Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

They’re one of the most nutritious nuts. Almonds are not only a healthy snack, they also nourish the skin. L’Occitane has formulated a unique line of skin care products with almond and other active ingredients to soften and enrich skin naturally. Almonds are one of the best sources of vitamin E, an antioxidant vitamin that protects cells against damage from the environment and combats stretch marks by boosting elastin, a protein in the dermis of skin that gives skin its resiliency and ability to “bounce back.” Elastin levels can be damaged by exposure to the sun, leading to wrinkling and loss of skin firmness. Almond and almond oil in L’Occitane’s skin care products infuse skin with natural vitamin E to increase skin elasticity. In addition, they contain ingredients that hydrate, soften and protect skin again further damage. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the L’Occitane Almonds Reviews page.

To begin your exploration of the products, read about the different options available and the benefits each offers. Then visit the L’Occitane Almond Reviews page where other customers share their personal experiences with the products. The L’Occitane Almond Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About L'Occitane Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Prettyfacemo Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 5/3/2011 8:27:56 AM A very "soft" nice-smelling, perfect for summer moisturizer. The pump makes it a breeze to use right after washing my hands. L'Occitane is fast becoming my favorite line.
JUDEJ WNY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
SOFT SKIN AGAIN - 4/14/2011 10:11:13 AM I have very delicate skin and am prone to allergic reaction to food, meds and skin products. I finally found a product that has helped me so much. From the shampoo to soap to skin oil I highly recommend L'Occitane products. In particular, this oil has the most benefit and it has a wonderful fragrance which is clean and stays on. It is not oily in any way but absorbs into the skin at the touch. I am so happy to have tried and become an advocate of L'Occitane products.
ElizaG Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful Scent - 11/1/2010 4:48:44 PM This is an excellent moisturizer. I use it right after I get out of the shower or bath, and my skin is soft and lightly scented all day.
ElizaG Pittsburgh, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My Favorite Cleanser - 11/1/2010 4:44:04 PM I am never without this product! It has a light sweet almond fragrance and cleanses gently. It also makes an excellent (but expensive) shaving oil. I use this with the supple skin oil to make the fragrance last longer.
Dotter SoCal Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Love It - 7/6/2010 3:16:19 PM This product has a really lovely fragrance and I will repurchase it. It's a large bottle and lasts a long time. The one problem I've had is that the pump spray gives me a bit more oil than I'd like - however, I just unscrew the top and let a couple of drips fall into my palm. Works for me!
Lucia Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I make sure I never run out of this product! - 11/14/2009 5:25:20 AM I have been using the Almond Shower Oil for years. It's great for shaving your legs. It smells wonderful and leaves a nice layer of oil on the skin so that you do not need to put on a moisturizer after the shower.
zfanny New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great skin oil - 10/17/2009 11:17:19 AM this oil works really great on dry skin. I love this!
SALL Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, firming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fantastic!! - 5/22/2009 5:20:42 PM I am 49 years old and recently lost s bit of weight which left the skin on my arms not as firm looking as before. Wow has this product helped...I almost can't believe the way my arms look now...I will use this forever!!
Jules Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
AWESOME...and then some! - 3/13/2009 1:29:49 PM I'm like everyone else and have tried all the products out there. I've been using Philosopy for years and never thought anything could take me away from it....but this is the one. I ordered it before we went to Mexico and not only do I love the smell the feel and the awesome way it moisturizes, but most love how it truly FIRMS my legs arms and yes, even my bottocks. I am tall and thin but aging...so my skin is getting loose dispite working out and this stuff is unbelieveable at firming. You will notice right away....you will feel like royalty when you wear it. I'm a user for life! P.S. I have NEVER written a review in my life!
Traci
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Softest Skin - 10/29/2008 8:17:54 AM I stumbled on this when I received a sample at the boutique at the mall. My husband suffers from dry skin and is a die-hard user of the verbena soap and we both use the hand cream. I used this in the morning after my shower and what a huge difference from the pharmacy brand moisturizers. Perfect for year-round use and definitely firms the skin. It is worth the price and you will notice an immediate difference, but it gets better when you use it every day. One of my must-have's for about two years now. A little does go a long way.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

Recognized for their beauty-enhancing properties for centuries, almond oil and almonds have been used to moisture and nourish skin since ancient times. L’Occitane recognizes the skin-enhancing power of the nutrient-rich almond and use its magic to formulate their line of face and body care products. They source their almonds from a picturesque region in the South of France where almonds grow on trees cultivated by small farms. Once obtained, they combine them with other nourishing ingredients to create their unique line of almond-enriched skin nourishing products.

Knowing which product is right for you may be challenging if you’re not familiar with the product line. That’s why we’ve given you an additional resource, the L’Occitane Almond Reviews page, where you can learn more about the products. Here, customers who have used the products share their own insights. It’s an opportunity to see how the products work for real people.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the L’Occitane Almond Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of customer reviews on the products. You can also access reviews on specific products by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Curious about how the product will work for your particular skin type? Each reviewer has included information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how they work for people with skin similar to your own.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, log into your account and share your thoughts with others by writing L’Occitane Almonds Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll help others help others make their own product selections. Your feedback and reviews are always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL