Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Leaf and Rusher :

Leaf and Rusher Reviews

Leaf and Rusher reviews

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

  

Sort results by:

hannah212 New York, NY Pros: quick and easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great results! - 8/16/2011 8:10:11 PM I bought this on sale, and have used it once a day in the evening for a few weeks. I can really see a difference in my skin -- not sure what it is doing, but my skin just looks fresher. I think it helps dark spots from acne go away more quickly.
Puppy Singapore Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very easy to use and give good results! - 2/22/2011 1:21:30 AM Although it is pain free, I must say that the pricky feeling does feel a bit uncomfortable when I first used it. But it really makes my serum absorbs into my skin better and my skin does look more firm after using this for a few times! I think it is good value during the promotion which sells at $49,99 but it would be expensive when it is sold at the originally price. I've recently bought 2 more to keep since I would need to replace it after a few months and it is currently on promotion!
Carolino Los Angeles, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really works! - 1/28/2011 10:54:16 AM I brought this for my 55 year old mother for Christmas. I had my doubts - but this tool really works! It doesn't hurt at all, blurs fine lines, and gives the skin a radiant glow. She has been using it for the past month, and everyone has been commenting on how healthy her skin looks. It definitely reduces fine lines, I am not sure about deep wrinkle though.
newport seattle wa. Pros: gentle Cons: no cons.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
This is great! - 8/28/2010 12:39:31 PM I was a little hesitant to try this out at first..... I have good skin at 54 and always want to keep it good. I started to use this every other night after applying my serums. It is not painful- hard to explain how it feels. It is a GOOD prickly feeling- as it rolls over your skin. You do not press it into the skin- just roll. No redness no irritation at all. After rolling I apply my creams. I do my retinol on the night I am not "rolling". I have been rolling for over a week now and look forward to firmer younger looking skin.
moonchild Pennsylvania Pros: softens the texture of skin Cons: a little uncomfortable
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great addition to my arsenal - 11/1/2009 10:34:36 PM I was hesitant to use this device on my face, so I tried it on my hands and forearms first. I have mild sun damage in this area. The skin feels a little rough on my forearms and the back of my hands are starting to appear crepy. I can honestly say that after a few uses, the skin in the aforementioned areas feels dramatically softer and appears more supple and youthful looking. I will write another review when I try it a few times on my face. For reference purposes, I am 42 with dark hair and fair skin.
walinja Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
TX roller - 3/25/2009 10:31:16 AM I love this product. I've been using it a year now and have noticed a big difference on the crows feet areas. In fact, it was my husband who noticed the difference in my 50th birthday part picture. He said my eye area looks younger now than it did a year ago! Thanks for a great product Susan
CS
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I like it - 9/24/2007 8:27:12 AM It takes some getting used to, but the prickly feeling is only uncomfortable on my forehead. It really helps skin absorb whatever treatment you're using.
Jackie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good product - 9/6/2007 5:41:52 PM I have use it for 2 weeks now and I did see some result. It could make the ordinary skin care more effective.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL