Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Staying dry and odor-free should be a top priority. After all, you want to make it through your busy day without offending other people. On the other hand, choosing a deodorant can be tricky. You want one that’ll keep you dry and free of odor - but not one that exposes you to unhealthy chemicals or irritates your skin. LaVanila Laboratories Deodorants targets odor with supremely natural ingredients. Even the fragrance they use to scent their line is a blend of natural botanicals. Choose from a tantalizing array of clean, fresh fragrances from vanilla lavender to vanilla passion fruit. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of deodorants by visiting the LaVanila Laboratories Deodorants Reviews page.

The best way to learn about an item is to read the product description. This gives you details about a product’s potential benefits along with its ingredients. Even after reading the description, you may have questions or wonder whether the item really works. Like most people, you’ve probably had the experience of buying something that didn’t live up to its promises. Get more information by visiting the LaVanila Laboratories Deodorants Reviews page. Here you’ll have the opportunity to read reviews and see how other shoppers rated products. To get there from the introductory page, click on the LaVanila Laboratories Deodorants Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by visiting its product description page and clicking on “reviews.”

Read More About LaVanila Laboratories reviews »
Sort results by:
Moritz Huntsville, AL
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, eczema friendly, long-lasting fragrance, long-lasting protection Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for my eczema problem -6/20/2015 8:34:17 AM I developed a severe case of eczema about two years ago. I cannot use anti-perspirant due to chemicals that don't allow you to sweat. I had been using another deodorant that had served me well for 50 years, but to find the cause for the eczema, I needed to exclude any skin irritants, so I tried the LaVanila deodorant. While the price is quite steep, the product exceeds all my expectations. As a professor, I come into contact with dozens of people every day, and this deodorant does not let me down. It's a great product.
gabriellarn Brattleboro, VT
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great deodorant -11/13/2014 11:12:54 AM I finally found a deodorant that works. Even though it goes on white, it does not stain your clothes. I strongly recommend the product.
Jodai United Arab Emirates
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cant believe i finally found THE ONE! -1/2/2014 5:21:34 AM I didnt expect it to smell this nice! and to feel so normal to apply on my skin! i took my shower at 9 am today, and its 6 pm now, and until now i smell like Vanilla~ I'm in love with this deodorant! and cant believe i was buying those other ones that they sell in the supermarket! from now on this is my brand of deodorant!
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
More than expected!! -6/21/2013 7:12:15 PM I was desperately looking for an aluminum free deodorant, and than I've found LaVanila one. This is good stuff!! It has a good odor protection, fresh scent, lasts all day long. And I live in Brazil, a very hot and humid country. I highly recomend!! Fragrance is awesome!
Kajsa
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Non toxic -9/4/2012 7:30:47 AM I've been looking for a non-toxic deodorant and this one is great. I have only positive things to say about it.
KatherineK
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/19/2012 6:49:27 AM Little pricey but works well. Sometimes need to reaply later in the day. One of the best aluminum free products I have tried.
LuckyCJ Los Angeles
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Safe and fabulous -5/26/2012 2:39:09 PM I am a breast cancer survivor and I've had a double mastectomy. My oncologist stressed how important it is to avoid regular deodorants with their harmful chemicals and aluminums... these chemicals can be absorbed directly into your lymph nodes. So I've been searching for a natural product that actually works (not an easy task!) After rejecting several products, I've finally found "The One". This deodorant smells lovely, goes on smoothly, is not sticky, and best of all, it works! And the size is quite large so it lasts. It's a bit pricey compared to the unhealthy deodorants, but in my opinion it's totally worth it!
essy Holand
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, healthy!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
lavanilla healthy deodorant pure vanilla -10/1/2011 12:18:47 AM I'm very happy with this healthy and lovely smelling deodorant: good product!!!
Jessicccaaaa Orlando, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: heavy, doesn't prevent oder
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/21/2011 9:58:17 PM horrible. I was suggested this once I realized how common breast cancer is and how deodorant is linked to it. So I spend almost $20 on this product and it does not help protect again oder. If I wanted to cover up oder then i'd buy perfume, I bought deodorant to help prevent oder, but this doesn't.
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional LaVanila Laboratories Reviews Information

If you’re like most people, you’re concerned about what goes on your skin. Many of the chemicals you apply topically enter your body in small amounts. That’s why natural, plant-based products are best, especially when it comes to products you use every day like deodorant. LaVanila Laboratories Deodorants protect you against odor without the chemicals found in many products. Their line is free of phthalates, propylene glycol, petrochemicals, parabens, mineral oils, sulfates, synthetic colorings, silicone and aluminum. Instead your underarms will be pampered with a harmonious blend of essential oils and botanicals. Shouldn’t your odor protection be this natural? Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the LaVanila Laboratories Deodorants Reviews page.

How can reading LaVanila Laboratories Deodorants Reviews make you a savvier shopper? They let you tap into the wisdom of other shoppers who have used a product. When reviewing a product, shoppers use a five-star rating system with five stars being the highest and one the lowest. The ratings alone will only give you so much information. They won’t tell you WHY a reviewer liked or didn’t like an item. That’s why it’s important to read the comments. In the comment section is where shoppers talk more specifically about a product and why they would or wouldn’t buy it again. That’s good to know when you’re making your final selections.

Once you’ve tried a product, we’d love to know what you thought about it. You can share your thoughts by writing LaVanila Laboratories Deodorants Reviews of your own. To begin writing reviews, all you need is an account with us and a few minutes to share your opinion.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor