Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

They’re one of the most nutritious nuts. Almonds are not only a healthy snack, they also nourish the skin. L’Occitane has formulated a unique line of skin care products with almond and other active ingredients to soften and enrich skin naturally. Almonds are one of the best sources of vitamin E, an antioxidant vitamin that protects cells against damage from the environment and combats stretch marks by boosting elastin, a protein in the dermis of skin that gives skin its resiliency and ability to “bounce back.” Elastin levels can be damaged by exposure to the sun, leading to wrinkling and loss of skin firmness. Almond and almond oil in L’Occitane’s skin care products infuse skin with natural vitamin E to increase skin elasticity. In addition, they contain ingredients that hydrate, soften and protect skin again further damage. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the L’Occitane Almonds Reviews page.

To begin your exploration of the products, read about the different options available and the benefits each offers. Then visit the L’Occitane Almond Reviews page where other customers share their personal experiences with the products. The L’Occitane Almond Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About L'Occitane Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Nancy from Oregon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WOW - 10/3/2008 11:41:20 AM This oil is GREAT! and it smells yummy. You can put it on your body, your feet, your arms, etc. and get into bed. It does not come off on the sheets or your favorite comforter. I have very dry feet, and I have started using this every night on my feet before bed instead of lotion, because lotion makes my feet stick to the sheets, and in the morning my feet are soft. I have dry skin on my upper arms and this oil makes my skin feel smooth. A big plus for this oil is that it is used on dry skin, not moist out-of-the shower skin, and it just soaks in. I would recommend this to anyone.
Motherhoney
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smooth as Silk - 7/26/2008 6:58:40 AM I received a sample of this and fell in love with the scent. It has a nice soft almond scent and makes my skin silky smooth! I highly recommend this cream. It is not greasy and absorbs quickly. My skin feels firmer after use, also.
sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

just ok - 7/4/2008 4:24:00 PM This stuff smells good in the bottle and feels good but as i was rinsing it off it didnt smell very good. Wont buy again
Jenna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

amazing body oil - 1/26/2008 5:05:04 AM This body oil is amazing. I don't often rave about body creams or oils, either the scent is wrong, too oily, not moisturizing enough... I'm also not a big fan of L'Occitane. I have never used anything like this product, I'm obsessed with it. Great smell, subtle and soft, moisturizes all day. My only complaint is that I wish they would sell it in bigger sizes. Definately a buy!
Rachel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Addicting! - 9/25/2007 12:00:56 PM I've only been using this for a short period of time and I can tell I will buy this product for life. I put it on after each time I wash my hands, after the shower/bath, and before bed. The scent is intoxicating and my husband loves the way it makes my skin silky smooth. Somebody also said that it help prevents stretch marks so I'll definitely use it on my stomach when we decide to have children. Buy this today!
Natasha
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My favorite! - 9/5/2007 11:42:20 AM I love this stuff! It foams gently, without overdrying. And the best part is the terrific almond scent lingers on your skin after the shower. I had to buy the lotion after I got this stuff too. Awesome!
Sand
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WOW - 6/13/2007 8:19:38 AM I bought it because of the two previous reviews. I usually miss, but not this time. I love the smell and feel of this oil. I don't need to use perfume, just this oil. It made my skin softer 24 seven. My skin breaks out easily and I am so sensitive, I break out everywhere depending on what I am wearing, but using this has helped clear my skin on my booty and my legs. It really works. I have to buy more because I just ran out. The only issues I have, it's that it's not nearly enought and sometimes if you put too much, it takes longer to absorb. But it is highly recommended. Thank you.
Sara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Completely addicted - 3/21/2007 9:27:18 PM To the scent and how silky soft and hydrated this leaves my skin. Using this along with the milk concentrate and skin oil has completely changed my skin. Smooth, even and firm. I'll buy this forever!
Sara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing stuff - 3/21/2007 9:25:32 PM I use this with the milk concentrate and shower oil and my skin looks and feels like it did when I was 20. Better even! I am completely addicted the the effects not to mention the scent. Love it!
Sara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Can't live without it - 3/21/2007 9:21:46 PM I use this, the supple skin oil and the shower oil for about 6 months. I'm on my 3rd jar of this. I cannot rave enough about the great things this has done for my skin. Firm, even and like silk. I'll buy forever!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

Recognized for their beauty-enhancing properties for centuries, almond oil and almonds have been used to moisture and nourish skin since ancient times. L’Occitane recognizes the skin-enhancing power of the nutrient-rich almond and use its magic to formulate their line of face and body care products. They source their almonds from a picturesque region in the South of France where almonds grow on trees cultivated by small farms. Once obtained, they combine them with other nourishing ingredients to create their unique line of almond-enriched skin nourishing products.

Knowing which product is right for you may be challenging if you’re not familiar with the product line. That’s why we’ve given you an additional resource, the L’Occitane Almond Reviews page, where you can learn more about the products. Here, customers who have used the products share their own insights. It’s an opportunity to see how the products work for real people.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the L’Occitane Almond Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of customer reviews on the products. You can also access reviews on specific products by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Curious about how the product will work for your particular skin type? Each reviewer has included information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how they work for people with skin similar to your own.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, log into your account and share your thoughts with others by writing L’Occitane Almonds Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll help others help others make their own product selections. Your feedback and reviews are always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL