opportunity to read reviews and see how other shoppers rated products. To get there from the introductory page, click on the LaVanila Laboratories Deodorants Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by visiting its product description page and clicking on “reviews.”

  
Read More About LaVanila Laboratories Reviews »

Sort results by:

Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cant believe i finally found THE ONE! - 1/2/2014 5:26:17 AM I bought this one with another deodorant ((the pure vanilla fragrance)). You guys stop reading the reviews and just buy one! you wont believe that you were buying those other junk-deodorants from the supermarket all these years! This is my brand of deodorant from now on! AMAZING!
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cant believe i finally found THE ONE! - 1/2/2014 5:21:34 AM I didnt expect it to smell this nice! and to feel so normal to apply on my skin! i took my shower at 9 am today, and its 6 pm now, and until now i smell like Vanilla~ I'm in love with this deodorant! and cant believe i was buying those other ones that they sell in the supermarket! from now on this is my brand of deodorant!
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
More than expected!! - 6/21/2013 7:12:15 PM I was desperately looking for an aluminum free deodorant, and than I've found LaVanila one. This is good stuff!! It has a good odor protection, fresh scent, lasts all day long. And I live in Brazil, a very hot and humid country. I highly recomend!! Fragrance is awesome!
Mollygirl IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, healthy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this healthy deodorant! - 1/23/2013 12:04:17 AM I'm on my second stick of this deodorant, & I love it! The passion fruit has a great fruity, vanilla scent. I appreciate the healthy ingredients in this deodorant. I cannot imagine ever switching to another deodorant!
Kajsa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Non toxic - 9/4/2012 7:30:47 AM I've been looking for a non-toxic deodorant and this one is great. I have only positive things to say about it.
KatherineK Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 8/19/2012 6:49:27 AM Little pricey but works well. Sometimes need to reaply later in the day. One of the best aluminum free products I have tried.
LuckyCJ Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Safe and fabulous - 5/26/2012 2:39:09 PM I am a breast cancer survivor and I've had a double mastectomy. My oncologist stressed how important it is to avoid regular deodorants with their harmful chemicals and aluminums... these chemicals can be absorbed directly into your lymph nodes. So I've been searching for a natural product that actually works (not an easy task!) After rejecting several products, I've finally found "The One". This deodorant smells lovely, goes on smoothly, is not sticky, and best of all, it works! And the size is quite large so it lasts. It's a bit pricey compared to the unhealthy deodorants, but in my opinion it's totally worth it!
LiznAlaska Anchorage, Alaska Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/11/2012 4:20:14 PM I like the fragrance a lot. So much so, I am looking at getting the perfume roller or oil roller. Can't decide. Hmmm.
essy Holand Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, healthy!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
lavanilla healthy deodorant pure vanilla - 10/1/2011 12:18:47 AM I'm very happy with this healthy and lovely smelling deodorant: good product!!!
Jessicccaaaa Orlando, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: heavy, doesn't prevent oder
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 8/21/2011 9:58:17 PM horrible. I was suggested this once I realized how common breast cancer is and how deodorant is linked to it. So I spend almost $20 on this product and it does not help protect again oder. If I wanted to cover up oder then i'd buy perfume, I bought deodorant to help prevent oder, but this doesn't.

Additional LaVanila Laboratories Reviews Information

If you’re like most people, you’re concerned about what goes on your skin. Many of the chemicals you apply topically enter your body in small amounts. That’s why natural, plant-based products are best, especially when it comes to products you use every day like deodorant. LaVanila Laboratories Deodorants protect you against odor without the chemicals found in many products. Their line is free of phthalates, propylene glycol, petrochemicals, parabens, mineral oils, sulfates, synthetic colorings, silicone and aluminum. Instead your underarms will be pampered with a harmonious blend of essential oils and botanicals. Shouldn’t your odor protection be this natural? Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the LaVanila Laboratories Deodorants Reviews page.

How can reading LaVanila Laboratories Deodorants Reviews make you a savvier shopper? They let you tap into the wisdom of other shoppers who have used a product. When reviewing a product, shoppers use a five-star rating system with five stars being the highest and one the lowest. The ratings alone will only give you so much information. They won’t tell you WHY a reviewer liked or didn’t like an item. That’s why it’s important to read the comments. In the comment section is where shoppers talk more specifically about a product and why they would or wouldn’t buy it again. That’s good to know when you’re making your final selections.

Once you’ve tried a product, we’d love to know what you thought about it. You can share your thoughts by writing LaVanila Laboratories Deodorants Reviews of your own. To begin writing reviews, all you need is an account with us and a few minutes to share your opinion.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL