Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Fragrance is one of life’s little luxuries. It has the power to lighten your mood and lift your spirits. Unfortunately, many perfumes and fragrances have synthetic chemicals that aren’t so “sweet.” That’s where LaVanila Laboratories Eau de Parfums are different. They’re formulated with plant extracts and natural oils derived from nature. Treat yourself to scents like vanilla lavender to soothe and relax your spirit at the end of the day or an uplifting fragrance like vanilla grapefruit to “get going” in the morning. Fragrance is an instant mood lifter or stress reliever, depending upon the scent you choose. Make sure the one you choose is natural with LaVanila Laboratories Eau de Parfums. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the LaVanila Laboratories Eau de Parfums Reviews page.

You always have resources available to guide you in making your selections. One of the best is the LaVanila Laboratories Eau de Parfums Reviews page. What makes it so unique? You can read unbiased reviews on products from shoppers who’ve used them. When shoppers review a product, they rate it on a five-star scale and many also leave comments. You can access these reviews from the introductory page by clicking on the LaVanila Laboratories Eau de Parfums Reviews link. To read reviews only on a specific product, go to the product summary page and click on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About LaVanila Laboratories reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Midwife6272 Paducah, KY
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite fragrance!!!! -4/22/2011 7:24:17 PM I absolutely LOVE LaVanila's Vanilla Coconut fragrance. All natural and not over-powering, this scent is a wonderful pick-me-up whenever I wear it, which is nearly everyday! So glad to see SkinStore.com is carrying the LaVanila product line.
Dane California
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unique fragrance, good value -4/15/2013 3:03:07 PM I tend to use different perfumes/oils on a daily basis, switching it up so that I rarely wear the same fragrance two days in a row. But I love this product so much I tend to wear it much more often. Wonderfully different, more like an essential oil then an alcohol heavy perfume. I get a lot of compliments when I wear this because its such a unique scent. Its a nice blend of vanilla and grapefruit with a touch of other, subtle fragrances mixed in.
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
New addiction! -6/21/2013 7:01:11 PM Well, this was the first one I tried. To tell the truth, I'm completely addicted to vanilla. And this one got me. And it did it so much that I now want try the whole bunch of them!! It's powdery sweet, warm, delicous...it lasts long on my skin. Its soothing fragrance makes my day go on smooth and happy... There's no way to live without it. As I live in Brazil, I have to stock it, because unfortunately, it isn't sold here. In my opinion it's the best vanilla fragrance ever on market. Nothing compares! Love Love Love!!!!!
kkkg Portland, OR
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful scent! -4/9/2013 12:58:29 AM I have been wearing this scent for a few years and I get compliments every day. I love it when my husband says, "Mmmmm, you smell good." There is something pure and enticing about LaVanila. Love it!
Midwife6272 Paducah, KY
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love LaVanila! -4/18/2012 4:32:55 AM This is a wonderfully clean scent that doesn't overpower. One of my favorites! The only problem is that it doesn't last very long, but when combined with the same scent body butter, the fragrance stays with you longer. :)
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, subtle, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Yummmmy fall scent! -8/4/2011 2:37:03 PM Fantastic. Clean, sexy, beautiful, feminine, warm... Great for any season, but my favorite during the fall. It lasts a lot longer than other scents I've tried, and its natural! I get compliments on it all the time. Love it!!!
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect !!! -6/21/2013 6:47:32 PM I'm a vanilla lover... Anything that there's vanilla in it I try. And I tried this LaVanila Vanilla Passion Fruit and I just can't live without it any longer!! It's adorable, fruity and sweet, with warm vanilla underneath...simply, truly amazing... Not to mention all the properties, and it being natural. Don't think twice, go for it!
Shellie123 San Diego, CA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My New Favorite LAVANILA Scent!!! -3/22/2013 11:10:18 AM I've been wearing LAVANILA's Grapefruit for the last few years, which I love! A few months ago, I wanted to switch things up a bit, so I purchased the Blackberry scent, which I also fell in love with (although it's quite different from the Grapefruit). I adore both the Graprefruit and Blackberry. However, Vanilla Passion Fruit, by far, is my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE!!! Out of the three scents, it's my fianc's favorite too; he loves this new scent on me! With hints of vanilla, Passion Fruit is fruity & sweet... but NOT too sweet! It's perfection in a bottle! I love it so much, I immediately purchased the rollerball in Vanilla Passion Fruit. I'm very worried because I think this may be a limited edition scent... Please LAVANILA, DO NOT ever discontinue Vanilla Passion Fruit!!!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, fruity, subtle, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pure sexy in a bottle! -8/4/2011 1:49:28 PM This is my FAVORITE perfume ever!!!! I cannot stress how sexy and beautiful this is. The passion fruit mixes so well with the vanilla it should be illegal. I am in love with this! I smell delicious! This scent is very bodied with sweet fruit and vanilla, almost candy like. I am in love!
Alysonya Bucks County, Pa
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My New Favorite -7/25/2011 6:44:35 AM This is my new all-time favorite. Slightly fruity at first, with a rich vanilla dry down that lingers all day. Not sweet, just sophisticated and sexy. A natural fragrance to boot. Suitable for all ages.
next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional LaVanila Laboratories Reviews Information

With so many fragrances, how do you choose just one? You don’t have to with LaVanila Deluxe Mini Roller-Ball Set. You can enjoy four natural scents in a kit that goes with you anywhere. Change your fragrance with your mood or layer them to create a completely new scent. These botanical-based fragrances contain no phthalates, mineral oils, propylene glycol, petrochemicals, silicone, sulfates or synthetic dyes that can irritate your skin or cause other issues. This kit makes a unique gift that’s sure to be appreciated by the lucky recipient. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the LaVanila Laboratories Eau de Parfums Reviews page.

After reading the product descriptions and the ingredient list, don’t forget to visit the LaVanila Laboratories Eau de Parfums Reviews page for an “inside peek” at how the product performed for other shoppers. Reviewers rate items based on three criteria: value, ease-of-use and overall performance. Most reviewers also leave comments where they give more details about their experience with the item - good or not so great. The comments are an invaluable source of tips and gotchas about products. It’s good information to have when you’re trying to decide whether an item is right for you.

You do other shoppers a great service when you write LaVanila Laboratories Eau de Parfums Reviews. Many people need guidance and unbiased product information to help them make smarter choices. Your comments and product ratings give them the help they’re looking for. So after you’ve tried a product, log into your account and share your opinion. It only takes a few minutes.

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor