Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

With the right combination of hair care products, you can look like you stepped out of a salon every day. Pairing an effective shampoo with the right conditioner is the key to a healthy hair care routine. L’Occitane Conditioners help your hair retain moisture, keeping it hydrated and healthy despite the wear and tear of everyday life. Moreover, these conditioners can restore hydration to hair that is dried out by chemical treatments. The result is smoother, sleeker hair that is easier to style and manage. Learn more about these products on the L’Occitane Conditioners Reviews Page.

L’Occitane Conditioners Reviews take the guesswork out of online shopping. You cannot try these conditioners before you buy them, so you want to ensure that you are making the right choice. You can do just that by reading L’Occitane Conditioners Reviews, which are written by customers just like you. These unbiased, unedited reviews offer important insight into this line of products, allowing you to discover the results that real customers experienced. Reading reviews informs you about L’Occitane Conditioners, allowing you to determine if it is suitable for your needs and lifestyle before you place your order.

  
Read More About L'Occitane Reviews »

Sort results by:

Gila Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Couldn't tolerate fragrance - 3/22/2012 12:32:38 PM While I saw all the good reviews, I have to say I couldn't handle the fragrance. It's a very individual thing, but it bothered me to the point I had to wash it out. Others may love it.
Seratonin Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
L'Occitane Conditioner - 8/14/2011 1:32:02 PM Excellent all around conditioner. My hair is frequently dyed and tends to be dry. This stuff is amazing.
Pam Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, makes hair so soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
This conditioner is amazing!!! - 4/26/2011 1:09:30 PM My hair was so dry this past winter. I got this conditioner as a sample with one of my orders. It worked wonders....made my hair smooth and silky...really repairs as its name says. The results also last for days so you don't really need to use daily. I tried the shampoo as well and it is ok but it is the conditioner that is worth the money. The scent is also really nice.
quikqua mammoth mountian, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, super silky feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
sliky & smooth!!!!! - 4/15/2011 3:59:56 PM This conditioner leaves my hair super silky & beautifully smooth. I have wavey dry hair and this product is just sucked up by my dry hair with all its wonderful botanical oils, awesome detangaler too, best conditioner I have ever used.....by far!!! Buy it! ;)
Natalia Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: curly
Amazing scent that last for a long time - 8/27/2010 10:01:55 AM It did a nice job moisturizing and softening my curly, frizzy hair, but I especially love it for the divine smell, so sweet and fresh and long lasting. Be careful with the bottle though - it is made of a very fragile plastic and it broke when I dropped it on the bathtub surface, so I had to wrap it with scotch tape to hold all the pieces together.
Sherrie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best conditioner ever - 11/18/2009 10:30:03 AM Great conditioner. My hair become smooth after 2 days use.
Gigi Dyer, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, adds bounce, great for baby fine hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
Best Conditioner Ever - 2/16/2009 8:13:55 AM I have baby fine hair that was dry and damaged from styling and the weather. This conditioner is AWESOME! I highly recommend it!! It does not weigh my hair down and I use it daily. It adds so much shine and bounce. Try it, you will LOVE it!!
Kristen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Simply Wonderful! - 12/31/2008 11:01:20 AM I have been using this conditioner (along with the shampoo) for a few weeks now. It is gentle and doesn't weigh down my thin color treated hair. My hair feels healthier and looks oh-so-silky-smooth! In addition, I love the smell of all the essential oils! Very invigorating and therapeutic!

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

Healthy hair doesn’t always come naturally. Voluminous, sleek, shiny hair is much sought after, and the best way to maintain this look every day is by using high-quality hair care products. L’Occitane Conditioners prevent damage, reduce split ends, and moisturize your hair, helping to create gorgeous hair every day. If you’ve discovered these benefits of L’Occitane Conditioners, share your experience on the L’Occitane Conditioners Reviews Page. Your firsthand experience with this product can help customers just like you choose the L’Occitane Conditioner for their needs.

Write your review by selecting the Reviews tab on the product page and then clicking “Write a Review for This Product.” First, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. This star ratings system helps potential customers quickly assess your thoughts on the product. Next, you can list some of the product’s pros and cons. Use brief descriptive language here—phrases such as “pleasant fragrance” or “good for daily use” are ideal.

When writing L’Occitane Conditioners Reviews, you can include as much or as little information as you please. You do not have to answer specific questions; you can simply write freely about your experience with these products. Tell your readers how the conditioner changed your hair, how long it took for results to appear, and whether you recommend the product. The information contained in L’Occitane Conditioners Reviews can shape a customer’s purchase decision, so write thoughtfully and accurately about your experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL