Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Fragrance is one of life’s little luxuries. It has the power to lighten your mood and lift your spirits. Unfortunately, many perfumes and fragrances have synthetic chemicals that aren’t so “sweet.” That’s where LaVanila Laboratories Eau de Parfums are different. They’re formulated with plant extracts and natural oils derived from nature. Treat yourself to scents like vanilla lavender to soothe and relax your spirit at the end of the day or an uplifting fragrance like vanilla grapefruit to “get going” in the morning. Fragrance is an instant mood lifter or stress reliever, depending upon the scent you choose. Make sure the one you choose is natural with LaVanila Laboratories Eau de Parfums. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the LaVanila Laboratories Eau de Parfums Reviews page.

You always have resources available to guide you in making your selections. One of the best is the LaVanila Laboratories Eau de Parfums Reviews page. What makes it so unique? You can read unbiased reviews on products from shoppers who’ve used them. When shoppers review a product, they rate it on a five-star scale and many also leave comments. You can access these reviews from the introductory page by clicking on the LaVanila Laboratories Eau de Parfums Reviews link. To read reviews only on a specific product, go to the product summary page and click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About LaVanila Laboratories Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

Midwife6272 Paducah, KY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Love LaVanila! - 4/18/2012 4:32:55 AM This is a wonderfully clean scent that doesn't overpower. One of my favorites! The only problem is that it doesn't last very long, but when combined with the same scent body butter, the fragrance stays with you longer. :)
Townsy Melbourne, Australia Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh Cons: can't buy in australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Favorite perfume - 1/24/2012 2:34:22 AM This perfume is my all time favorite. I have been using it for years and it has become my signature scent. I also love it because I live in Australia and you can't buy it here so I am the only one I know that wears it. Without fail, every time I wear it I get great comments about how great it smells. It lasts all day on my skin and lasts ages. I stock up each time I go to the U.S.
LTH25 New Jersey Pros: clean/fresh, lovely variety Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Excellent - 12/31/2011 6:25:19 AM I bought this as a gift for my daughter and I might be buying myself one or we just might be buying the larger sizes of our favorites for both of us. Great way to experience the fragrances to find your favorite
mokiigirl NJ Pros: long lasting, spicy Cons: over powering
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Dissapointed - 12/2/2011 7:23:50 AM I was really hoping this perfume would be the wonderful vanilla scent I have been looking for, but I didn't care for any of the four. I found the plain vanilla too sweet, the grapefruit too citrusy, and the bottle of coco vanilla was almost empty when I received it. This set had to go back.
magpie Palm Beach, FL Pros: a great vanilla fragrance Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
lovely but fades - 11/6/2011 6:22:44 AM The sent is lovely and the idea of "natual" products is great. However, be prepared to spritz this one on every two hrs. Perhaps the company will see this and fix it. it is NOT a perfume--which is the stronget and longest lasting.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: long lasting, spicy Cons: over powering, too one note
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Okay, but not for me - 10/10/2011 12:23:31 PM This fragrance may work well for those who enjoy the fragrance "ANGEL". LaVanila is very similar to "Angel". It is not an objectional frangrance, it is just too one note, meaning too much vanilla (in all the versions) and not enough of other balancing essences or aromas to give it more complexity and interest - for me - anyway. I just don't want to smell like fresh baked cake or cookies all the time. But for someone trying to lose weight, smelling this on their body all day may help them avoid eating too many goodies!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, subtle, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Yummmmy fall scent! - 8/4/2011 2:37:03 PM Fantastic. Clean, sexy, beautiful, feminine, warm... Great for any season, but my favorite during the fall. It lasts a lot longer than other scents I've tried, and its natural! I get compliments on it all the time. Love it!!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, fruity, subtle, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pure sexy in a bottle! - 8/4/2011 1:49:28 PM This is my FAVORITE perfume ever!!!! I cannot stress how sexy and beautiful this is. The passion fruit mixes so well with the vanilla it should be illegal. I am in love with this! I smell delicious! This scent is very bodied with sweet fruit and vanilla, almost candy like. I am in love!
Alysonya Bucks County, Pa Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
My New Favorite - 7/25/2011 6:44:35 AM This is my new all-time favorite. Slightly fruity at first, with a rich vanilla dry down that lingers all day. Not sweet, just sophisticated and sexy. A natural fragrance to boot. Suitable for all ages.
Midwife6272 Paducah, KY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
My favorite fragrance!!!! - 4/22/2011 7:24:17 PM I absolutely LOVE LaVanila's Vanilla Coconut fragrance. All natural and not over-powering, this scent is a wonderful pick-me-up whenever I wear it, which is nearly everyday! So glad to see SkinStore.com is carrying the LaVanila product line.
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional LaVanila Laboratories Reviews Information

With so many fragrances, how do you choose just one? You don’t have to with LaVanila Deluxe Mini Roller-Ball Set. You can enjoy four natural scents in a kit that goes with you anywhere. Change your fragrance with your mood or layer them to create a completely new scent. These botanical-based fragrances contain no phthalates, mineral oils, propylene glycol, petrochemicals, silicone, sulfates or synthetic dyes that can irritate your skin or cause other issues. This kit makes a unique gift that’s sure to be appreciated by the lucky recipient. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the LaVanila Laboratories Eau de Parfums Reviews page.

After reading the product descriptions and the ingredient list, don’t forget to visit the LaVanila Laboratories Eau de Parfums Reviews page for an “inside peek” at how the product performed for other shoppers. Reviewers rate items based on three criteria: value, ease-of-use and overall performance. Most reviewers also leave comments where they give more details about their experience with the item - good or not so great. The comments are an invaluable source of tips and gotchas about products. It’s good information to have when you’re trying to decide whether an item is right for you.

You do other shoppers a great service when you write LaVanila Laboratories Eau de Parfums Reviews. Many people need guidance and unbiased product information to help them make smarter choices. Your comments and product ratings give them the help they’re looking for. So after you’ve tried a product, log into your account and share your opinion. It only takes a few minutes.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL