PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Having soft, shiny hair that people notice is a real confidence builder. Unfortunately, hot hair dryers, sunlight, chemical treatments, hair coloring and harsh shampoos can destroy hair’s natural beauty, leading to a few too many “bad hair days.” Hair that’s dry, thin or fragile can be especially challenging to deal with. L’Occitane understands the importance of healthy, manageable hair. That’s why they developed the L’Occitane Aromacholgie line of hair care products. These shampoos, conditioners and specialty hair products are formulated with essential oils and other botanicals that repair and rejuvenate hair that’s damaged or fragile. Plus, L’Occitane has developed plant-based treatments for other hair problems, including fine or thin hair that lacks volume and hair troubled by dandruff and scalp flaking. These shampoos, conditioners and other treatments work in synergy to correct even the most stubborn hair problems. Find out what others are saying about this line of hair care products by visiting the L’Occitane Aromachologie Reviews page.

To find out more about the products, read the product descriptions and the benefits each product offers. Then visit the L’Occitane Aromachologie Reviews page. This is where other customers share their experiences with the products by writing reviews. The L’Occitane Aromachologie Reviews page is an invaluable resource for learning more about the product line.

  
Read More About L'Occitane Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Gila Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Couldn't tolerate fragrance - 3/22/2012 12:32:38 PM While I saw all the good reviews, I have to say I couldn't handle the fragrance. It's a very individual thing, but it bothered me to the point I had to wash it out. Others may love it.
Seratonin Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
L'Occitane Conditioner - 8/14/2011 1:32:02 PM Excellent all around conditioner. My hair is frequently dyed and tends to be dry. This stuff is amazing.
batcountry84 Virginia Beach, VA Pros: maintains hair color, daily use Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: dry
Feels good but bad smell - 7/21/2011 6:13:18 AM I smelt the product when it first arrived and I was very iffy about it. It smells like an old perfume mixed with baby powder. Vey strong and very unpleasant once I used it. It even overpowered my body perfume!
JUDEJ WNY Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, softens and controls
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: limp/fine/thin
CHEMO HAIR - 5/20/2011 2:38:32 PM I have been using this shampoo since my hair grew back after chemotherapy. It has made my hair very healthy and soft. I love the aroma it is invigorating and pleasant. My hairdresser complitments me all the time on how healthy my hair is as it grows back. It is gentle and I just love it along with the L'Occitane conditioner. My hair has never felt so strong and healthy.
Pam Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, makes hair so soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
This conditioner is amazing!!! - 4/26/2011 1:09:30 PM My hair was so dry this past winter. I got this conditioner as a sample with one of my orders. It worked wonders....made my hair smooth and silky...really repairs as its name says. The results also last for days so you don't really need to use daily. I tried the shampoo as well and it is ok but it is the conditioner that is worth the money. The scent is also really nice.
quikqua mammoth mountian, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, super silky feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
sliky & smooth!!!!! - 4/15/2011 3:59:56 PM This conditioner leaves my hair super silky & beautifully smooth. I have wavey dry hair and this product is just sucked up by my dry hair with all its wonderful botanical oils, awesome detangaler too, best conditioner I have ever used.....by far!!! Buy it! ;)
Sherrie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best conditioner ever - 11/18/2009 10:30:03 AM Great conditioner. My hair become smooth after 2 days use.
whit Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great product - 3/16/2009 8:24:23 PM i have thin hair that gets flat so easily. this product has given my hair some life. i love it. the odor is weird though
Gigi Dyer, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, adds bounce, great for baby fine hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
Best Conditioner Ever - 2/16/2009 8:13:55 AM I have baby fine hair that was dry and damaged from styling and the weather. This conditioner is AWESOME! I highly recommend it!! It does not weigh my hair down and I use it daily. It adds so much shine and bounce. Try it, you will LOVE it!!
Gigi Dyer, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, repairs hair, good for baby fine hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
Best Ever For Damaged Hair - 2/16/2009 8:07:21 AM I have very fine hair and it was damaged from styling and the weather. This product is a God-send! I absolutely LOVE it and will never be without it. I wasn't too sure the first time I used it, but the second time I fell in LOVE with it! Try it, it will repair your hair!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

Hair that needs a little TLC will benefit from the botanicals and essential oils in the L’Occitane Aromachologie hair care line. Each product is formulated with ingredients derived from nature that restore hair’s natural vitality, while soothing even the most sensitive scalps. It’s pure and natural hair care that’s free of artificial colorings and never tested on animals. It’s hair care you can feel good about placing on your scalp.

Unsure of which product is best for your hair? If you’ve read the descriptions and the ingredients and need more guidance, head over to the L’Occitane Aromachologie Reviews page. This user-friendly, easy-to-access site will fill you in on the products from a different perspective – the viewpoint of shoppers who have used them to treat their own hair care issues. Each reviewer includes information about their own hair including hair color and hair type so you can see how products perform for people with hair like your own. Ready to read some reviews?

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the L’Occitane Aromachologie Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings corresponding to value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating based on a five start system. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, become part of the community by leaving L’Occitane Aromachologie Reviews of your own. Other shoppers will appreciate having your input to help them make their own product selections. Your feedback and reviews are always appreciated.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL