Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Skincare products like face and body wash, acne creams, and moisturizers with sunscreen all have something in common – you want to know they work before you spend your money on them. The effectiveness of a product is one of its biggest selling points, especially when it comes to ensuring clean and clear skin. L'Occitane products contain many natural ingredients and avoid harsh chemicals, all in the quest for skin that is smooth, soft, beautiful, clean, clear, and youthful.

If you are not familiar with the brand, read a few L'Occitane Cleansers Reviews to learn about different products that can facilitate clean and clear skin. This product line includes everything from luxurious soap bars to bath and shower gel, face soap, hand wash, and more. The L'Occitane Cleansers Reviews should give you an idea of the fragrances, amount of suds, and especially the results you can expect if you chose any of these skin cleansers. Real customers write their honest feedback into these L'Occitane Cleansers Reviews to help give other consumers an accurate portrayal of the L’Occitane products available to enhance your bathing and washing experiences each day.

  
Read More About L'Occitane Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: leaves film on bathtub
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Nice, moisturizing soap - 3/28/2014 10:10:41 AM I really like this soap. It doesn't fall apart like other soaps do, and it leaves the skin very moisturized. My only complaint is that it is so rich in oil that it makes my shower dirtier faster than other soaps like Dove. It's a little annoying, but it is worth it in the end.
SisqB Northern California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, softens skin Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I don't know how this works, but it does! - 12/29/2013 10:53:25 AM I don't know how an oil can clean skin, but this is just wonderful! It does feel oily when you first put in in your hands, but it does foam up and feels warm as you work it into a lather. It leaves my skin feeling clean and soft, but not slippery or greasy in any way. I use it a few times a week to keep my skin from getting too dry. It has a pleasant, honey-like fragrance that doesn't really last; good if you want to wear another fragrance, bad if you love the fragrance and wish it would last. This would also make a good hand wash to keep your hands from getting too dried out from repeated washings.
mrsogni Lake Worth, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Soaps in the World - 6/24/2012 2:13:35 PM I always have L'Occitiane soaps in my house. I even gave all my female employees bars of this last Christmas. They are so rich,creamy and quite frankly, YUMMY! My skin always feels good after using. Plus, the bars do not disintegrate like regular soap. They really last a long, long time. Invest in your skin - so worth it.
mrsogni Lake Worth, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Used for Years - 6/24/2012 1:08:10 PM This is always in my shower. I use this 2 - 3 times a week especially after being in the sun. Smells wonderful & hydrates the skin without being greasy. Glad to see the Skin Store has L'Occitaine!
Mathilde N.J. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/6/2011 7:16:55 AM I have given it as a gift and enjoy it myself. Very pleasant!
ElizaG Pittsburgh, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My Favorite Cleanser - 11/1/2010 4:44:04 PM I am never without this product! It has a light sweet almond fragrance and cleanses gently. It also makes an excellent (but expensive) shaving oil. I use this with the supple skin oil to make the fragrance last longer.
Lucia Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I make sure I never run out of this product! - 11/14/2009 5:25:20 AM I have been using the Almond Shower Oil for years. It's great for shaving your legs. It smells wonderful and leaves a nice layer of oil on the skin so that you do not need to put on a moisturizer after the shower.
sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

just ok - 7/4/2008 4:24:00 PM This stuff smells good in the bottle and feels good but as i was rinsing it off it didnt smell very good. Wont buy again
Natasha
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My favorite! - 9/5/2007 11:42:20 AM I love this stuff! It foams gently, without overdrying. And the best part is the terrific almond scent lingers on your skin after the shower. I had to buy the lotion after I got this stuff too. Awesome!
Sara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Completely addicted - 3/21/2007 9:27:18 PM To the scent and how silky soft and hydrated this leaves my skin. Using this along with the milk concentrate and skin oil has completely changed my skin. Smooth, even and firm. I'll buy this forever!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

Reading product reviews gives you added insight into what you can expect from a particular product before you buy it. Most product reviews address the pros and cons as well as actual results and possibly even sensory details. The true value of product reviews is that you can learn about so many different brands and product lines without having to try each one first-hand. Then you simply select the product that best matches your current needs and skin type. Just browse through the L'Occitane Cleansers Reviews on our site, as they will give you information about each consumer’s personal thoughts on the product as well as spotlighting the true must-have items.

If you need help finding the L'Occitane Cleansers Reviews on our site, simply click the stars on the brand’s main page for the product you want to research or go to the individual product’s page and click the blue link after the stars that states the number of current reviews.

Sometimes you may notice a product has not yet been reviewed. This could be a good opportunity for you to post your own L'Occitane Cleansers Reviews if it is a product you have personally tried. Of course, you should also feel comfortable posting reviews for any products you have tried on our site. To post reviews, simply go to the product’s Reviews page and click “Write a review for this product.” Be sure to include your full impression of the product, mentioning your favorite aspects of the product as well as anything you would change. Your feedback becomes invaluable to other customers searching for suitable skincare products for their own needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL